×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
5.0 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Shel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Ducky yeah

Ducky yeah! Korean skin care ?? This is the skin care that saved me from expensive visits to a dermatologist, I swear by this skin care routine talaga. One of the best korean brand I have tried, used and tested, Esfolio is one of the best yet affordable brand to purchase and try. Its more affordable most of the time here in the app. I love this! ❀️

20 days ago
Chardael
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Giftss

Good gift idea! I love everything about ESFOLIO BRAND from Korea! Their products are sure to be authentic, safe and affordable! I have known this Esfolio brand from Korea way back in college, and girl, honestly, napaka effective nya. The consistency of the product is remarkable! Always available pa kahit sa mga convenient store. I am so happy that today, its already available here at this App super mas madali mahanap at palaging sale!

26 days ago
Candy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

lovely duck baby lotion

this is perfect for my daugther. The smell is good and glowing hindi nagdry yung skin nang anak ko. nabili ko ito on sale. So, sobrang affordable talaga tama lang yung laki at yung laman marami naman. Wait ako sa susunod na sale para makapagstock para hindi maubusan. Surely tecommended to everyone just try the product to your little ones and surely you will love it too πŸ˜πŸ˜ƒ THANK YOU ESFOLIO β€οΈπŸ’›πŸ§‘πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’œ

2 months ago
Nanami
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

i love it

I love Esfolio and I love hoarding their masks! it has a lot of variants to choose from and a lot of them can help address diff problems on your skin. I just love the effect it gives to my dull skin, instant glow and mochi like cheeks so a must have for every skin care junkie out there. <3 <3 <3

5 months ago
Serena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

loveeeeeeeeeee

I Have a very oily skin as in! and big pores! but this really do calm, tighten, blooms and brightening my face. I felt like my skin is more youthful and beautiful. Every after I use this just put my favorite cheek tint, fix my eyebrow put some mascara and lippie and voila! I no need to put too much effort with my make up and my face is ready to go! I really wanted you to try this guys, this product is a holy grail I'm telling you! I'm using this before I sleep or whenever I needed. You will wake up more beautiful !

6 months ago
max
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

heart

I love me some Esfolio and their facials masks are great, has various variants and they all give u great and gloey skin afterwards, but one fo their underrated stuff is their hand cream which are great for moisturizing yur tired and not so soft hands and their facial washes that are also great staples for ur kbeauty skin care routine.

6 months ago
Gasai
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

LOVEEEEE

I love Esfolio bec of how affordable and effective their products are, whenever I go buy my skincare essentials Esfolio is always in the pile esp their masks, facial cleanser and creams! ! I just love how each variant helps treat a speciifc need of your skin and will always deliver a soft, supple, glowy looking effect on the skin! I just love love loveee it! so if ur on a look out for cheap but effective kbeauty stuff esfolio is a great place to start with <3

8 months ago
ganilyn
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 14

fave!

this is the lotion of my baby sis! lagi namin nilalagay to sakanya and nagbblend yung amoy nung lotion atsaka shampoo na duck rin hahahahaha so cute love na love talaga namin tong products ng esfolio kasi kahit yung mga design nakakawili e! yung kapatid ko gusto niya katabi lang lagi shampoo at lotion niya kasi duck daw yun hahahahaha! hands down esfolio!

almost 2 years ago