×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

109 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.8 out of 5
5 stars
45
4 stars
26
3 stars
22
2 stars
10
1 star
6
Ela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

The Smell

The first thing I've noticed in this product when i used it is the smell... it's like it has a tinge of vinegar in it, somehow i still used it, but then stopped after using it for a week. It just did nothing on me even if my skin is very sensitive, it's still oily not even dewy. Guess i won't rpurchasing this again :'(

3 months ago
Elizabeth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

hydrating

I have been using this product for 3 months now. I am using this with or without makeup on. I love how it is sprayed evenly on my face. It keeps my face hydrated. It makes my face look dewy (as I've said with or without makeup). There is just one thing I cannot put into words, I just don't like how it smells.

3 months ago
Iyah
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Oh dewy

Oh so dewy! So inlove with this. Looking for a good facial moisturizer? Effective and worth every penny? Here is the answer for your needs. For me that who does not like sticky feeling, mist are the perfect product for you. I just love this. The spray works well too. I love the glass skin effect!

6 months ago
Dyanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

made me breakout!

I was super excited to try this since I bought this in the middle of the face mist hype. Was refreshing upon application (but nothing beats caudalie I guess). Made me breakout since I didnt have any zits before trying this and didnt change anything else in my routine. Disappointed :(

6 months ago
Eujean
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

No star!

The smell was so awful. I only used it once when I got the package. The smell stuck to my shirt the whole day. I was expecting a kind of rose smell because all of the reviews was mentioning it, but god was I wrong. I even gaged the first time I sprayed it on my face. Grabe, sayang lang purchase ko.

7 months ago
Lara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

My "the one"

I have been using many mists before and some worked while others not so well. But this one is my holy grail! It has the dewy finish that I love and I also use it as a setting spray after my makeup! You can use this as a primer. After shower. Setting spray or whatever. It puts up to its name and its worth it!

8 months ago
Kathleen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

On the Go ❤️

Para sa mga laging busy na tao at nakapa hectic ng schedule at gusto pa ding ng fresh look, ma achieved mo yung fresh look na hinahanap hanap mo gamit lang tong poduct na to, bukod sa maliit lang siya pwede mu syang madala kahit saan ka mag punta, e spray to ito pagka tapos ng make up routine ko para it will last longer and fresh parin tignan

8 months ago
Miel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

I love dewy finish!!!

I bought this mist because this is very affordable and it can be a dupe for some highend brands. I love the scent! It really smells like rose but not too strong😍😍 it hydrates and moisturizes my skin instantly. It leaves me a pretty dewy finish. I just wish that they will have a plastic bottle for this so I can bring this whenever I travel

9 months ago
Ri
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Love this!

I sooo love this rose gel dewy mist! Ang tagal ko nang nag purchase nito, until now mayroon at marami pa ring product sa akin. A little goes a long way, and to note that it really makes me skin more dewy (and definitely not oily), lakas maka-fresh! Must have ‘to, and hindi ako nag breakout sa product na ito. I will repurchase again, if ever. Thanks!

9 months ago
Julia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

I LOVE IT

Facial sprays are the new toners. You need one to help boost skin's radiance by helping skin better absorb good skincare ingredients. ... Especially convenient in spray form, toners restore skin's pH balance after cleansing, and increase hydration levels when followed by moisturizer on still-damp skin. I love how it makes my skin looks fresh and healthy.

9 months ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Meh.

I did not like this, it broke me out. I mean, it's alright, it works, but I did not like the smell of it. I also did not like that it broke me out, it clogged my pores. I really don't understand why, but maybe, we're just not compatible. The witch hazel mist worked great for me.

10 months ago
Jastine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Strong Scent

Bought this product with high hopes. I love using mists and I'm still very loyal to my Aloe Vera mist. I wanted to try other products and I bought this thinking this will make my skin glow and pretty especially with the PH heat. I liked it at fist, it did make my skin glow however the scent was too much for me and I think it broke me out. I was using some new products along with this so I'm not quite sure and but... I can't risk it. My partner at the time loved it tho.

11 months ago
Bael
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

NAKAKA DEWY

Nakaka fresh siya and nakaka dewy kasi ginagamit ko to after ko maset ng powder yung mukha ko lalo na pag gusto ko dewy finish ganern basta fave mist ko to kaso nga lang hindi ko trip yung amoy niya at first mabango siya pero nung medyo tumagal na nag iiba na yung amoy niya and amoy maasim ganon, sabi rin ng mga friends ko mabaho siya pero dahil maganda naman yung results sakin i still use it

12 months ago
Rennes
Certified Buyer

Dewy all day

This mist makes my face dewy all day long. I love using it when my face feels dry. I like putting it inside the refrigerator then spritz my face when ever my face feels dry. It cools my face and I feel refreshed and moisturized. I'm gonna buy more when I run out.

12 months ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 15

DEWY TALAGA, MARIO BADESCU DUPE

The smell is a genuine rose scent. Not for everyone tho because some of my classmates don't like it. I personally adore the fragrance. This is a dupe for the mario badescu face mists. I have tried both and I prefer this one, yung m.b parang wala lang, nasaba lang face mo. With this it makes your face glowy, like nagiging cohesive pa yung makeup mo. Super refreshing. Try it out.

12 months ago
Xane
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Say hi to dewy look!😉

I'm not really into mists, however I still wanted o give them a try especially when "glass skin" look became a trend. And I could say, it does its job. It gives me that glow everytime I spray the product all over my face after my makeup routine. I'm actually out of it now and thinking of repurchasing one.

about 1 year ago
Kristina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Not for me :((

It's my first time to use face mist talaga. And sumubok ako to try and see lang if I will be satisfied and happy sa face mist products and then ito yung napili ko because of the price and I was quite curious about its effect while reading other buyers positive comment about this bago ko bilhin. But sad to say na nagbreakout ko sa first week ng paggamit ko nito. Maybe di ko lang talaga hiyang. And pansin ko yung smell medyo maasim siya so I'm not happy with sa scent din. But as for the price affordable siya sayang lang dahil di ko na naubos yung 1 bottle na binili ko :((

about 1 year ago
Jovania
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

not bad

Got this on sale and just thought i'd try it if it was better than the one i use (it's counterpart in hello gorgeous brand). Alas, it's not. I was hoping for more sparkle and more scent but i guess i just over expected. It's not bad though. It works as promised, my face is hydrated and has that soft dewy look (just not enough for me but ofcourse, that's a personal preferrence)

about 1 year ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

nothing special

1. I was actually expecting more of a rosy scent, but this has nothing in it. Doesn't smell refreshing at all. 2. Not so refreshing As a commuter in Metro Manila, I AM A FAN OF FACIAL MISTS because they keep my face refreshed in the midst of pollution and the heat. However, this product has no refreshing feeling at all. 3. Made me glow though, so 2 stars for this product.

about 1 year ago
Princess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

I don't like the smell

I dunno if it's just me but I don't like the smell of this product. It also doesn't seem to make any difference to my makeup whenever I apply it. Like water with scent. Or maybe I'm just bad at observing it's effects. I'm not sure. Just finishing the bottle but pretty sure I won't repurchase.

about 1 year ago