×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

40 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Valerie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Beezing skin

For this product naman, ang lamig sa face kasi nilalagay ko sa fridge para nakaka fresh yung feeling. Actually ang tagal niya maubos kasi nga naman dapat maliit lang yung nilalagay mo kasi medyo mahapdi if maramihan siya. Also I like yung packaging niya yung lalagyan... ang cute cute. Arte arte siya tapos may pa scoop pa siya na maliit.

9 days ago
Erika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Effective

Esfolio is my HG brand for skincare products. This ampoule is really doing it's job. :) It is a bit sticky, but it gets better after sometime. I usually use this at night, and it really gives me that glowy skin when I wake up the next morning. 💖 This is a bit expensive, but hey, it does the job, so I think, it is okay to spend a little more than the usual.

3 months ago
Chery
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Does not work for me

When I started using this, napansin kong dumadami yung red marks ko sa muka. Pinagpatuloy ko kasi akala ko, nag-aadjust lang yung skin ko. But i stopped using after more than a week nung consistent ang effect sakin. I gave it to my colleague though and hiyang naman daw siya and would like to purchase another bottle of this. But not for me.

5 months ago
Naomi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Acne

I kept looking for the right serum for me. Since this has high ratings and good reviews, I gave it a try. But after using it for a few days, I started having acne on areas where I put the honey ampoule in. Since I wasn’t sure if it was the one causing it, I continued using the product and sad to say I had breakouts. I guess, It wasn’t a holy grail after all.... for me.

7 months ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Superb!

My skin is very dry so just think of what it looks like. It was itchy and turning red most of the time. I am having a hard time putting on my make up because of the dryness and itchyness, but, here’s my savior! This ampoule really worked for me! I use this with Skin Genie Apple Cider Vinegar toner and these two are the best! My skin needs miracle and these products were the answers! Love them!

9 months ago
Dorothy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Honey ampoule review

I’ve been using this product for 3 months now, and this is my go to moisturizer especially when i travel to cold places. It keeps my skin well hydrated. First time using ampoule in my routine and my skin likes it. My sister also purchased 1 as she saw how my skin improved while using it.

9 months ago
Neri
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

Hydrating

I really love this product! My face feels hydrated the next morning after applying this. A bit sticky when applied but the item really help hydrates my face. I have a sensitive skin abut this product a must try. Sobrang matipid gamitin and the price is cheap Lang compared sa ibang products. Always checking Esfolio if on sale 😀

10 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Not for me!!

My skin is oily and sensitive and this product is not for me. I bought this because I want a sleeping pack to help fade my hyperpigmentation but sadly this ampoule didn't work. This is so heavy to face and It didn't absord to my skin. I wake up everytime with a greasy face huhu I regret buying this because it is so pricey.

10 months ago
Shel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Honey goodness

The goodness of honey! Korean skin care ?? This is the skin care that saved me from expensive visits to a dermatologist, I swear by this skin care routine talaga. One of the best korean brand I have tried, used and tested, Esfolio is one of the best yet affordable brand to purchase and try. Its more affordable most of the time here in the app. I love this!

10 months ago
JOY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Niceeeeeeee

For this month I wanted to start the year off right by taking better care of my skin. Upon further research I found that an Ampoule can and will up your skin care game. However, it was so hard finding something that I could try without ordering online or splurging. Thank the Lord for Marshall's, which is where I purchased this product, it was about $6 and the benefits that it's done to my skin is crazy! First off it smells exactly like honey and it's also one of the main ingredients. It also has small beads that do not irritate the skin but holds a special mineral for the skin. This product is packed with minerals and vitamins that helps the skin appear glossier and healthy. And as a person with sensitive and acne prone skin, I've broken out once. Typically I use this product day and night after I've washed my face, applied toner and my serum. This product is about 6 oz but a little goes a long way. esfolio Honey Ampoule

10 months ago
Chardael
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Very moisturizing

Very soft on the skin! I love everything about ESFOLIO BRAND from Korea! Their products are sure to be authentic, safe and affordable! I have known this Esfolio brand from Korea way back in college, and girl, honestly, napaka effective nya. The consistency of the product is remarkable! Always available pa kahit sa mga convenient store. I am so happy that today, its already available here at this App super mas madali mahanap at palaging sale!

