×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

39 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
34
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Justine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily

Refreshing.

I use a lot of different toners depending on my skin’s needs at any given time, but this one is always part of the rotation. There is hardly any scent to it, and the product just feels fresh and light on the skin. It also does not sting, which is a huge plus. Everytime I use this, my skin just drinks it up and feels clean and more supple afterwards. Highly recommended, and would definitely repurchase.

5 days ago
Nessa
Certified Buyer
  • Age 28

Cleans my skin well

This product really cleans my skin without drying it out. It feels as if I were just putting water on my face and really refreshes my skin without making it feel sticky. For me, this works similar to micellar water so it’s also perfect for travel, like cleaning your face while on a plane. I also feel like it makes my moisturizer absorb better.

15 days ago
Jenelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

It’s very good

I used this product twice a day for 6 months. The good thing about this product is the scent, not to strong, it doesn’t make your skin dry, the consistency is just water and it’s very gentle on the skin. It doesn’t cause me any allergic reaction, no irritation, no break out and it’s good as toner. The bad thing about this is you can’t used it alone, like there’s a moment that I’m very lazy to wash my face so if I try to used it alone, the result is It cannot remove all the dirt so it’s only good after using cleanser.

20 days ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Staple Product!!

Really really love it!! Super gentle regards cleaning the face. It doesn't sting or anything. Smelly so soooo good. I just found out abt this product thru a vlogger. And now I'm already on my 3rd bottle. A bit pricey but a huge bottle would actually last really long and worth it with regards how it works.

20 days ago
Leigh
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Holy Grail!

I bought this toner a while back and I still have yet to finish my bottle! It smells so good and my skin feels so fresh! Since it is multi-tasking (cleanser, toner and exfoliator in one), I just this on days when I’m lazy to do my full skincare regimen and it still works wonders. I also like the fact that it’s so gentle on the skin that it doesn’t give the tight skin feeling that other toners do. Definitely worth it!

26 days ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Worth!

there are so many great things about this toner! It comes in a big bottle as compared to other products. The smell is really nice not too overpowering, has a fresh scent to it. It freshens my face in the morning and after using it, you can see that even after cleansing there are still some products left on your face that this toner was able to remove. I also love using this just to freshen up my face anytime during the day. Of all my skin regimen, using this toner is by far my most favorite thing to do and something i look forward to every morning.... makes waking early for work something to look forward to because this toner puts a smile to my face

2 months ago
Ma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

All in one

I do highly recommend the Beauty Water as a toner, makeup prep, and face mist. It excels at these functions as it's almost like a skincare essence, but it in a more versatile form! This is the highly raved Beauty Water that many beauty gurus love. If your skin feels gross at some point during the day (when you’re not wearing makeup or sunscreen) you can wipe this on with a cotton square to freshen up. It’s like a mist except with some cleansing thrown in.

2 months ago
Amanda
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Favorite

I have already purchased 2 bottles of this product. I use this as my toner and I love it. It smells so fresh and very hydrating on my face. I have never used another toner ever since I started using this one. The bottle lasts long and the price is very reasonable for the amount of product you get.

3 months ago
Charmyl
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Best Korean Toner

This is the first toner I tried that doesn't sting and I think the only korean toner that I tried. Out of curiosity also that I have tried that, also It was always raved online. I have been using it for almost a year before I shift to other toner. It cleanses as well refreshes the skin. Gentle on the skin but I read it somewhere that it has still alcohol in it. My skin is really not that sensitive. What I love about this toner is the relaxing smell and the my skin feels after application. It delivers as a toner, but not really my holy grail after I tried a better toner which dries my pimps fast.

4 months ago
Jett
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

SO FAR, SO GOOD

It is a great toner given that it is mild and very water ang consistency niya. I love the way it makes my skin feels refreshed and hydrated after applying. Personally, I don't see anything wrong on this product. Its just quite expensive for a toner. Pero medyo matagal na din naman siya maubos. Sa mga gusto mag try ng product na to, probably you could try first the very small one para ma test mo if okay siya sa skin mo and para na din hindi sayang sa pera.

