×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

124 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.8 out of 5
5 stars
51
4 stars
34
3 stars
18
2 stars
12
1 star
9
Grace
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

It was okay

So I bought this for my mom, and she said she liked it. According to her, it made her skin smooth and soft. Didn’t mention anything about helping with her wrinkles though. Also, she used up the bottle pretty quick so it’s pretty expensive for the amount. I probably won’t repurchase.

11 days ago
Jenn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive

i'm not sure

I've tried this product before, finished 3 bottles. Way back, i don't have fine lines (till now actually), but i used this for my dark circles, to help me w my eyebags & to prevent from having fine lines. Upon application, tightness around the area applied on is felt instantly. Parang banat agad yung area sa both eyes ko. I didn't notice any lightening on my dark circle but maybe it just helped not to make it darker or worse. I kinda hate the packaging, mahirap simutin yung bottle, so i felt medyo sayang yung ibang natitira sa bottle lalo na ang mahal ng product nito, so hindi masulit. Anyway.. What i love most about this product is the smell. It smells so good! For the minimal effect/s, i don't think it's worth the price.

about 2 months ago
Rachelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Moisturizing

I don't think there's an eye cream or serum that can actually completely banish wrinkles or fine lines that have already surfaced on one's skin. This is true for all eye skincare products, including this eye gel from V&M Naturals. I liked this product, though, because it helped minimize - not get rid of - the appearance of my fine lines in the corners of my eyes. I also felt like it did a good job at moisturizing the skin around my eyes. The only downside I could think of is that this product is a bit too pricey for its size.

3 months ago
Lovely
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

ok

Hmmm...I can't really say something much about this product. It is a bit pricey for a tiny tiny bottle. Did I see result after using this? Hmm...I don't really think so. I finished one bottle for just a few weeks and I didn't repurchase again. It's refreshing when you put it around your eyes but that's it. Nothing amazing for me.

3 months ago
Krizell
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

So so...

I was looking for an anti ageing and I saw this. I tried it once but I was not happy with the result. Maybe it’s not just for my skin type. It seems like nothing happened but I just had 1 bottle though so I cannot really say that it’s not effective. If you want to check, you must try as well to see it for yourself.

3 months ago
Francis
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

Very effective

My future mother-in-law just got back from abu dhabi and she has been complaining about her fine lines. She said that she looked so old. She was only using the okay products as anti-aging but she fel. Like it is not enough. She is very bagets and it does not show her age that's why she js very bothered to have fine lines. I saw that it was on sale which is very rare. And my gf asked me to buy this for her. I think my gf ordered 2pcs and I also ordered another and we gave it to my future mom-in-law. She stayed for more than a month here jn the Philippines a f she said that she felt younger and looked younger becuase of this product. We reordered again so she can bring some in the UAe.

4 months ago
Shella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Okay

I don't think I'll buy this again since there's not much product so it's not really worth the money. In terms of its claim on erasing wrinkles, I'm not sure if it really does that. I didn't really see any changes but my eyes does feel taut whenever I use this. If the price is in the P300 range then I think it's okay for its size. Also, it would be better if this isn't packed in a dropper bottle since it's really hard to get the remaining product once you get to the bottom of it. I probably won't buy again unless it's on sale.

5 months ago
Christina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

One enjoyable eye cream

I never finish an eye cream. Either I didn't like it for some reason, or I always forget that step since most of the time I accidentally use the moisturizer in my eye area and I don't wanna layer anymore cream there but when I tried this "Wrinkle Revenge", I find it fun to use actually. There's an instant lifting effect and the scent is very pleasing though I prefer my facial skincare products to be unscented.

For now I can't really tell its long-term effect but hopefully, with the fact that I enjoy using it every single night, those nasty wrinkles aren't going to show anytime soon or in the next 10 years for that matter.

5 months ago
Zhayrah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Effective!

I do recomment this product. Nakakarelax and soothing sya sa face. i feel refresh every time i use this kase malamig sya sa skin and every time gigising aq s umaga I can see na glowing un skin ko and feeling ko nababanat un skin ko. I’ll continue on using this product.

