×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

12 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Joane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Silky smooth skin

A friend recommended to try snail creams/moisturizers as it’s really good for the skin. I bought this product on sale (i think) and was really happy I got it for a good price. Only been using it for several days but noticed how smooth and silky my face is. I like that it is cost efficient as a little serving of this can cover the entire face and would leave your skin a natural glow. Will definitely reorder even if it’s full price.

19 days ago
Nanami
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

worth it

I love Esfolio and I love hoarding their masks! it has a lot of variants to choose from and a lot of them can help address diff problems on your skin. I just love the effect it gives to my dull skin, instant glow and mochi like cheeks so a must have for every skin care junkie out there. <3 <3 <3

about 1 month ago
Em
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

another favourite

I use this as a PM sleeping pack and also on days where it's super cold in my office. This gives me plump skin in the morning, I love it so much! You don't need much of this, a little goes a long way. I am on my third tub, that's how much I love this! 💖🐌

about 2 months ago
max
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

i love it

I love me some Esfolio and their facials masks are great, has various variants and they all give u great and gloey skin afterwards, but one fo their underrated stuff is their hand cream which are great for moisturizing yur tired and not so soft hands and their facial washes that are also great staples for ur kbeauty skin care routine.

2 months ago
Ivy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Just fine

I was looking for a face product that has collagen and I found this one on sale and tried. It is ok. No wow factor. It makes my face oily kaya gabi ko lng ginagamit. I guess di lang ako hiyang sa product na to. I do not think of buying this one again.

2 months ago
Arch
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Lasts forever

I have been using this for more than two months yet my tub is only half empty! May forever nga ata talaga- ilang months nga lang hehehe. I love the smell, too. Tsaka ang kulit ng consistency, parang gelatin- It makes the skin care routine kinda fun :) It moisturizes but doesn't really do anything to lighten my acne scars

4 months ago
Gasai
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

LOVEEE

I love Esfolio bec of how affordable and effective their products are, whenever I go buy my skincare essentials Esfolio is always in the pile esp their masks, facial cleanser and creams! ! I just love how each variant helps treat a speciifc need of your skin and will always deliver a soft, supple, glowy looking effect on the skin! I just love love loveee it! so if ur on a look out for cheap but effective kbeauty stuff esfolio is a great place to start with <3

4 months ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 44

Esfolio is Love

There was another Esfolio sale this December so I took the opportunity to purchase this Snail Jelly Pack. When I received it I felt like breaking into song... Look at this stuff isn't it neat, wouldn't you think my collections complete? Char mga Ateng! Paandar lang. Pero nga goal ko talaga to have all of the Esfolio sleeping masks and I'm so happy I now have all of them. I'm no spring chicken hahahha but I swear sa kakagamit ko ng Korean products especially Esfolio I don't look my age. Tyaga lang talaga and anyways everytime I do my K-beauty ritual at night I feel my stress floating away from me, you know that saying nothing ventured nothing gained? Siguro kasi OC ako and doing those tasks I feel like I'm taking care of myself. I'm a super Esfolio fan and para akong stalker na nagaabang ng sale and what I like so much pa is that kahit sale the stock is new as in tagal pa ng expiration date. So mga Sis every night iba ibang sleeping pack gagamitin ko, woohoo! As in kalahati lang ng scooper is more than enough to cover my entire face and neck, sulit! Thank you Beautymnl and Esfolio!

8 months ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Sakto lang

There was a time in my life that I got obsessed with Snail ingredients so I purchased this one as my moisturizer. It’s smells good, really really smells good like therapeutic. I like that it came with a spatula and I also like the cooling effect however I think it didn’t gave any special effect on my skin. It’s a little greasy and think I’ll just stick to the Mizon’s all in one snail cream instead.

12 months ago
Lainel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Must have for dry skin

I started to test out Esfolio proficts when i have bought the aloe vera gel and it works wonders on my face... with this one... i like that this really does moisturize my skin.. when i woke up in the morning my face really felt soft to touch.. it just that my face is not that bright when i used this compared to aloe vera line or other sleeping mask with prods .. but if you are targeting a dry skin i Think this will work spot on well.

over 1 year ago
Joy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Finally, a Perfect Moisturizer for my Sensitive Skin!

I tried a lot of moisturizers and sleeping pack here in Beauty MNL. Some are effective and I'm quite satisfied with the results but I discontinue the use because of its effect to my sensitive skin. Small bumps started to pop out and it's very itchy. So I ended up breaking up the with the moisturizer using the most cliche line "It's not you, it's me!" I almost gave up until I saw this Snail Memory Shape Jelly Pack from Esfolio and got it for only 349 while it's on sale. The smell is not over empowering and not sticky when applied. It also comes with a small spatula you can use so it will not be contaminated with bacteria that may cause pimple breakouts. You'll wake up to a softer and smoother skin for sure. Been using it for 2 weeks now and never encountered any small bumps or itchiness. Will recommend for other girls out there with a very sensitive skin :)

over 1 year ago
ma.carlita
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

Smooth as Baby

My first esfolio product. In just one week, i can see the difference in my face. It makes my skin supple and smooth without giving me breakouts. I have an acne prone skin that i need to be choosy in creams and mask. This product didnt disappoint me. A must try!!!

over 1 year ago