4 months ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Chinita

HG

Super love everything about this toner! This has a consistency like that of a micellar water but with a floral scent that’s not too overpowering. It cleanses dirt without the usual astringent-ish feel, very gentle, and leaves your face hydrated and glowy. I’m a big fan of toners that are mild and hydrating but still does a very good job of removing dirt from the face.

4 months ago
Carel
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

The Best Toner Ever!

I used this toner for 3 years and this is the only toner that literally cleared out my skin. I used to have an acne prone skin due to hormonal imbalance and this is the only toner that works well for me. It doubled as a makeup remover too. On my lazy days I just use this then I'm good. All the gunk is remove. Clean ingredients pa.

5 months ago
Gil
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Ganda ⭐️

I was so satisfied when I tried out the 60ml travel size of this toner, it made me buy the big size despite of the price. Really, it’s worth it. This is one of the great Korean products na binalik-balikan kong bilhin. I just can’t stop using and admiring it...

5 months ago
Noraine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

Perfect Toner!

I really loved using this as my toner. It makes my face fresh and natural looking. Not like other toner na super sakit dahil sobrang tapang! But this one is super tipid din gimitin at nakakatanggal tlga sya ng makeup and ng mga dirt sa face. I'm using this toner almost a month. Too expensive but worth it.😘

5 months ago
Diji
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 38

my holy grail for a pimple free skin :)

Will never look for any other toner because i have found what i have been searching for!! I Love this product because it is not harsh on my skin, it doesnt have any tingling sensation when applied and to top it of it prevents break outs!. Its gentle yet veeeerrrrryyyy effective!! And the price is affordable for its size. 😊😍😍

6 months ago
Alicia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Not for me, but it really cleans

This is part exfoliator, part toner, part moisturiser. Not a big fan of this toner, as I don't like how it feels, and it makes my face a little bit itchy after. I've stopped using it after my first week, but from my experience, it really picks up ALL the dirt and impurities.

7 months ago
Julienne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Le Bomb Beauty Water 🥰

Heya! I’ve been using S&P Beauty Water for about a month now and so far I like the results. It’s refreshing and cooling effect is truly a sensational feeling for my face. 🥰 Pricey but totally worth it and the bottle actually contains a lot of product in it. So definitely not a scam. ❤️ I was so glad when I noticed this beauty water works for me because usually my skin breaks out right away if the product’s not for me. ISo yeah, I’m just totally relieved. Like thank God I found this product. 😍 I use this as a toner in the morning and cleanser at night. For best results they said. ☺️ If I ran out, totally gonna repurchase this product. ❤️ Try it out guys! It won’t do you wrong. 😉

7 months ago
Katrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Repurchased

My holy grail toner. Keeps my skin so so so smooth and pimple free. Honestly helped in calming my cystic acne and now I’m reaping the benefits. I love this products. Very mild and has this wonderful scent! Must try if you’re building or starting your skin care routine. Perfect for oily-acne prone sensitive skin.

8 months ago
Alyssa
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Brightening Effect

It’s actually the very first toner that have used. Before, I’m just using Avene Thermal Spring Spray to balance my skin’s pH. But since almost all people I know use an actual toner, I tried this. It’s also multipurpose because it’s also a cleanser and exfoliator. It gives me this brightening effect. I love it but I’m still thinking if I will repurchase or I will go back to Avene.

8 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Age 33

Amazing Toner!

True to its name... beauty potion in a bottle... been using this for 5 months... i'm really amazed by this product... 😍😍😍 i love subtle scent... no alcohol in it.. all natural ingredients..It gently exfoliates without making skin feel raw...I will definitely purchase another bottle...great job Son&Park 👍Thank you BeautyMNL 😍

8 months ago