×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

10 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.7 out of 5
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Angela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

love the concept

I like this tint! It has great color pay off esp when you want to have v v light makeup i use this on lazy days and i like shade number 4 and 3! I got this on sale so i didn't mind the price. For the applicator tho, i just wish it wasnt a sponge one because though it gets more coverage, only the tip gets the most amount of product

2 months ago
Lealyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Great Buy!

Okay. I like it the way I use it. Basically ginagawa ko siyang base lip tint for my daily make-up. After applying it usually nilalagyan ko ng matte lippie for best result in my own opinion lang. Achieve na achieve yung cheeky yet sort of mature na look. ❤️ You guys must try this!

4 months ago
Lea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Love the shade

I bought the #4 shade and i liked it so much. You can use it if you opt for the korean gradient look on your lips, lasts long, but i had problems with the scent, there's a paint-like scent in this product, that's why i only put a small amount. You don't have to put a lot, (for me) cause i like how it lightens after an hour. Parang nag lip tint lang ako. I'd want to buy other shades! Will recommend this product!

8 months ago
Kryz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 21

Just like any normal liptints

I'm not a big fan of liptints since they rarely stay on my lips. Sadly, this lip shaker is no exception from how I feel about liptints. It would've been better if I bought the other liptint from skinpotions since that at least lasted on my lips longer. It's a nice product though, and the shade that I bought was just perfect for my summer outing.

11 months ago
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Quite okay

Got this product on sale and it is creamy upon application but really dries on to your lips like you have nothing on. But I did expect that it is long lasting but it is not. The packaging is super cute and you literally have to shake it. I only had high hopes in terms of staying power but all in all an okay product.

12 months ago
jennifer
Certified Buyer
  • Facial Features Morena

drying

i thought it was a cute and unique concept to have a lip tint with this sort of formulation. i thought it wouldnt be drying to the lips since its said to have oil along with the tint. (thats why u have to shake and mix it at first). however it was dried my lips at the end of the day and the color only stayed at the inner part of my lips. also the applicator smelled bad after just a few weeks

about 1 year ago
Danelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Great

I bought this for my sister and she looooves it. It's very creamy and has a good color pay off. It won't make your lips dry and stays for a long time. TIP: make sure your lips are dry before applying because the saliva transfers on the cushion applicator and in time it will produce a foul odor.

about 2 years ago
Alexandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

First time using tints!

I never actually liked gel lip tints. I was trying to find a creamy cheek tint when I stumbled upon this. I've always been a fan of the brand Skin Potions, but this one was a bit pricey. My friends complimented me about the color (I bought #3) of my lips and cheeks and even asked for some. Some told me I looked like a cheetos, but I actually was satisfied about the results! Just remember to layer your lip tint with a lip balm, and you're good! It doesn't have a creamy consistency, however. It looked like a highlighter, the pastel one, to be clear.

about 2 years ago
AJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Cute lippie

Forgot which shade I tried, but I think it was either 4 or 6. The flush of color was super lovely and youthful :) I have dark lips, and applying this helped give life to my pale lips. I only applied a little which made it not that obvious that I was wearing a lip product, whichhh is a plus plus for me. The packaging is cute too, you have to shake it before using, and its applicator is a cushion :)

over 2 years ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Cute Packaging + Cute Results!

Decided to try this out in the shade #3; been using it for a few days now and am pretty satisfied! I use this as a cheek tint and as a gradient over different lip colors or on its own. The packaging is adorable and convenient; no spillage and the applicator is perfect for creating lip gradients and natural looking blush.
As a cheek tint, this lasts through most of the work day. My tip is to let it sit on your face for a few seconds before blending it in with your fingers (don't rub!), to get the best result. As a lip tint, it's a bit drying and doesn't last as long, but is really easy and fun to reapply because of the packaging. Will definitely be repurchasing!

over 2 years ago