5 months ago
Alyanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Wake up feeling fresh

Was a bit skeptical upon reading the reviews but it totally works!!! Specially when Im sleepless i just pat a few dabs before I sleep and I wake up feeling refreshed :) I have recommended this already to my friends and I can’t wait to buy my next bottle. Hope they release a bigger bottle tho :)

5 months ago
Sky
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Not so effective

Already used up 2 bottles of this and I didn't see any improvements on my fine lines and wrinkles. It also leaves a weird mark when you layer your under eye concealer on top of it. Was expecting to have a full bottle of the product but once I pulled out the dropper, I noticed that the contents doesn't reach near the brim. The scent is nice though.

5 months ago
Kamille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 21

I don't know...

I just used this for a couple of weeks for my eyes and stopped since it gave me milia. It gives a tightening sensation but I didn't really see an improvement with my eye bags. I'm not also fond of the dropper since it makes it difficult to get the product because of its almost gel-like consistency.

5 months ago
Daisy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Lift that bags!

It pretty much does the job! It lifts up puffy eyes and lessen the deepness of your eyes (an illusion? maybe!) Just something to take note of is that this item is small. I was only able to use this for around 2 months after purchase. Im really torn between its price and its wonders!

6 months ago
Diana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Pricey

Bought this product about a month ago during their sale. Well, since it is a gel type it is hard to dispense the product. And sobrang onti talaga ng laman. I bought it as I have read so many good reviews about it pero I think its not worth your money. Yes, you can feel the tightening effect 30 minutes after applying the product pero it does not do well on panda eyes and fine lines ( yes I do have it even though I'm 23 years old! Sad being a nurse). A drop goes a long way tho. But I don't think it will last for 2 months if you use it everyday as indicated.

6 months ago
Gladys
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Effective

I really love V&M products that's why I bought this one. Im on my mid 20's na din kase so Im looking for an effective eye serum that will help me minimize undereye dark circle and lines. In a span of 2 weeks noticeable na yung pagminimize ng lines and darkness ng under eyes ko. Down side lang is mabilis maubos.

6 months ago
Creselda
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 44

No more Teary Eyes for me.

Ive been using Mizon eyecream before but it makes my eyes teary even if I applied it one inches away from the eyes. So I tried this product, non greasy and watery which i like very much coz its quick to absorb. Clean and mild scent and serves as effective eyecream for me too. I dont feel that stretching effect even today or after one month of usage, but I can tell that my eyebags and crows foot lines are well taken care of. So pricey but goes a long way naman.

7 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Never again!!! beware!

I had high hopes for this one but sadly my money went to a waste. Cons: 1. Too little amount. I think you should buy tonsss of this to see any effect. 2. Dropper! Mygad, so much product was wasted because of the dropper. It doesnt reach the bottom of the bottle nor does it dispense the product properly. I'd rather use a cotton bud than the dropper. Sadly, too much product was stuck inside the dropper which idk how to get out. 3. Price. Quite expensive for something that claims a lot but delivered nothing to me. I'd rather splurge in known brands than buy this. I saw a picture in their fb that claimed to have lighten the undereye of the girl, but upon checking properly, the lighting definitely was different, hence the 'before' picture has more shadows than the 'after' picture. Don't be fooled! Pros: 1. Consistency. It has a thick goo-like consistency which is what i like. 2. ...... None that i can think of...

7 months ago
Tina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 49

Doesn't do anything

It doesn't do anything for me. It does not help with eye puffiness nor dark circles and has had no effect on the wrinkles under my eyes and my forehead. I'm glad I bought it on sale at only half price. I'll continue using it coz sayang naman. If something changes and it starts working, I'll do another review. Sadly, I don't think that's going to happen.

7 months ago
Rhone
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 34

So so...

I was excited to try this as V&M is one of my favorites. However, this one did not do the trick. I purchased 2 bottles of this but nothing really happened. I had very high hopes for this with all the great reviews Ive read, thats why I tried it again after my first bottle.

7 months ago
Criz
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

my new fave

At first I was hesitant to try this coz I have tried so many anti wrinkle products before and yet nothing satisfy me even if I have been using them for months already. But this one makes all the difference. I love this and I will recommend them to my other friends for them to try. 😍

7 months ago