×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

29 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
sherille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

Exceeds my expectations

Got this at 50% off to give it a try. I immediately used it the night it arrived. Reading reviews make me expect so much ending up wanting more results from beauty products I’ve tried. Thus, I did not expect much from this so I won’t get disappointed later on. The spoon provided just indicates the manufacturer cares about hygiene. It’s a bit sticky after it is applied but not an issue for me. Most important is it gave me a plumped and radiant skin the next morning after trying this on!! I would be hoarding the next time it goes on sale..

17 days ago
Rhea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

alternate for collagen essence

So I bought this as an alternative for the daily collagen essence. The essence was I think out of stock that time. Been inlove with essence but never regretted this one! Didnt expect for the tub to be that large and I think it could last around 8 months to 1 year. The essence lasted about 6 months with daily use. The smell is so good and I still get the same effect as the collagen essence. My face is so plump and smooth like a baby face! Lol. The pink granules or wahtever you call that are so soft that it just melts right away when you apply it to your face. If i were to choose the two, i prefer the essence since it comes with a pump bottle unlike this one, though it has a cute spatula on it. But overall, I am supersatisfied. 2 Thumbs up Esfolio!!

about 1 month ago
Cecilia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 28

Now I understand why korean skincare and makeup are on the hype! 🤩

I try to be as religious with skincare as possible, multi steps and all, but given I am a working Mom, there are just nights I am too tired to do so... Out of my belief with the benefits of collagen, I got this and was not disappointed (a bit with its size) but then a little really goes a long way for this product for its thick, gel consistency that is easy to apply and be absorbed by the skin. Some nights I just go with toner and this and I noticed how it made my skin really soft and supple plus I also noticed that I am not as prone to blackheads with this product... So finger heart! 💕

about 1 month ago
Jael
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

too much alcohol

Halfway and I stopped using this. Makes my cheeks red. When I apply, alcohol is reeking on my face.. nangingitim pati mukha ko! Sayang nag expect pa naman ako sa product na to, very disappointing. Gagawin ko nalang lotion para mapakinabangan. Para sa mga may sensitive skin, this product is not for you.

about 1 month ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

4/5

It is moisturizing, smells nice and has a cute packaging with spatula. For its price sulit na compared sa ibang products na mas konti and mas mahal. My skin feels supple and smooth. Pag gising ko sa umaga ang ganda ng skin. I did not see any effect sa fine lines. I used it for a month. I think I will try the other variant pag naubos ko na.

about 2 months ago
Ma
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Does it really make face stings a bit?

I can’t not write any good title like any better than i wrote😂😂 it says it makes your face lighter- whitens it does, like you will literally see your face is glowing😂 but I originally thought the bottle was big😂 its cute size, not that small😂. The anti wrinkle thing haven’t seen much about it if this is really helping or not. And yeah my face stings a bit after using this, is it normal?

3 months ago
Ann
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Wow!

Wow! Twice ko palang nagamit but the results makes me very happy. Bought this on sale, worth the money. Applied this before going to bed (after toner) and I woke up with fresh, bright skin. You don't need a lot din for application, very matipid. Nice and cute pink packaging too, comes with a small spoon / spatula, hygienic.

4 months ago
Krizell
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Beauty in a Bottle!

I remember the 1st time I bought this. I just wanted to ride the K-Skin Care craze and I saw this Esfolio products and with very good reviews and very cute packaging. I love PINK! So I tried it and I can’t stop using it. I’ve been religiously using it for almost a year now. My skin looks younger and healthier. People also notice. You better include it in your cart. Always❤️

4 months ago
angel
Certified Buyer
  • Age 25

Lovia..

I Love the products of BeautyMNL specially this one .... i Love aLso the packaging its different Like the other .. The smell is good .. I used this before i sLeep i Love the effect on my skin ... i have a Lot of cream i used but this is what im Looking for ...

4 months ago
Joma
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Great value for money

I've been using this in my nighttime routine for months now and I love it! I pat it on after toner and before moisturizer, and I'm convinced it's the reason why my skin has been so soft and supple. It is quite tacky after you put it on, but I think that's also just from all that moisture. It's not uncomfortable and it does absorb well, and that tackiness does go away after a while. It does have a floral scent that I'm not down for, which does fade quickly. Perhaps my only real issue with it is the packaging, since I'd rather they just put it in a pump bottle or similar dispenser instead of a jar. They do provide you with a small plastic scoop, which is nice. Some people may be turned off by the price, but honestly if you consider the volume of other serums (which usually are only around 30 ml and could go from around 300 or more), this is great value for money, since you really don't need a lot to get the effects. I may have to go for something else in their range though, as I'm not sure I'm the demographic of mature, aging skin. Regardless, a good buy!

4 months ago
Leah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

My personal HG!

This is my first ever ampoule/serum that I regularly put on my face, and honey dang! I love the results, I love how it leaves my supple and glowing. It's quite expensive tho but one bottle goes a long way, since you only need small amount of the product to tap on your face. Also since I read others reviews that this also lightens their stretchmarks, so I also regularly apply it on my stretchmarks, so far, I was not able to see any results yet.

