×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

19 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 48

Love Esfolio!

Esfolio toner is the best!! Mild and good for sensitive skin, no sting feeling, mild scent also, good for removing make up and dirts..bought mine during sale so super sulit cause malaki yun bottle. I use it morning and evening...Sana magka sale na ulit para makabili na.. thanks esfolio! 😊

3 months ago
Ray
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Nice

This korean brand is I guess one of the most raved about Korean Skin Care product. I love how convenient it is to find here at BeautyMNL. Being a mom is hard when you need to shop for yourself so good thing there is beautymnl and there is Esfolio. You can shop and read the reviews online and oh I love the discounts.

7 months ago
Rem
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

Aloe-ha

I am in my mid 30's and just starting to explore beauty regimens that fits my skin condition. What I love about Esfolio Aloe Toner is that it doesn't sting after application. It gives that refreshing and rejuvenating feel. It helps me glow especially after waking up in the morning.

7 months ago
Pearlyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 27

My holy grail 💕

My skin got so dry and peeled excessively after using a product that didn’t suit my skin type. So I decided to try this aloe Vera toner and for only like 2-3 days of using it I noticed that the peeling of my skin stopped and my skin was back as it used too but smoother. I’m never gonna stop using this product and I love esfolio. I love how it suits my skin and the discounts are awesome too!

8 months ago
Shel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Best with the toner

This works well with all the aloevera line. For keeps! Korean skin care ?? This is the skin care that saved me from expensive visits to a dermatologist, I swear by this skin care routine talaga. One of the best korean brand I have tried, used and tested, Esfolio is one of the best yet affordable brand to purchase and try. Its more affordable most of the time here in the app. I love this! 💚

9 months ago
Chardael
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Good toner set

Good toner! Best with the other aloe vera line! I love everything about ESFOLIO BRAND from Korea! Their products are sure to be authentic, safe and affordable! I have known this Esfolio brand from Korea way back in college, and girl, honestly, napaka effective nya. The consistency of the product is remarkable! Always available pa kahit sa mga convenient store. I am so happy that today, its already available here at this App super mas madali mahanap at palaging sale!

9 months ago
Shella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Mild!!

Mild toner! so far, for me ESFOLIO is the most safe yet effective Korean Skin Care there is in the market. Many have trusted this brand since it was launched. All of the products in this ESFOLIO KOREAN SKIN CARE was studied very very carefully so that it will be effective and gentle. WORTH IT!

9 months ago
K
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinito

what a mild toner!

Mild toner yet effective! Korean product? effective skin care? always on sale? wide variety? If you are looking for those qualities the Esfolio line is the for you!! Give this brand and its product a try like what I did and promise hindi kayo magsisis and you will be satisfied with the result!

9 months ago
Rich
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

pore minimizer

Have a minimized pores! The most thing I liked about Esfolio, the products are effective. I mostly see this brand in department stores and grocery stores but the products there are limited and mostly not Sale hahaha. So I really purchase Esfolio here in BeautyMNL. Their cute packaging is a real plus also.

10 months ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Balance the ph

Yes it balances! Korean Skin Care at its finest!!!! Yes, you read it so so so right! Esfolio has been one of the most trusted Korean Skin Care for years now. The products are really good with cute packaging. Effective yet the price is reasonable, their items are mostly sale here in Beautymnl. Try now!

10 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Holy grail! A perfect toner for me! ❤

This is my first time using a toner and I will definitely give this 5 stars. This toner really suits my skin type; dry and sensitive. I am really obsessed with Aloe Vera products. From foam cleanser to moisturizer. Aloe Vera products is my holy grail! Found a perfect toner for me. It leaves a soft, smooth and clean finish. Thanks, Esfolio! 💚 Will surely recommend this to others.

10 months ago
Jane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

The best

This really suit my skin type. Not drying and really good for sensitive skin. Using this for almost 3 months now and bottle content is just half. Worth the money! Ang ganda nya sa mukha parang nag-glow yung face ko. Sa una di makikita agad result but pag ginamit mo sya in long run gaganda face mo. Di rin ako nagkabrrakout sa kanya. Not drying talaga. Love this! And will surely recommend to others with sensitive skin ♥️♥️♥️

11 months ago
Nanami
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

worth it

I love esfolio and how cheap and effective their products are, I usually hoard their facial masks since each variant is so good at making y skin feel healthy, soft and supple! I just love that glass skin effect it gives me. You cant go wrong with this brand so i suggest you hoard everytime they have a sale <3

about 1 year ago
ARA
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

One of the best

I bought this product in one of the Market Market stall. My daughter had a problem before on her pimples. Together with Aloe Vera Gel and Aloe Vera toner my face daughter now is clear and smooth. She will only have pimples when she has a period. Thanks to Esfolio it saves me from expensive medication for usal teen's problem. It does not have immediate effect but surely this is effective for my daughter.

about 1 year ago
Gasai
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

loveeee

I love Esfolio bec of how affordable and effective their products are, whenever I go buy my skincare essentials Esfolio is always in the pile esp their masks, facial cleanser and creams! ! I just love how each variant helps treat a speciifc need of your skin and will always deliver a soft, supple, glowy looking effect on the skin! I just love love loveee it! so if ur on a look out for cheap but effective kbeauty stuff esfolio is a great place to start with <3

over 1 year ago
Uzzel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

ohhhhhhh yasss!!

I have extremely oily and acne prone skin. But gave this a go. It's a must! This stuff is amazing! I get really bad acne since i have super sensitive skin this helps control my redness and really helps at keeping my acne minimal. Definitely rate it if you have oily/sensitive skin. Works like a toner should! No complaints. 😍😍

almost 2 years ago
Dimple
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Good

This was the first toner na ginamit ko. Its a bit pricey but i think it is because it comes with a big packaging (400ml)and its not bad for the price. I like the product coz it helps in moisturizing my skin but I gives you this sticky feeling after using it and it sting a little and it oxidizes so when you use it in the morning it will make you face a little greasy. But still I like this product and Its the best for those people na mayroong dry skin.

almost 2 years ago
Shea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Just right

I've been using this product once or twice a week for about a month as a DIY face mask essence. You read it right. I use this as a DIY face mask. I'm obsessed with anything aloe vera, and we all know those high-end aloe vera sheet masks costs a lot, and since I want to do face masks more often, I got myself some compressed and dried facial sheets and this product to have my DIY face mask. It has a cooling feeling, which is expected from an aloe vera product. Down sides? It has a strong scent (not very aloe vera-y) and it has alcohol in it. I absolutely hate alcohol in my skin care products. I'm not sure if I'm going to buy this again, but I still have a lot of product left from my first purchase, we'll see from there.

almost 3 years ago
Monette
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Perfect toner for me!

I bought a lot of Esfolio products during BeautyMNL's anniversary sale. This particular product stands out from the haul. Let me start with the packaging. I think Esfolio designed the bottle for busy moms like me. Why? Esfolio toner bottle has a tiny hole at the top so you can control how much product you dispense, unlike other toner bottles with nozzles and holes so wide that I tend to dispense more than I need to. The Esfolio bottle also has a convenient stopper so that it won't drip. As for the contents, this toner is like a "liquidy" version of the aloe vera gel, but it honestly removes left over gunk and dirt from the skin after cleansing. I've tried and tested many different brands of toner. Most of these toners leave my face feeling like there's a thin film of slime, but this Esfolio toner is different. It leaves a nice soft and clean finish, skin's toned enough and ready for the next step.

almost 3 years ago