×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

11 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
engela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Best for swnsitive skin

My kids have sensitive skin. I tried to use it to them since they always have rashes and wound. Luckily, this soap is paraben free and it works on their skin. The smell is also good and it really moisturized your skin. I used it for years already and really satisfied in the result.

9 months ago
Catherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Smooth

This body wash smoothens my skin after every bath and I just really really love its sweet fruity smell. I didnt saw its lightening effect because I really used it that long yet, but I must say, it's a really good one (Perfect for the whole fam) Good Job cocoline naturals!

10 months ago
Kiara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Amazing!

First of all I applaud this product for being sold only for Php100+ because really does it's job. I smell really good the entire day and I do feel progress with my skin. I'm impressed with it because I've only been using it for a week and my legs don't feel as dry anymore. Especially with this season when it's always raining, the cold weather makes my skin dry so this prodcut really helps me.

over 1 year ago
Uzzel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Yaaaaayy!!

It’s an easy-to-lather-and-rinse body wash which has a mild coconut and floral scent. It lathers quickly and glides smoothly over my skin. I love this kind of body wash because it is not like other body washes which are too thick and takes a lot of water before I can rinse it completely. I also prefer bottles with pumps instead of bottles you need to hold and pour. Those bottles are quite difficult to handle when your hands are wet and slippery. It’s always pleasing to take a bath with Cocoline because of the scent and the way my skin feels after I use it. It’s supple and fresh-smelling. For me, the coconut scent always smells delicious in a kind of way. 😍😊😊😊😊😊

over 1 year ago
Vanessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Whitening body wash

I've been using this body for 3 months before i always try different body wash but theres no difference so i tried this one and i like the result it brightens my skin and i like the smell of it! Very affordable also. So i gave it a five stars!!! <3

over 1 year ago
Honey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Great Product!

When I first use this, I found the smell too strong but it wasn't so bad. Other than that, I am very satisfied with the product. I am not really into skin whitening, but I tried this one because I had bacne dark marks that were hard to reach and I just wanted to lighten them. This product didn't only improve my dark spots and overall skin complexion, it also made my skin smooth and moisturized. It didn't irritate my sensitive skin, too. I am finished with my first bottle. I am hoping they would restock soon on this.

over 1 year ago
Francesca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Winner!

I am using this for over a month now and wow, it does not dissapoint. My skin feels soft and super love how good it smells. Close to how Silka Papaya smells, but better. My mom also noticed my skin looks lighter. But wait, there's more! It is paraben free! Winner diba?! Can't believe something organic is as cheap as this one. It is definitely worth it. ❤

over 1 year ago
Rikka
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Good local product!

I keep this shower gel in my overnight bag, so I don't get to use it often-- not enough to notice any skin whitening. I like how well this lathers though, when I use it on my shower puff, and the smell is nice as well. It's not too madulas when you rinse, just enough that your skin doesn't dry out.

about 2 years ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

#supportlokal

I love this product because it's organic / natural yet mura . Nakakaproud din kasi local brand sya .I can't tell yung whitening effect nya almost a week ko na sya ginagamit. Hindi sya drying sa skin. Hindi ko din masyado type ung scent nito, sweet yung scent nya.

over 2 years ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Smells Luscious!

It was my first time to try the product, at first I was just curious to use it thus I bought one. It smelled great and it is gentle on the skin, lathers well too. It is non-drying and it gives you a long lasting fresh scent. It is also very affordable and you can easily bring it with you when you travel, looks great and does good on my skin. Highly recommendable.

over 2 years ago
Prescilla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Replaced my harsh whitening bar soap

I've been using papaya bar soaps to even out my skin tone, it worked but it dried out my skin. I tried this out as a replacement and I'm extremely happy with it. It delivers on lightening my skin but it doesn't srip it of moisture. It lathers up really well and has a delicate pleasing smell.

over 2 years ago