×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

38 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
18
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Genesis
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Travel must-have

I bought this pack mostly to try the sheet mask because I’ve already been using the cleanser and the pad prior. I really like the sheet mask. The material is sturdy. It’s easy to unfold and the serum it contains truly cools the face. It perfectly complements the cleanser and the pimple pad it comes with in this trial pack. All in all, the combo of products in this pack make for a great travel companion. The packaging also makes it portable!

9 days ago
Elle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

best for travel!

i always buy this and the moisturizing version whenever i go on long haul flights because its so easy to carry and so i wont have to bring any extra skincare anymore because they have it all! this version is best for people who are prone to acne (like me)!

15 days ago
Josh
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

my HOLY GRAILLL

The mask is sooo good it made my skin look so glowy and it kinda made my face soft lol and i also like that there was two pads rather than one, the pads made my pimples calm but i think it the pads will work if you try it in 1-2weeks but it is good to try as a tester AND i also loveee the low ph cleanser i think of buying it after i used it

27 days ago
Veralyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Can’t evaluate with one trial

Buy this if your purpose is convenience when travelling. But if you wanna try the items out, I recommend to buy maybe another sample kit or even two more because it is hard to tell if one item is effective with just one use. The pads are big though so you can cut it in half. The rest are for one-time wash only (literally). Content-wise, I love the pads, it really does its job!

28 days ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

for beginners

I bought this product because of the reviews. Matagal na ako nagreresearch ng mga skincare products, then napadpad ako dito. I thought its too pricey for that size, but it comes with a 3 products naman. Nung tinry ko sya for a day, rhe next day wala namang changes. Dapat siguro madami-dami akong pinurchase kaso try lang naman. Hindi nagbago yung skin ko after trying it, kung may nagbago man siguro nadagdagan lang ng tiny bumps sa forehead ko.

4 months ago
Bettina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

For travel or if you want to try out the products before getting the big one

I’ve heard a lot about Cosrx so I decided to give it a try. However, since the brand is pricey I decided to give this one a try first since what if it doesn’t work to me, it’ll be a waste of money. I bought two sets and used it for two consecutive nights. Honestly, it didn’t do anything to my acne. I had high hopes for the cotton pad since it’s one of the famous products of Cosrx but it just didn’t do anything to my face. The mask is just like any other mask. The facial wash is probably the only one I’ll buy in full bottle. I prefer using Skin Genie products to treat my acne. Saves me a lot of money too!

4 months ago
MJ
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 23

Very compact and convenient!

This product is highly recommended for travelers and those who do not want to bring too many beauty products in short trips. It comes with a cleanser which can be used twice or maybe even thrice, and the cleansing pad comes in two so you could save one for later or the morning after. I have experienced some very slight itching when I used the pads but I think it is normal since this product intends to clear out pimples overnight. Not really visible results after one use but if with consistency, I think it actually does the job!

5 months ago
Beauty
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

A must try for those who just want to try without spending too much

This seems to me like one of those mini trial/ sample packs that people give out for free at malls. Very travel-friendly. This contains a cleanser, an exfoliant and a hydrating mask to soothe your pimple needs. A must try for those who just want to test the products out. If it works, then good! If it doesn't, then you did spend all that much for nothing. 220 pesos is a little bit steep, but for me the products were synergistic.

5 months ago
Jade
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

The worthy trial pack

Ive already tried cosrx pimple patch which I love, so I decided to give other cosrx products a try. What I love about this is that its like trying out different cosrx products without slashing my budget. After trying it out Ive decided what I need to get next - the mask. I absolutely love it. My face was super supple and hydrated but feels very tight the next morning! Still felt tightness after 3 days. the best thing for me is that My face did not itch at all, compared to snail white’s filtrate. I just dont know if everything in the package gave me these results. Im thinking its mostly the holy moly mask’s doing :)

6 months ago
Aliana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

EFFECTIVE BUT DON’T EXCEED THE TIME

THIS IS AN AMAZING PRODUCT. BUT DO FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTIONS. After everytime I use this my skin becomes clearer and smoother. I really recommend this to oily & acne prone skin since i also have that type of skin.... Also the mask sheet is moisturising. It takes 1-2/ 1-3 days to see the results. It’s better if you’ll use this at night so that after you do all the instructions, you’ll just sleep and rest and let this thing do the rest 🤪 I rate this 5/5 because it deserves it. PS: i dont put anything after I use this

6 months ago
Rori
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Great travel kit/sampler!!!

