×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

81 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.9 out of 5
5 stars
34
4 stars
22
3 stars
17
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Kristine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

so-so product

I got excited and expected the rosy scent upon spraying the product but the spray bottle is more like a spurt bottle. It doesnt spray the product evenly and barely dispenses any product. The scent isnt as rosy as i expected nor was there a refreshing feeling probably because it gave out so little product. i will probably transfer it to another container that sprays more evenly. There are better and cheaper rosewater mists out there and i would suggest getting those instead.

8 days ago
Austine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Dewy-licious

This mist is perfect! It cam be used as a skin care product or as a make up setting spray! I usually use it as a setting spray though. It doesn’t mattify your look but it gives you the dewy finish. Perfect for that natural looking everyday make up look!

about 1 month ago
Marabella
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

An okay mist for me

A fine mist it does the job of dewy glow but I am a kind of girl who’s also after the smell and unfortunately, I don’t like the smell of this one. I find it off for me. So, I still prefer the other Beauty Bakery face mist which is the witchhazel variant.

about 1 month ago
Gerarxena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

love

I love it!!! I couldn't stop spraying it to my face. I really like the scent of it, it was refreshing and quite calming. It felt nice on my skin and I felt like it boosted the hydration of my skin. I spray it in between doing my face makeup because it helps with preventing a cakey look. I didn't see much of an effect on my skin but I just loved using it. The nozzle could be better though, it doesn't really deliver the product as a mist, which is more gentle when you spray it. Overall, I'm obsessed. The scent? the way it gave me a glow when I used it on its own after washing and toning my face. Loveeee!

about 2 months ago
Aiah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

meh

Maybe for some this has made it to their holy grails but for me I think it's okay. It doesn't give the "DEWY dewy" look I was expecting it would deliver but nonetheless, its quite okay. Unless rose scented things bother you, you could give this one a go. Would I recommend it? Yeah because I know the effects of a product lie on who its on.

about 2 months ago
Shobe
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

this is lit!

It’s really refreshing! Whenever I am stressed and see that my skin looks dull, just one spray of this and it magically gives life to my skin! Will surely repurchase more of this in the future. This product is just so good! A holy grail status for me and a must-try for oily-skinned gals who want their make-up to stay put all day and to those with dull complexion who want their skin to have more glow.

about 2 months ago
Ansherina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 27

Made my skin REALLY dewy

I've only used this a few times before, not because I didn't like it but because I own A LOT of other face mists as well. But when I use this, it's usually after I put my make up on, like a finishing spray. It always makes my skin look REALLY dewy and it just makes my make-up look really natural and I don't look made up at all (if you get what I mean). I tried once or twice using it on its own but it made me look oily so if you don't like that, use it the same way as I do: after putting on make up. P.S. ang dami kong pimples nung ginamit ko ito on its own, not sure why. But I definitely won't do that again.

about 2 months ago
gena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Hydrating Mist

I was looking for an organic facial mist which I can use instantly specially this season wherein people with dry skin will understand :) I love the hydrating effect on my skin every time I apply it however the smell is a little bit off for me. Nonetheless, as to my main purpose of buying this, it really addressed the hydration of my dry skin.

3 months ago
Cinderella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Not so okay?

The package is cute and the smell is good. 💕✔ pag inspray mo siya feel mo talaga. Parang medyo mas sakit ganon. Hahahah! 😂✌ Unlike other mist😂 Kaso parang di ako nahiyang sa kanya. Bat ganon? Feeling ko nagkapimples ako. So inistop ko nalang siya. Baka din siguro sa soap ko? Pero before naman sa ibang mist na tinry ko using my soap also di ako pinimples. Sorry, not for me aside from that, Mabango siya! 😊👌

3 months ago
Eunice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Nice

I love how it sprays a lot and u like other mists I've tried that you have to spray a lot so that it can cover your whole face. This mist only makes me spray 4 times. But, the smell is somehow off. It's doesn't smell like roses in some way. But it says that it gives you a dewy look and it does!

3 months ago
Alma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Amazing!

