×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

28 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
15
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Sandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Non sticky perfect partner :)

I have tried numerous moisturizers after washing my face. So far this has surpassed my expectations! I love how its non sticky feel compared to other moisturizers that have thaticky feeling especially when it's hot outside.. My skin feels moisturized and protected when under the sun. Love it 😊😊😊😊❤❤❤❤ Will buy when I finish my bottle. Thanks BeautyMnl!

about 1 month ago
Macel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Recommending this for oily skin

I wasn't expecting it to dry up easily. Application was somewhat a bit of a hassle since it really takes a while for your face to absorb the product because of the white residue. Not good if you're in a hurry and I really recommend only using a tiny amount of it. Smells like mild soybean milk and I am weirdly drawn to it. I love that even if it's not like other moisturizers (which leaves your skin really liquid-y and dripping wet), it still does it job well. I don't feel the need to reapply it again. I only do if I experience some skin irritations and peeling on my neck and face. The only real downside is the packaging because it was impossible to get the product out without force. Hopefully, they can do something about it.

3 months ago
Dominique
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

safe for sensitive skin

i have tried a lot of moisturizers but this one is by far the best. i have oily skin but it doesn't add up any oil. It is also safe for my sensitive skin, no harsh effect. my mother also uses this for her eczema and it really moisturizes.

4 months ago
Joan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Does the job!

This helped soothe my face when I had KP flare-ups. It didn't smell that great and felt a bit sticky at the start. I usually wait for a few seconds for it to be fully absorbed by my skin. The only downside is the container, The pressure seems to build-up inside and I often see product dripping at the side of the bottle.

5 months ago
Dane
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

A moisturizer that actually works!

I bought this because I couldn't afford my previous moisturiser, hoping that this could do. I even like this more! It gives a glow, like I slept for 8 hrs. It isn't sticky after it sets. It's a fraction of the price of my other moisturizers. I love that it's ingredients are full of oils. The packaging is not the best though. What I do is turn it upside down foe it to be easier to dispense the product.

6 months ago
Nikki
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

CREAMY Moisturizer that is good FOR Oily Skin!!

At first, I was reluctant to use this because it is so creamy for my oily and acne-prone skin. I am a user of gel-moisturizer before. BUT THIS PRODUCT makes your skin so moisturized that it diminishes sebum production. I use this during the day. I like my skin better than I was using a gel-moisturizer. My skin is moisturized through out the day. I didn't expect this product is so good.

6 months ago
Dennise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

hmmm a little meh

i purchased this because it did have good reviews and i was looking for cheaper moisturizers but after using this for almost a month, i broke out. i actually thought i was purging after using this but it just didn't get better and it didn't make my skin feel super moisturized/hydrated.

6 months ago
Aia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Underrated moisturizer!

I never heard of this product before but tried it because 1) I was looking for a moisturizer as I ran out of what I was using before and 2) this was cheap and had great reviews. I thought it was too good to be true, but lo and behold.. this was probably one of the best moisturizers I've had. It's very straightforward--no fuzz or anything else, it just gives you the right, not oily base before makeup. Only downside is the smell but it goes away after a few seconds so I could live with that. :)

6 months ago
Racky
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

Good moiturizer

I love that it will make your skin so soft, but the downside is it can cause breakouts, well maybe for me because, I really have sensitive crazy skin. I Just tried to apply it on hands and other rough parts of my body and it helped me to have soft skin. Affordable and worth the price product. My son tried to used it on his face and he's loving the result.

6 months ago
Ana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Moist-YOU-rizer

This product only focuses on treating YOU to make your skin better!!! I'm not a big fan of greasy products so I really recommend this product if you're like me!!!!!! It leaves a hydrating feeling!!!!! I don't know about you but this dried my pimples too hehe so it's a win win for me. A must-try indeed!

7 months ago
Yssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 19

I love this moisturizer!

I woke up to a well moisturized face after applying this moisturizer at night. It has a thick consistency, and smells a little like sebo de macho, but the smell diminishes once applied to the skin. It’s also tacky but it’s tolerable. I advise to put this at night before going to bed and not under make up. I also apply this on my knees and elbows

7 months ago
Jessica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 21

REPAIRS SKIN INDEED!!