When I first wanted to try the CosRx products this is what I used to gauge if the products were right for me. It has a good amount of good morning low ph cleanser, 2 pads of the one step pimple clear pads and a holy moly mask!! Because of the happiness I've had in using this, I'm now in my second tube of the good morning low ph cleanser and just finished my first tub of the one step pimple clear pads!!!

7 months ago
Geleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Samplers

I've always wanted to try Cosrx products since when it comes to Korean stuff they are always one of the top choices. I purchased this trial pack because it's cheap versus buying the 3 standard packaging for cleanser, acne pads and mask. For the cleanser, it's too small I was able to fully consumed it after 2 washes. Scent is similar to those cleanser provided by derma clinics. (Parang gamot). I can't rank it's cleansing capability since it's really not enough. For the acne toning pads, I love this one since it already showed it's wonders after 1st try. My zits and pimple tamed somehow. Most likely, I'll purchase this one. For the mask, nothing significant, it's similar to those mask that can be purchased in the market. Over-all, I think these samplers are too pricey. Hope they can work on it's packaging, in able for the consumer to at least feel and grasp the effectivity of each product.

7 months ago
Kirsten
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

if u want to try cosrx products

i bought this product because i want to try the cosrx before buying it individually. the cleanser is great,, that is why i ordered it. also the face mask is good as well as the toner. u must buy this product if u want to try cosrx products or u need to travel. it is actually affordable. the cleanser can be used twice as well as the toner.

8 months ago
Nica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Just bought to try COSRX

For a sensitive acne prone skin, COSRX in one of the recommended brand. So as my first buy, I bought this since it has 3 products in one package. COSRX Low pH Good Morning Gel Cleanser: good and gentle cleanser, it makes your skin feel fresh and not oily after, di rin siya harsh sa skin. I actually bought the Good Morning Gel Cleanser itself. COSRX One Step Pimple Clear Pad: makes my face feel heated, I tried to to use the 2nd pad but still feels the same. COSRX Holy Moly Snail Mask: it calms my skin after the clear pad toner but aside from that nothing else and just felt the same on the other 50 pesos mask that you can buy.

9 months ago
Chelcie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

a good trial before buying the bigger ones

I actually wanted to try most of the products of CosRx but then I was hesitant because their may be products that won't work for me but works for others and most of the products of CosRx isn't cheap. Gladly cosrx made this pack and now i've tried and experienced what this products can do! And I'm confident now to buy bigger versions of the product coz I know it will work for me! Would surely buy this again!

9 months ago
Jessah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Not enough for one-time use

This kit is sadly insufficient for me to say that it works. That is, I literally only used it once (except the pad where you can cut it up 'cause it's too big). The pimples on my face were not healed nor calmed down, so there was really no significant change to note. It would have been better if it included their patches (at least 6 pieces perhaps) for an effective pimple-clearing.

10 months ago
Jerra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Great for Travelling !

I really like this product especially when I travel ! Cleanser , Toner and Sheetmask in one ! The snail sheetmask is super duper nice , it’s one of my favorite sheetmask . Will definitely buy some more when I run out, including the moisture up kit. It’s a must have for all the skincare lover out there. 😄

10 months ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Travel essential

This is a great travel buddy. You only need to bring one sheet that contains the three main products that you will need. It contains the Low PH cleanser, the Pimple pad and it finishes off with their Snail Mask. All three products are my favorites, all three products I do use!

10 months ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 43

Moisturizing !!!

This is a great trial pack for those who want to try COSRX products like me because it's 3 in one. I also bought the moisture kit just to compare the two. First I tried was the cleanser, gentle on the face but I did not like the eucalyptus smell, smells like gamot or something. Second, was the pads which I really like because you can really see dirt coming off your face, although mine has very few because I did it in the morning after I woke up, so the skin was still clean. Third, was the snail mask, which was very moisturizing. However, I did feel something like a tingling sensation but it was very mild. So far no allergic reactions to the three products and I'm satisfied with the results.

10 months ago
Joshua
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 20

to those COSRX conscious

i have ordered three samples of these just to try if the products are effective on me. but will give a four stars in a while for the packaging, the contents, the price (very affordable to those first timers like me and who also want to test the product out) survey of the others and the brand. I will give my final verdict if my orders will arrived and tested after a week.

11 months ago