Aside from the fact that it is affordable and the scent is super calming, I love how this makes my skin look and feel. I spray this on my face to prep my skin for makeup and I just love how this makes my skin look so hydrated. Paubos na ang bottle ko and I’m definitely repurchasing again!

3 months ago
Eloisa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

I love it. PERIOD.

I love this product! I love love love it so much!! It was not love at first sight, definitely not live at first smell. But this product is everything and more for me. I used it as a moisturizer & setting spray. It gives that dewy look and keeps my face fresh. The smell is tolerable, it goes away after a few seconds. I will totally buy another bottle! 😁 (when it goes on sale ;)

4 months ago
Harriete
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Dewy skin😍💖

True to its claim! 💖😍 I use this as a setting spray. Though i dont apply make up. I just put moisturizer then cheek & lip tint and Im good to go but when i tried to use this it adds glow to my skin making it look dewy. 💖😍😍💖

4 months ago
Sheenalyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 31

Yes! Yes! 😍😍😍

My skin is normal to dry and I'm sooo happy that I found this product! It really makes my skin dewy and soft! I love it that's why I've been using this for 8 months now. I'm just using this at night before going to bed 'coz in the morning I'm walking to work and most of the time the weather is sunny and hot. It makes my face a bit sticky but if you dont mind the slight stickyness go ahead and use it! Anyway, it will still do the job and it's claims. Overall, I really love this product! I will also try beauty bakery's other products 'coz they're doing a good job so far.

5 months ago
Shane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 23

Good option

I ordered this because beauty mnl ran out of witch hazel facial mist from beauty bakery. It was really effective. The container is very similar to the witch hazel facial mist. However, smaller plastic bottle would be better. The only part I dislike is the scent. Though it goes away, I have to wait for a while. I cannot bring it to work because I do not like the smell. Good alternative but will stick to witch hazel facial mist.

5 months ago
Rai
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Perfect!

My make up lasts the whole day whenever I use this to set my face. It says a lot given the fact that majority of the products I apply are drug store make up which doesn't usually stay visible on my face for too long. Plus the fact that it hydrates my skin, it's really worth it's fair price.

6 months ago
Thea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Not much of a dewy look, really... + Smell

It doesn't give much a dewy look, really. For now, I'm still observing if it irritates my skin in the long run of using it. I just received it 2 days ago. I used it as soon as I received it. And so, that's it! IT DOESN'T GIVE THAT MUCH OF A DEWY LOOK ON ME. I don't know with the Witch Hazel, but if there are samples given for free, I would love to try it, too. ;) Also, the review about the smell is quite true. Because, before I placed an order for this item, I read the review, And yes, indeed, it has some kind of a mild apple cider vinegar smell. But if you don't go much for the smell, you can just tolerate it. The smell subsides afterwards, anyway. :)

6 months ago
Lyra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 24

Hate the smell

ganito ba talaga ang amoy nito? Sobrang gusto ko yung witch hazel mist from the same brand kaso out of stock so I tried this, pero ang asim ng amoy bakit ganon 😞 anyone experienced this also? please tell me 😞 Di ko ma take para akong nag spray ng something sa face even my brother told me ang gara naman daw ng amoy nito 😞

6 months ago
Alexa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Roses!!!

Okay, this is legit. It smells like roses. But when i spray it on my face tho the smell is quite...i dont know...un-rosy (?) Lol but...as i sprayed it on my friends faces (cos i wanted them to try it too) there goes its rosy scent. So yes it is legit. I always enjoy using it. Even my grandma likes it. I love the dewy effect it does on my face and how i get to look fresher in an instant.

6 months ago
Rowena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Not Dewy

I’m not sure how this works with others but definitely did not give me the dewy look it promised. It gives you that wet look upon spraying but as soon as it dries up, leaves off a sticky film that makes you look oily and haggard. The smell isn’t rose even. Smells like a hint of vinegar. You have to spray on another mist or put on some perfumed powder to mask the vinegary scent. I’m not impressed with this product.

7 months ago