I really enjoy this product!! I have combination skin leaning more on dry, so this has helped fix my dry patches and bumps huhu! I've tried all sorts of moisturizers, this is the ONLY one that fixed my problem!! I've been using it for a week na, and talagang nag-improve yung skin ko. Less rough patches and bumps, tapos hindi pa nagiging tight or sticky yung feeling niya. I gave it a 4 because (1) it made my oily areas oil up a lot (2) packaging could be improved! Mas maganda sana na pump siya kasi mahirap i-squeeze out yung product from the bottle! Matigas pa yung bottle so medyo struggle sa akin maglabas ng product. Besides all of that, talagang effective siya girls! I can wear makeup better now haha!!

7 months ago
Jianna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Really good

I used this for almost a month and it really moisturized my face. I like that it is all natural because I've been trying to switch to more natural and organic products. I only use this at night time because after a few hours my face tends to get oily especially on my T-zone. This is really good for people who have dry flaky skin. But for people like me who have combination skin, I'd switch to a more light moisturizer. I still use this though, as a moisturizer for my body.

7 months ago
Cherry
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

AMAZING!

Made my skin really soft and smooth! This is such a steal!! Really great for oily girls out there too! I've been looking for a great moisturizer for my skin type but nothing absorbs my oily face, but THIS! This really changed my point of view of cream type moisturizers out there! It also healed my acne marks which is really great! Didn't really helped when my skin accidentally dried up because of a facial wash mistake but other than that, definitely MUST buy!!

8 months ago
Coleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 25

Finally!!!

I really liked this product. Really moisturizing withou the sticky feeling!!! At first, I though sticky sa feeling pero tulad ng sabi ng iba, the product was fast absorbed by the skin. I’ve noticed na there is a slight decrease sa pagiging shiny ng face ko in the afternoon every time na I use it. Also, I didn’t experience breakouts after the first 3 nights, unlike sa ibang product na natry ko before, na after a night, pag gising ko I have another set of pimple. I think it is really suitable for sensitive skin like mine! ❤️

8 months ago
Katrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Pea size means a lot

I followed the other reviews and only used a pea size for my face. It is really more than enough. I barely use any moisturizer but with this, I can apply on my face daily with a single dot. I just wish that they can improve more on the scent. This product is also very handy and last long!

8 months ago
Stephannie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

DRY SKIN NO MORE!!!

Before, I really used to have very dry skin. Maybe because of the wrong products I used. After I bought it four months ago, I must say that it's really effective! Not only for a dry-skinned face but also to other different types of skin. My mom and sister, who both have sensitive skin, used this as their moisturizer. They also noticed the brightening effect and the increase softness in their skin. Note: we also used it in our elbows, knees, and any part of the body that darkens due to sun exposure. I totally recommend this not only for its effectiveness but also the affordability. I just wish that it'll come in a bigger container; however, it's still the best moisturizer for me. Thumbs up!

10 months ago
Angelo
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 19

Moistubest.

I am speechless. Buy it to know what it is for you. In my opinion; it will make you shook and speechless. From 19 to 7 boo. For me. but for you hoping would be the same result. Worth it buy and will be one of my favorite moisturizers.

12 months ago
Gigi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Sorbolene Saves The Day

I never knew what sorbolene was until my curiosity got the best of me and I purchased this product. PROS: Skin safe, natural ingredients that won't make you break out, is easily absorbed by the skin, zero greasiness, very mild on the skin, feels lightweight, generous amount of product for its price. CONS: Smells a bit off to me, a bit like plastic + soy milk, bottle doesn't dispense product too well, it's a bit too runny for my liking. The pros still outweigh the cons though, I think it's a good and safe product.

12 months ago
Sharlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Moisturized without the greasy feeling

At first, I didn't like the feel of this product on my skin because it dries fast and I thought it was not effective. But because I don't want my purchase to go to waste, I still continue using it and I'm glad I did. I have been using this for months already and now I'm starting to appreciate the product especially since it is already summertime and I don't want my skin to feel oily while going out. I love how my skin feels moisturized without that greasy feeling. This works for me as a daytime and nightime moisturizer. I'll definitely restock.

about 1 year ago