×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

18 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Dominique
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Cute

I bought a couple of these as Christmas gifts for my friends. I saw these on sale and I thought they’re quite unique and affordable unlike other artisan soaps. These are so cute and my friends love it! They could improve with the packaging though but aside from that I think I will re purchase them again.

over 1 year ago
Sittie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

So cuuuuteeee

I love how cute this soap is. My toddler thought it was a real cupcake! I love its smell... and it really looks like the real thing. Even my officemates were amazed. I haven't used it yet actually because I don't want to deform its beauty. Sayang naman kasi. It's actually sitting on my office desk right now, for my officemates to drool about :D :D :D Very nice to gift to friends and family.

almost 2 years ago
Caroline
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Warning: Don't lick!

I loooove how cute these soaps are from The Soap Farm. Perfect for gifts! Last year, I hoarded a bunch of these and whenever the occasion arises, I was always ready with a gift. Just had to warn whoever I'm giving it, too, though. And another plus is that you won't have to worry about harmful products because it's all-natural ingredients!

over 2 years ago
Yvette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

I love strawberry!

Even though I was the one who bought it, I was still contemplating whether it is an actual soap or not. It really looks real and edible! The soap smells so good and it looked good as a decor on our bathroom. Also, it is a very good gift idea since it's affordable and cute! I would totally buy this soap again!

over 2 years ago
KZ
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

cutest soap ever!

Of all the soaps that I purchased from the Soap Farm, this one's definitely my favorite. It looks so cute and realistic. I can't really say that it smells amazing 'coz the scent is too subtle. And because I have sensitive skin, I wouldn't dare use it. Even so, it's so pretty that you wouldn't want to use it anyway. If you use it as a hand soap in your guest bathroom, it can double as decor. It's a quirky and affordable gift idea too. All in all, I'm satisfied with the purchase and I'm very happy that the soap cupcakes all arrived in good condition.

about 3 years ago
Paola
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

So darn cute!

I LOVE IT I LOVE IT I LOVE IT!!! Need I say more! I love aesthetic things in my comfort room and this just fits the cut! For one, its smell is so good. Like jelly. Also I love its color. My niece loves it as well. Don't want to use it because I don't want it ever gone in my bathroom. Lol

about 3 years ago
Princess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Cuties!

Cutesy little soaps! I bought some soaps for Christmas. Yes, it's still a bit early but I was afraid that they might get run out of stock! Hahaha. Anyways, the soap itself is very close to that of the photos. You need to remind the receiver of the soaps that they're not edible! Can't wait to give these soaps away :)

over 3 years ago
Carol
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Warning: Sweet But Inedible!

Disclaimers need to precede my recipients opening this one! I just love how cute and pretty it looks, so much like the real thing. This is the perfect gift idea because everyone needs soap (one way or another) and the fact that I will also be helping the livelihood of women is an additional cause! Cannot wait to start giving these away!

over 3 years ago
Anjelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Yummylicios!

This is my favorite among the soaps i purchased. the only downside of this product is.. it is creamy i guess.. This is supposed to be a PASALUBONG i got from Philippines to my BF's mom in Australia. So i am still unsure on how to pack this in my luggage because its going to get messy even though it has its own plastic case. But all in all perfect gift for someone. I really love the cherry smell.

over 3 years ago
Stephanie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Sweet treat!

Bought this as a gift and it's well worth it. Simple and straight to the point plastic packaging to probably make the cuteness of the product show through. Smells good and looks charming. Although the cupcake liner completely did not stick to the soap, the soap itself came without dents or scratches.

over 3 years ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Suuuu-weeet!!!

Looks exactly like the picture! and it smells soooooooooo amazing too!!!!!! This cupcake soap is an awesome idea for giveaways on your birthday, wedding and so on.... It's feels sooooo nice on the skin, it keeps my skin soft too. I will definitely recommend this amazing cupcake soap to all my friends.!!!!!!

almost 4 years ago
Nessie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Double Purpose as Room Freshener

It has this very realistic look which can be mistaken of a real cupcake. I love its sweet sugary scent. I can say that it is very moisturizing and it doess't melt that quickly. If you dont want to use the soap, yoou may put it on your bedside table or center table as room freshener.

about 4 years ago
Juliet
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 34

Love it!

I love it!!! Affordable yet chic. Handcrafted but looks exactly like the real thing you have to stop yourself from eating it!!! Glides smoothly on skin and leaves it moisturized. It's like applying lotion while taking a bath. Highly recommended as gift for all occasions. Will be purchasing more to give out as Christmas gift this year 😀

over 4 years ago
Bash
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Very pretty!

The soap itself looks amazing, and I like that it comes in a dainty clear box — it looks so cute and feminine! This could be a nice but affordable present for the holidays. I would have loved if it was more strawberry-scented though so that it would suit the appearance of the soap better.

over 4 years ago
Cy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Nice

Doesn't only look nice, it smells as nice also.

over 4 years ago
Abigail
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Love!

My friends love this so much! I showed them how cute it was, and they can't wait for this to go back on stock.

over 4 years ago
Melissa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

So pretty and pink!

I got the very last piece of this soap before it ran out of stock and I'm so happy with it! It's bigger than the other soaps I got (vanilla and Oreo) and so feminine! It smells really good and I think it would be the perfect gift to give to my kikay friends. Will definitely stock up once these are back in stock!

over 4 years ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Value for money

Inexpensive and pleasing on the eyes! A great gift to give to friends!

over 4 years ago