×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

98 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.9 out of 5
5 stars
40
4 stars
25
3 stars
21
2 stars
9
1 star
3
Julia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

I LOVE IT

Facial sprays are the new toners. You need one to help boost skin's radiance by helping skin better absorb good skincare ingredients. ... Especially convenient in spray form, toners restore skin's pH balance after cleansing, and increase hydration levels when followed by moisturizer on still-damp skin. I love how it makes my skin looks fresh and healthy.

16 days ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Meh.

I did not like this, it broke me out. I mean, it's alright, it works, but I did not like the smell of it. I also did not like that it broke me out, it clogged my pores. I really don't understand why, but maybe, we're just not compatible. The witch hazel mist worked great for me.

about 2 months ago
Jastine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Strong Scent

Bought this product with high hopes. I love using mists and I'm still very loyal to my Aloe Vera mist. I wanted to try other products and I bought this thinking this will make my skin glow and pretty especially with the PH heat. I liked it at fist, it did make my skin glow however the scent was too much for me and I think it broke me out. I was using some new products along with this so I'm not quite sure and but... I can't risk it. My partner at the time loved it tho.

3 months ago
Bael
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

NAKAKA DEWY

Nakaka fresh siya and nakaka dewy kasi ginagamit ko to after ko maset ng powder yung mukha ko lalo na pag gusto ko dewy finish ganern basta fave mist ko to kaso nga lang hindi ko trip yung amoy niya at first mabango siya pero nung medyo tumagal na nag iiba na yung amoy niya and amoy maasim ganon, sabi rin ng mga friends ko mabaho siya pero dahil maganda naman yung results sakin i still use it

3 months ago
Rennes
Certified Buyer

Dewy all day

This mist makes my face dewy all day long. I love using it when my face feels dry. I like putting it inside the refrigerator then spritz my face when ever my face feels dry. It cools my face and I feel refreshed and moisturized. I'm gonna buy more when I run out.

3 months ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 15

DEWY TALAGA, MARIO BADESCU DUPE

The smell is a genuine rose scent. Not for everyone tho because some of my classmates don't like it. I personally adore the fragrance. This is a dupe for the mario badescu face mists. I have tried both and I prefer this one, yung m.b parang wala lang, nasaba lang face mo. With this it makes your face glowy, like nagiging cohesive pa yung makeup mo. Super refreshing. Try it out.

3 months ago
Xane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Say hi to dewy look!😉

I'm not really into mists, however I still wanted o give them a try especially when "glass skin" look became a trend. And I could say, it does its job. It gives me that glow everytime I spray the product all over my face after my makeup routine. I'm actually out of it now and thinking of repurchasing one.

4 months ago
Kristina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Not for me :((

It's my first time to use face mist talaga. And sumubok ako to try and see lang if I will be satisfied and happy sa face mist products and then ito yung napili ko because of the price and I was quite curious about its effect while reading other buyers positive comment about this bago ko bilhin. But sad to say na nagbreakout ko sa first week ng paggamit ko nito. Maybe di ko lang talaga hiyang. And pansin ko yung smell medyo maasim siya so I'm not happy with sa scent din. But as for the price affordable siya sayang lang dahil di ko na naubos yung 1 bottle na binili ko :((

4 months ago
Jovania
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

not bad

Got this on sale and just thought i'd try it if it was better than the one i use (it's counterpart in hello gorgeous brand). Alas, it's not. I was hoping for more sparkle and more scent but i guess i just over expected. It's not bad though. It works as promised, my face is hydrated and has that soft dewy look (just not enough for me but ofcourse, that's a personal preferrence)

4 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

nothing special

1. I was actually expecting more of a rosy scent, but this has nothing in it. Doesn't smell refreshing at all. 2. Not so refreshing As a commuter in Metro Manila, I AM A FAN OF FACIAL MISTS because they keep my face refreshed in the midst of pollution and the heat. However, this product has no refreshing feeling at all. 3. Made me glow though, so 2 stars for this product.

5 months ago
Princess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

I don't like the smell

I dunno if it's just me but I don't like the smell of this product. It also doesn't seem to make any difference to my makeup whenever I apply it. Like water with scent. Or maybe I'm just bad at observing it's effects. I'm not sure. Just finishing the bottle but pretty sure I won't repurchase.

5 months ago
Zarinah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

Great find!

I’ve used this once and it is a holy grail for my face! I finished the bottle and I am looking forward to use this again an buy this! My face became soft and bright and does not look dull since I have a dry skin. I love the packaging of the mist since the bottle does not look cheap

5 months ago
Courtney
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

It does give you that dewy glow

I remembered purchasing this last year December. I have been fond of the product because it works well with my BB Cream. It doesn't feel sticky on my face and it makes my makeup look fresh and natural because of the hint of glow. It also makes my makeup last longer than usual. The only downside is that, in time, the mist smells a bit weird. It smelled sour after a few months of using it. It's not too bothering and the smell does fade after a while.

5 months ago
Riza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Not so dewy, but it’s fine.

It’s my first time using setting spray after i’ve put some make up on. I’d review all reviews about the product, Then i’d agree that it has a not so awful smell but it’s fine, the outcome is good since it was my first time. Pero maganda siya gamitin, muhkang natural look lang.

5 months ago
Eunice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Refreshing but broke me out

It did break me out. I wanted to use this as a pick-me-up during hot days and a mist to set my make up but this break me out. I don’t know about what they say on the benefits of witch hazel but I may be allergic or sensitive to it.

6 months ago
Alexandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

dewy glow...

This product does what it claims to do, I spray this on after i've put on my makeup for a dewy finish and it does the trick! What i didn't like is the smell, although i don't really like strong scent of perfume, this one smells like a bit of rust, and it doesn't really last long but still I don't like it whenever I spray it on my face. Thumbs up though for making my makeup look fresh and dewy!

7 months ago
Micah
Certified Buyer
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Good

...but not as good as their clarifying witch hazel face mist. I actually had high hopes for this one, as I was always seeing rose water as the main ingredient for most popular products nowadays. I liked the mist, but not good enough for me. Sticking to the clarifying witch hazel face mist.

7 months ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

so-so product

I got excited and expected the rosy scent upon spraying the product but the spray bottle is more like a spurt bottle. It doesnt spray the product evenly and barely dispenses any product. The scent isnt as rosy as i expected nor was there a refreshing feeling probably because it gave out so little product. i will probably transfer it to another container that sprays more evenly. There are better and cheaper rosewater mists out there and i would suggest getting those instead.

7 months ago
Austine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Dewy-licious

This mist is perfect! It cam be used as a skin care product or as a make up setting spray! I usually use it as a setting spray though. It doesn’t mattify your look but it gives you the dewy finish. Perfect for that natural looking everyday make up look!

8 months ago
Marabella
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

An okay mist for me

A fine mist it does the job of dewy glow but I am a kind of girl who’s also after the smell and unfortunately, I don’t like the smell of this one. I find it off for me. So, I still prefer the other Beauty Bakery face mist which is the witchhazel variant.

8 months ago