×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

11 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Lex
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

frvrnfave!

I swear I really love this mask even it was cheap it give you a nice glow after you use it. You must try to use it and see the result. IT have a cooling effect at your face even you did not put it in the fridge also it have a nice scent.

2 months ago
Grace
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Truly a Leader!

Love this mask! I love the feel of soft cotton and it fits well on my face. It is also thicker than another brand I have tried and it smells so good! The amount of essence was pretty generous and I was even able to use some on my neck, hands and arms! Just one thing though...it felt sticky after I removed the mask, so I took away one star for that.

3 months ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Love Leaders 4ever

This is one of Leaders’ more affordable sheet masks but the quality is always top notch. I like the fit and the essence is always generous. This one though is extra moist and dripping that can remedy any dry skin. Those with texture issues can also benefit from this mask.

4 months ago
Chizka
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Thumbs up 👍 For this Product

its the first time using the product but i tried other mask sheets before yet still not satisfied so i kept on searching until finally i found this, i brought it on sale since its cheap but hoooray ☺ i love it even thought its the first time because of the serum sakto lang yung moisture content nya hindi sya sticky sa face after use and it will absorb quickly sa face it works really well i hope mag sale na naman, mahal kasi sya hindi ko masyadong ma afford kung gagamitin ko sya nang 3 times a week but still ma sasatisfy ka naman d pareho sa ibang mask sheets na affordable naman pero hindi mag wowork sa skin type ko i love also the fragrance it doesn't irritate my nose ☺

4 months ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Good but sticky

I was expecting this to be better than the Green Tea/Bamboo/Honey variant kasi parang mas focused on problemson your skin. However, what I did not like is it is quite thick and sticky. It takes some time before your skin absorbs it. Though this did not cause me any breakouts, I will probably try to look for less sticky alternatives

4 months ago
Jelai
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Leaders believer forever

I’ve always loved Leaders masks because of the quality of the sheet mask itself, it’s soft and thin. I religiously use sheet masks since forever, I judge my sheet mask by how well my skin absorbs the serum. Some masks’ serum just stays on the surface of my face and is not absorbed at all, what a waste right? My skin absorbs Leaders masks’ serum well. Whenever I go to a cold country, I make sure to bring a few sheets with me. It really moisturizes my dry skin well.

5 months ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Awesome!

This is my first time to try this product. I super love it because it's very hydrating and the smell is so nice! It's very calming in your face and it has a cooling effect even you didnt put it in the ref. Your money will be worth it if try this one!

6 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

One of my HG!

I'm choosy when it comes to sheet masks so this one I also checked for its ingredients before buying. It doesnt have alcohol in it that's why I ordered two. Pros: It does not leave my skin sticky and oily. It does not dry up too fast. It does not smell of any sort. Cheaper compared to other masks. Cons: I can't think of any con. But maybe we could use a bit more serum because the serum it has is just enough for the mask. OVERALL, I would repurchase. For the price of 59php, it's worth it. It gives you a subtle glow and soft skin.

7 months ago
AJ
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Had I tried this before it went on sale, I would have hoarded!

I have an acne-prone and oily skin. So using facial mask, according to most dermatologists should be use once-a-week rather than everyday for some. I have to try it first before buying a lot so I bought two of these. I love the cotton mask itself, it didn't irritated my skin and I didn't get a pimple. There's a generous amount of the product and I applied it on my hands, arms, and legs. The next day, I can feel my skin is plumped and well hydrated. I will definitely hoard this next time.

7 months ago
Raiza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

#1 Travel Essential

Bought this at the SM Department store because I didn't know that they have one here in BeautyMNL. Leaders Ex Solution is quite pricey as compared to other brands but this particular mask helped me solve my travel skincare regimen. Before, I was not as particular when it comes to using any sheet masks during travels because I always thought that it would be such a hassle to bring one, until now. This one pack sheet is more than enough, it contains sticky gel essence that helps in keeping my skin hydrated while traveling, especially for long flights.

over 1 year ago
PUNX
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 31

Dry Skin Salvation

Upon opening, the usual contents that you would come to expect of a typical face mask. Face mask itself is made of a bio cellulose material and well-drenched in substance. After application, my face feels softer and more supple right off the bat. This face mask is ideal for those with dry skin as it retains moisture even after application. The face mask is well-drenched in substance and DOES NOT drip. My skin feels softer and more supple right off the bat as to what the product intended.

over 1 year ago