×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

62 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
51
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Esther
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

perfect

My second order from the trial size. Perfect for controlling my oily t-zone area. I would say this is a sulit investment for your skin. It smells amazing too. And doesnt leave a stinging feeling. Get the big size na so it will last you for months. Love it! Will recommend to friends.

about 2 months ago
Lalaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Skin Saver!!

I have been using the Klairs toner for some time but I realized it does not do much cleansing as a toner. I wanted to try other toners on the watery side. So I stumbled upon this one and it was exactly what I was looking for - a non sticky, very refreshing and cleansing toner. Works well in removing make up too! I am now on my third bottle.

about 2 months ago
Yuni
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Good for sensitive skin with occasional breakouts

Have sensitive skin and occasional breakouts. Tried Nature Republic Aloe Vera Toner and Some by Mi Miracle Toner which broke me out. User of Etude House Soon Jung Toner (which is okay because it did not break me out but also did nothing on my face) before purchasing Son and Park Beauty Water. Beauty Water calmed my acne and hydrated my skin without making it oily. Already on my third bottle and will repurchase this beauty water (just waiting for the enhanced community quarantine to be over). Also used this beauty water as first cleanser (got this idea after watching Apink's Bomi skincare vlog) Gave 4 stars (has yet to experience brightening effect)

2 months ago
Margaret
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 30

It's ok

It's ok for me. What I like about this toner is that it is really gentle on the face. It has no scent which I like. I don'tknow if it helps to calm my breakout but it gives my face a little moisture after applying it. I've only been using this for almost 4mos but I think it's okay. I think the whole bottle would last for a very long time. There is also a smaller bottle for you to try first if it works on you.

3 months ago
Lourdes
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 58

Not for me :(

I desperately wanted to like this product since this was one of my first ever splurge in skin care but this broke me out really bad :(. Good thing I only tested it on one side of my face. I think I had some reaction with some ingredients but oh well. I ended up just giving this to my daughter and she liked it tho so probably depends on the person.

3 months ago
Venice
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

My holy grail!

I love this facial toner! The toner literally feels like water, doesn't have much of a scent, and is easy to apply on your face. More specifically, the beauty water does not leave weird thick residue unlike some of the other toners I have tested before. It also feels like you're cleaning your face a second time with water, but instead, the beauty water is formulated to help exfoliate and brighten your skin. I really enjoy using this one, and often repurchase this toner! I haven't found another one that satisfies my needs unlike this toner.

4 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Love this

This is a good choice for a toner. Nice for everyday use, no complications whatsoever. The smell is nice as well. This glides easily on your cotton pad. My only bad comment is that it’s a bit expensive compare to other brands. You may try a cheaper one of this is not in your budget.

4 months ago
Clair
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Recommended

I am absolutely loving this stuff! The scent is to die for and the fact that it always has a cold feel makes me want to keep applying it to my face! I apply this product after removing my makeup and cleansing it just to get all the makeup or dirt particles left behind. It works very well at toning and evening out my skin tone also! There are so many great things that this product does, therefor I would highly recommend it!

4 months ago
Mary
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 38

Favorite!

This was recommended to me by a friend and I initially purchased the 60ml just to try this out. I just purchased the gift set so I can have more. Its pricy but its worth it. This is my new go-to toner. I use this day and night. I tend to have oily skin middle part of my shift and I use this to cleanse and refresh my face. I just super love it. It hydrates and cleanses my face. A friend also commented that I'm glowing so yey for me. Must have! Highly recommended!

4 months ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Great Toner!

When I was just starting with my skin care routine, I chose this one as a toner simply because everybody was raving about how good this toner is. At first I feel like it is too oily or greasy because it gave me perfect moisture without me realizing it because I am used to the toners that drinks up the hydration on my face because of alcohol. THIS TONER IS LIFE CHANGING.

5 months ago
Gigi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

10/10

No wonder this product has such good reviews. I have never had a beauty water like son and park. Yes, it's expensive but it definitely cleans my face. I left this in my dad's room one time and he loved it. Now I'm about to purchase another bottle just for him. Like father, like daughter!

5 months ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

HG!

I can't deny I've been searching a lot more about Korean beauty products now too. My cousin introduced me to this Beauty Water from Soko Glam because she's been using it for a while now and loves it. Its a multi-tasking toner and cleansing water. It basically gets rid of the dirt on your face so you can have a clean base before applying your makeup or starting your skincare routine at night. Simply use this to freshen up your face at anytime of the day as well. How to use: simply moisten a cotton pad with this and you're good to go :)

5 months ago
Janice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Wait for the sale!

Bought this when it was on sale because it was too pricey (hence the 4 stars) but it really works for my acne prone and sensitive skin!! Kahit may visible pimples ako, makikita mo talaga yung hydrating effect. After 2 weeks of use nag improve skin ko. Might think about repurchasing after i finished if wala akong mahanap na cheaper alternative. Pero it's really worth it.

5 months ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

MEH.

One word - overpriced. For me, this item is nothing but an overpriced micellar water. Yes, it cleans the skin from impurities and make-up. Yes, it does not cause breakouts and rashes. Yes, it smells good. But that's it - nothing more. It does not have a brightening effect. It does not lighten acne marks and dark patches. I still recommend purchasing this but only if you have extra bucks :)

5 months ago
Kim
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Holy Grail

Love this toner!! Gentle on the skin but also cleans the face well! Mine’s already running out so I was suppose to buy myself another huge bottle but it’s sold out here in BeautyMNL. :( Still waiting for it to be on stock and will repurchase once it’s available. For now, will try a different brand called Dear Klairs and hoping it’s as good as this one!

7 months ago
Syaza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Toner and essence in one

Definitely the mildest and most hydrating toner or essence I've tried. I use it when my skin is irritated. I also use it as a layering essence when my skin becomes dry from using anti blemish products like epiduo. I sometimes use it as a base for removing makeup before doing my double cleanse at night. This has been a staple in my beauty regimen.

7 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Holy Grail Toner

It is on the pricier side, yes, but it is worth every penny you spent. Now I understand why this got super hyped up in Korea. It can remove dirt (even after double cleansing) that my previous toners can't. It is very moisturizing, hydrating and refreshing. I even use it as a mist before each step of my skincare routine.

8 months ago
Alyanna
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

REPURCHASED MY 2ND & 3RD HUGE BOTTLES

The only korean brand toner I fell inlove with, after I use this for 4 months straight (day/night) together with my other skincare regimen, my skin has improved a lot, feels like when i use the beauty water it creates “passage” to absorb my other skincare products effectively and very refreshingly hydrating that you will feel immediately after you use it, plus the refreshing citrusy light scent i loved ! MY SKINCARE STAPLE FO LIFEE!

8 months ago
Carmela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Perfect addition to your 10-step skincare!!

It’s quite pricey but i received it as a gift and my skin has been blessed since!!! I use it purely as a toner, a step before applying my mask or moisurizer, and not as a makeup remover and i think it really helps in removing the dead skin cells and prepping my skin for the next step. Made my skin smoother and more refined (again as part of a routine). Would buy again if it wasn’t for the price!! But worth it if you can splurge!

9 months ago
Jyan
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Good for sensitive skin!!!

I’ve finished 2 huge bottles of son and park beauty water, I use it as a toner after washing my face in the morning and at night. This improved my skin as it provided moisture without the harsh feeling. My face feels soft everytime after using this toner. This is my holy grail and will not try other toners ever again ❤️

10 months ago