×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

10 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jyumi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Too drying for face, but Okay for the back😍

There are many good reviews in this product, so i though i should give it a try. Unfortunately, it is too drying for my face. Yes it dries out my pimples, calms it and shoo it! But it dries out my face too, there is tagging on my face. So i thought maybe it'll work on my back and get rid of my bacne, and i tried it and fortunately it worked! Maybe its just my face is too sensitive and my back is like a man's that's why?

2 months ago
Carms
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Saved my Life!!!

This is my favorite purchase from this site!!! This helped me with my cystic acnes and it did brighten some of my acne scars. I also rub ice on my face afterwards to make it more effective. However, you need tons of moisturizer as it is so drying..... Still thankful this product exists, though ❤

6 months ago
Kimberly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Best soap!!!

I've been using this soap since June this year and this never failed me since then. Bought my first product at Rob Galleria and Ate was very convincing that I bought this and Shoo-Zit Don't bother me and both worked wonders on my skin. Though it's quite pricey for 299. Minsan nag-aabang ako ng sale nila like nagiging 239 or 179 ito. I apply this every morning and at night. I cut this in tiny squares para tipid since madali matunaw. One soap bar can last at least two months for me so sobrang sulit. Na-lessen ang breakouts ko at i'm so happy that i've found the best acne soap since sobrang sensitive ng skin ko. Already purchased here on BM and will def repurchase in the future. Thanks, Snoe! You da best! ❤️❤️❤️

7 months ago
Xzyrille
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Too drying for my face :(

Too drying for my face :( Saaaad! Not for my face. I cannot feel any moisture effect of this product. I gave it a try when I was suffering from breakout but sadly when i started using this soap i few pimples came out, at first I thought that my face was just adjusting. but i continue using it for 3 months I guess but still it failed. Huhu

7 months ago
Pauleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

My HG Acne Soap

I have been using Snoe products since 2017 but i only used this soap this october 2019. I decided to try bec of the positive reviews i have heard about the soap so i got curious. 2 days after using this, i have noticed right away that it dried all my pimple but it did not help in fading away my dark spots. But I am really thankful to this product!

7 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Bacne be gone!

Recently I was getting bacnes and I don’t know why, so I tried searching for soaps here in BMNL that could help and ended up with this one. It’s cheap and it works! My bacnes are almost gone now after a month of using it. I’m thinking of repurchasing when it’s almlst gone.

11 months ago
Grace
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Prevents nasty breakout!

I bought mine at the SNOE kiosk at SM Fairview, I read that it is an effective product and at that time my acne were getting out of hand so I gave this a try. I use this along with Zenutrients Kalamansi and Witch Hazel Toner and it lessened my acne from breaking out and lessened the itchiness of my face. But, there's a con, once it has done its job, it can't be used as a facial soap for everyday use because it dried up my face. So I stored it in my cabinet just in case I needed its help from taming nasty zits/acne on my face. 😊

12 months ago
Janiya
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

The best acne defying soap! :)

I have been using Outzit soap for a week now due to stubborn acne breakout. This is my "go-to" soap whenever acne issues arise and it never fails. Based on experience, this soap already dries/manages pimples to breakout only after 2 washes, however, it doesn't dry your skin. It also lightens pimple marks and not to mention, the product is reasonably priced. To date, this is still the best pimple-fighting soap out there! :)

over 1 year ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Zits are truly out

I've been using this for two months now. Heard of it from someone who suffers from acne too. In my case, they were those with pus. Thank goodness I tried it just before I waved the white flag. Now, there are only the occasional zits. But they don't say that long. Also, I've had black heads near the nose area, just below the eyes, which were pretty huge than the usual and were visible and yet they're not easy to extract. Outzit managed to get them out though. Also, before using this, my face was so oily and easily gets itchy. Now oil is minimized and no more itchy feeling. I normally let the lather stay for 30 seconds then wash it off. I love the smell too. Feels very organic as it's made from malunggay and all. It can be used for the body too but so far, I am only using it on my face and I still have half the bar. Definitely will stock up on it once it becomes available soon!

over 1 year ago
Mariel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Highly Recommended

Read the description and I'll tell you that it really does what it says. Removes dirt and oil? Check. Lessens embedded impurities? Check. Helps eliminate blemishes and prevent new breakouts? Check. Lightens spots and acne scars? Check. Maximizes potency through daily usage? Check. I got two bars when this was on buy 1 take 1 and it did not disappoint. I love the scent. I love the color. I love how it has those tiny tea-tree bits that are harsh, to be honest, but I love it kasi I find it relaxing even though I get out of the shower all red. I don't use it directly on my face because of the tea tree bits though. I should note that if you're gonna use this as a facial cleanser and use Skin Genie's ACV Toner afterward, don't. They don't work together. When I did my face felt like burning cold I had to wash over and over again to get the burning sensation to disappear. Overall, I'd recommend this product and I'll get it again.

almost 2 years ago