11 months ago
Steffany
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

MUST TRY! PROVEN AND TESTED ❤

I bought this product based on positive reviews and the good thing is that it's on sale so I did not hesitate to buy this. The first time I tried this product, it has that cooling effect but it's kinda sticky when I applied on my face but after an hour or two the stickyness was gone. Then, when I woke up the following morning OMG my skin feels soft and noticed that my face brigthened a little. I'm using this product until now and I'm running out of product because I use this every night. What I really like about this product is that, it really works for me and does it's job. My pimple marks ligthen and my face really got whiter so I had use a lighter shade of liquid foundation. What I don't like is that you cannot use it before your makeup since it's kinda sticky when applied. Overall, this product is a must try and ofcourse I will definitely order again.

11 months ago
Janina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 27

Gives a slight glow

Bought this on sale - it was half the original price and had good reviews, so I figured — why not? I wanted to see if it will help improve my dark spots and acne marks - as well as benefit from the supposed brightening effect on the skin. So far, in my 1 month of usage, which is 2 to 3 times a week, I can see the improvement on my skin. It’s a bit sticky when applied, but will get absorbed naman somehow in a few minutes. I use this after applying toner at night and I skip on moisturizer when I use it cause of the heavy feeling when I have this on. In the morning, I see the glow there - like the skin is a tad brighter than usual. But since the effect is just minimal and not really making a bigggg difference at all, I will say that I will not repurchase again. Plus I still have lots remaining so might take a good couple of months before I run out of No adverse effect though so still 4 stars. :)

11 months ago
Marie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

My holy grail!

Before ko ‘to binili, yung mga nabasa lo na reviews says na so-so lang yung product ganyan, konti lang nagsasabi na magandang maganda siya. But since it’s sale, and malaki yung product, I decided to give it a try. So ayon, I removed a lot of products in my skincare and decided to just stick with cleanser, toner and this ampoule. Lo and behold, yung bumps ko sa forehead which has been a problem for like years now, nagclear up siya mga 1 and half month of using just those 3 products. It also brightens up my face and moisturizing siya so I really like it. Tho pricey yung product pag hindi on sale, it’s really worth it!

11 months ago
Xzyrille
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

crazyyy

For this month I wanted to start the year off right by taking better care of my skin. Upon further research I found that an Ampoule can and will up your skin care game. However, it was so hard finding something that I could try without ordering online or splurging. Thank the Lord for BMNL, which is where I purchased this product, the benefits that it's done to my skin is crazy! First off it smells exactly like honey and it's also one of the main ingredients. It also has small beads that do not irritate the skin but holds a special mineral for the skin. This product is packed with minerals and vitamins that helps the skin appear glossier and healthy. And as a person with sensitive and acne prone skin, I've broken out once. Typically I use this product day and night after I've washed my face, applied toner and my serum. This product is about 6 oz but a little goes a long way. esfolio Honey Ampoule

11 months ago
Shella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Honey goodness

Honey goodness! so far, for me ESFOLIO is the most safe yet effective Korean Skin Care there is in the market. Many have trusted this brand since it was launched. All of the products in this ESFOLIO KOREAN SKIN CARE was studied very very carefully so that it will be effective and gentle. WORTH IT!

11 months ago
ARA
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

Excellent

Esfolio Honey ampoule is better compare to collagen. It gives you a moisturize faces that makes you always fresh. This is better to be used before going to sleep. This is thick not recommended to be use if you will go to work etc. I was able to have this on a discounted price. i will definitely buy again

11 months ago
Aiah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

I want this so baaaad

I tried from my friend once because I cannot afford it for the life of me (everytime it's on sale I can't get my hands on it because I didn't know there was a sale in the first place ! and when I find out, its already too late) and I can say, from first use, that it's a nice product. It would've been great If I actually owned one. Soon, I guess.

11 months ago
Charisse
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

this breaks me out

I'm a big fan of the snail gel from the same brand but my skin just got drier so I wanted to try this because of the honey. I gave this a try for a couple of times but it just keeps breaking me out. I really want to like this because it smells really good but I can't stand the zits I'm getting from this. I just went back to my snail gel.

11 months ago
Rhi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

LoveEeEeE

Quality packaging, I love it! I use this at night, before I sleep. Skin is glowing and fresh the next morning. Plus points ++ I think this tub will last for months, it’s big and u only need a pea size for your entrie face and neck. So worth it! You guys should give this a try 🐝

12 months ago