×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

21 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Ray
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Super serum

Super serum!! This korean brand is I guess one of the most raved about Korean Skin Care product. I love how convenient it is to find here at BeautyMNL. Being a mom is hard when you need to shop for yourself so good thing there is beautymnl and there is Esfolio. You can shop and read the reviews online and oh I love the discounts.

3 months ago
Shayne
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

WONDER IN A BOTTLE

Can't believe that I haven't used this before! I've been using this for a year now and it definitely made my skin flawless. Every time I have breakouts, it make them dry easily without leaving any marks. Also, I've noticed it lessened my oiliness. I'm glad that my face didn't have an allergic reaction towards this snail ampoule because not all skincare products are compatible with my skin.

3 months ago
Tyra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

triggered fungal acne :(

I was so excited for this product because it's so sulit, i mean, it's a jar full of ampoule who wouldn't want that. I used it and the next day, little pimples littered my whole face and neck :(( i thought it was just a purging thing but then pimples grew where i didn't get pimples. When I stopped using the product, the little pimples went away. Hindi lang ata ako hiyang sa product. Sadness.

3 months ago
Shel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Must have

This is a must have! Korean skin care ?? This is the skin care that saved me from expensive visits to a dermatologist, I swear by this skin care routine talaga. One of the best korean brand I have tried, used and tested, Esfolio is one of the best yet affordable brand to purchase and try. Its more affordable most of the time here in the app. I love this!

4 months ago
Alyana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno
  • Age 29

Nice

I initially wanted to try the brand’s collagen ampoule but it was sold out when I was ordering during the sale. I’ve been using this for more than a month now and I like it so far. You only need a little of the product and it really moisturizes the skin!

4 months ago
Chardael
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Good ampoule

Goodampoule!!💚💚💚 I love everything about ESFOLIO BRAND from Korea! Their products are sure to be authentic, safe and affordable! I have known this Esfolio brand from Korea way back in college, and girl, honestly, napaka effective nya. The consistency of the product is remarkable! Always available pa kahit sa mga convenient store. I am so happy that today, its already available here at this App super mas madali mahanap at palaging sale!

5 months ago
K
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinito

☑️☑️☑️

☑️☑️☑️ Korean skin care routine is I guessed the most popular skin care routine nowadays. Been experiencing outbreaks on my skin, dry skin and combination skin. As in hindi ko na talaga maintindihan kung ano ang skin type ko. I have read a lot of reviews about this Esfolio Brand which made me buy and try the products here. I have no complains, madalas pang sale!

5 months ago
Gillian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Unnecessary

This one broke me out. It has a cute packaging but it did nothing for my skin. Its a gel type and its cooling but you can definitely go without it. No benefit that i saw whatsoever. Also since there is no scooper, once you go beyond halfway of the product, it’s harder to get the remaining gel.

5 months ago
alla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Good effect

As of the moment, the effectivity happened when I use this serum alone. Kapag may kasamang serum or maybe yung isang serum talaga yung problem nandoon ang breakouts! Ngayon I am observing this by using it alone as my only one regimen dor day and night. Wala ng pimples na lumalabas. 😊 Sana tuloy-tuloy na, mahitrap maghanap ng holy grail na serum!

5 months ago
Josephine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Must buy

So I have been using this product of esfolio and I must say it works the wonders on my skin I really love it this ampoule is very effective if you have a troubled skin you guys should also try this out and see for yourself what I am saying

6 months ago
Rowena
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Thick & very nourishing

I am fed up with having to buy serums every 2 to 3 months and having to accumulate the bottles. I consider it wasteful so during the clearance sale I decided its worth a try to check this out. I am hopeful that it will work as intended and last me for a longer time. So its a practical choice indeed. Upon application I notice that the texture & consistency is thicker than serums like gelatin with light blue particles which I find aesthetically pleasing(there must be a perfectly logical reason for it). In the morning I felt that my skin is dewy & extra soft.

7 months ago
Andie
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

My Unrequited Love Story for This Ampoule

I bought this as already a regular user of the Esfolio snail moisturizer, thinking it would agree with my skin the same way. Alas, it caused a breakout very quickly. I tried it again a few other times in case a) this wasn't the cause of the breakout, b) I just need to acclimate to it, or c) I needed to learn my lesson and the retribution on my face was swift and violent. I still buy other Esfolio products because they're great for my skin, but I also still have a barely used bottle of this ampoule I shoot dirty looks at when I'm having a bad day.

8 months ago
Nanami
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

i love it

I love esfolio and how cheap and effective their products are, I usually hoard their facial masks since each variant is so good at making y skin feel healthy, soft and supple! I just love that glass skin effect it gives me. You cant go wrong with this brand so i suggest you hoard everytime they have a sale <3

9 months ago
MayJane
Certified Buyer

I SUPER LOVING IT!!!

I’m in love with this product even though i have only been using this for four days. Good thing also because i bought it immediately when i learned that it’s on sale. I am not seeing any significant changes on my face, YET, but i am hopeful that it will deliver its promise.

9 months ago
Gasai
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

loveeee

I love Esfolio bec of how affordable and effective their products are, whenever I go buy my skincare essentials Esfolio is always in the pile esp their masks, facial cleanser and creams! ! I just love how each variant helps treat a speciifc need of your skin and will always deliver a soft, supple, glowy looking effect on the skin! I just love love loveee it! so if ur on a look out for cheap but effective kbeauty stuff esfolio is a great place to start with <3

11 months ago
Faith
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Love!

I love this so much! Esfolio is turning out to be a top Korean brand when it comes to skincare! Not only is it a less expensive brand but it works wonders too! So glad I bought this product because this lead me to the road to achieving glass skin!

12 months ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination

Bought this for my mom ❤

Been reading articles on how Snail ampoules are good for anti-aging so I decided to buy this jar from Esfolio upon readings reviews about how "sulit" it is, and good news, my mom likes it and in less than three weeks, she felt that her skin tightened and her dark spots lightened too. She still got lots of it, so sulit talaga! Just be very cautious when using this kasi hindi pwedeng madami, I think it has acids :) DO NOT FORGET SUNSCREEN!

about 1 year ago
Lalaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Noble of all. Superb

Wow. This is holy grail. It gives moisture on my face and it took me 20mins i think to absorb it on my face before i apply my next step on my korean skincare. I started to used Korean product lately because I was captivated everytime i used watching korean skincare routine. Without my knowledge, Esfolio is a korean brand so my attempt is worth trying. This was really amazing and a good start to invest with korean products. Looking for more additional progress on my skin. Lastly, this is about 180ml wow i think wpuld last for 2-3mons depending on how much you take.And i bought it half of the price. Wow. Well, it's a good start for the first timer and i will continue using this. Must-have and recommended.

over 1 year ago
Erin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

Skin Saver

This is really underrated. I don’t understand why it has a low rating. This has truly helped heal my cystic pimples and fungal acne. Plus the pimple marks are gradually diminishing. The snail mucin helps to accelate the cell turnover of the skin while the gel consistency relaxes and calms the skin. I will definitely buy again. Hey I stacked up another one just in case I ran out.

over 1 year ago
Reygiene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Lovin it! 👍🏻👍🏻

I’m trying on several serums before I found this! I don’t have so much problems with my face unless I’m near my period in which some pimple coming out of nowhere. I tried this and I can definitely say my face has never been better and those zits rarely come now. Plus it does a great job in moisturizing my face. I love it so much I bought another bottle even though mine is still almost full! 😂

about 2 years ago