4 months ago
Vlad
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 37

Great product!

I've read reviews from other customers here and I was not disappointed. It's nice to use and kept my skin soft and supple. It also lasted me for three months. A small amount goes a long way. The only thing that I did not like was it being oily on the skin. Good thing is I use it in in the evening. Nice moisturizer from Esfolio. Will definitely buy this when it's back in stock.

5 months ago
Carmen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Makes my skin “Glowing”- “Fresh”

I love this esfolio brand and nabili ko yung isang set ng 50% off lahat ng product nila. Sobrang dami at you only need to use just a small amount of this product, kaya matagal mo sya magagamit talaga. May small spatula pa sya na kasama para di mo kailangan kamayin. This product makes my skin glowing and fresh looking. Daming nakapansin. Thank talaga :)

5 months ago
Uzzel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

love it! 😻😻😻

I actually like this Esfolio Collagen Ampoule. It contains a lot of product for its price (relatively, when compared to other brands) and will really last me a long time! Also, it doesn’t break me out, has cute packaging and faint, pleasant scent, all of which are little wins in my book. However, I don’t like that it’s too sticky during and immediately after application, but the instant bounce in my skin is well worth it, I believe. Moreover, it contains alcohol so it’s definitely a no-no for all you sensitive-skinned friends and readers out there!

5 months ago
Roween
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Doing the job!

I bought this because of the good reviews and also I was looking for a good collagen cream that I can add in my skin care routine kasi I'm turning 30 and I really want to invest on my skin. I'm using this as an ampoule/serum, together with my moisturizer and indeed, my skin is a lot better. In terms of fine lines and pagiging supple, effective sya. My face is smoother. Will definitely buy again!

7 months ago
Eli
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 21

Found the one!!! <3

I originally bought this product for my face with hopes that it would lessen my pimple marks. However, after a week of use, it did not seem to have any effect on my face. So, I decided to use it on my stretch marks which I got during my puberty stage. Based on my research on why people acquire stretch marks, the lack of collagen in the body is the most common reason. Since, this is a collagen ampoule, I decided to use it on the areas where I had visible stretch marks on. I wasn't really hoping for any results given that I have been trying several stretch mark creams for years but still no visible results. But after only a few weeks of use, I am already seeing results. I only apply this every other day, but the result is by far the best compared to when I was still using the creams available in the market. I plan to buy this again once I finish my first bottle. My marks are no longer as visible as before, some are even almost gone. So yeah, definitely gonna buy this again.

8 months ago
Dea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Skin Saver!

I swim for my daily exercise until I noticed my skin evolved into a horror - from dry patches around the cheeks and eyes which made me look like I had a bad case of crows feet and some parts of uneven skin tone around the face. I tried a lot of moisturizers and hydrating serums but nothing worked. until I saw this miracle in a bottle that saved me from my desperation. Lol. I use this with my Pixi Hydrating Milky mist and with just after a week of use, every issue I had with my skin was gone!! I couldn’t believe it, too but I’m now also given compliments of how my skin looks glowing. good thing I got this at 50% off! 😉 The only con I can think of this product is that it feels sticky when applied but I really don’t mind. I feel like the stickiness is just working its way to hydrate my skin. Will definitely buy again!!

8 months ago
Angelina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

First Ampoule

The packaging is cute and I like that it includes a spoon for hygenic purposes. You may find this a bit pricey but you can use it for a long period. It's already August and even though I use this twice a day, I've only used less than 1/4 of the product. One scoop is enough to cover my face and neck. At first, I thought I'm not hiyang since I experienced itchiness on my cheeks. I tried to use it again and after my third try, the itchiness was gone. I guess I'm just not used to using ampoules/serum. This was actually the first ampoule that I tried. After using this product, I had less pimple breakouts even during my period.

9 months ago
Stephanie
Certified Buyer
  • Age 27

My Ampoule !!!!!!!!!

The smell of this ampoule is super duper bango!!!!!!!!!!! And i really love this , it’s actually kinda sticky on the face ..... But its not a big deal for me , The bottle is soooo cute as well.... You really have to try this girl !!!! And you won’t even regret , and you’ll use it maybe the whole year! Haha

9 months ago
Charity
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Good for normal dry skin with less or no imperfection!

After using Esfolio products, wash, mist, essence, ampoule, cream, my face felt heavy and sticky. I just had a haul during their discount and was excited to use all. And if used all, it would make your face sticky, so better use at night. Probably best for skin with no to less imperfections or are just suffering from dryness to extreme dryness, coz indeed Esfolio products deliver moisture and hydration. It also gave me small bumps on my forehead and two big pimples. So I alternate the products and not use them all at once! However I pair the ampoule and essence coz it brightens and smoothed my face upon waking up in the morning. The ampoule has a gel like consistency with little pink beads-frankly I don't know what they are for. It hydrates and gives you a bit of glow. I think all Esfolio products are moisturizing on their own.

9 months ago