×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

54 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
27
4 stars
20
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Peachy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

My go to product!

I loved the one step pimple pads, and this is the perfect travel item, if you are someone that likes to do skincare on the plane or like a quick to go item this is one of my go to’s. The cleanser is my favorite low ph morning gel cleanser and then the pimple pad, following up with the holy moly snail mask, all are products that I love so when I can have it in a set it’s perfect for travels or on the go.

3 months ago
Liezl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

A Must have at least once a month

I already ordered my second purchase of this product because I really love it. A must have, I really love the snail mask though I hope I can buy it separately but it is always out of stock. Nevertheless I still love this product with a travel friendly face wash and toner.

4 months ago
Donna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Cool kit!

I bought 2 of these when it was on sale. I have been using CosRx products for years, and their skin care products work for me. The cleaning pad removes dirt without making your face feel dehydrated. The cleansing gel works fine, though it has a subtle smell. The mask hydrates your skin after cleansing.

5 months ago
Donna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Perfect for Overnight Stay!

This definitely saves some space in my bag when I’m traveling since it’s almost paper thin, however, it doesn’t really save time. I don’t seem to have time for whole cleanse-tone-mask when I’m traveling, especially for work. Also, this pack is only good for an overnight stay. Just use it at night and it makes your skin feel so soft in the morning! I’m not sure if it’s worth it or if I’d just use travel-size products instead.

6 months ago
Javen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Confused ¿

I ordered the one step pimple clear kit but when it arrived it says in the packaging that one step original clear kit im soooooo confused because the picture shows that it is one step original clear kit but when it arrived today it says original clear kit? im kinda sad because i have acne prone skin even my in my invoice it is written that it is one step pimple clear kit but when i saw the product the label says one step ORIGINAL clear kit:(

7 months ago
ANN
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

must have

These are amazing to travel with. If you get a breakout on vacay use these to quickly get rid of breakouts! Clears up my pimples overnight. No other product has accomplished that feat out of all the brands I've tried. Works like a dam and I can share it with my son..I would highly recommend this product. It's a must have for everyone.

7 months ago
Igzzie
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

does get rid of pimples

So easy to use and it genuinely does get rid of pimples (it’s not magic obviously it doesn’t work right away but it definitely helps)! It’s also super light weight and hard to detect so you can easily wear it under makeup too. The mornings after I would use it, my skin would look so flawless and pumpled. This is also very good for airplanes!!

7 months ago
Shiela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

So-so

Nangati lang ‘yung kamay ko mamili online kaya ko to nagawang mahawakan ng personal. The power of stress! Hahahaha! But this one’s good reallyyyy for travel. Complete and competitive. Oh wow! Hahahaha! But as for me I’d use it in very cold place or pwede ref mo nalang. Hahaha! This one’s good!

8 months ago
Joynel
Certified Buyer
  • Age 21

Not for me

I think it was the toner that did it - I had a bit of a pimple breakout after using this. Good thing I only brought 1 pack to try it out. I don't I'll be buying this again tho. It might work on other skin type, just not for the oily.

8 months ago
Zyrell
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

GREAT FOR FIRST IMPRESSION

This helps you try the products and test if it's effective for you. The cleanser is given at a little amount, but the pad is big so you can cut it in half and use it for some other time. Every product is really effective and it makes my skin looks dewy.

9 months ago
Gleene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

WORTH THE HOARD!

This was on sale that's why I bought a bunch. First use and BOOM you'll immediately see the effects. Medyo messy nga lang kapag gamitin. I thought it would be very sticky on my face but I just let it dry. It made my skin glowing for the rest of the day even without any make-up. Besh, lakas talaga maka glass skin x9999999 better than any products....... Cosrx baby forever!

10 months ago
Dadah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Perfect for tester

Im fully aware that this is not a tester and its expensive to be a tester but its perfect that they manufactured this esp for the people who would like to try products for the first time and not to dive in immediately to the big bottles. My pimples didnt exactly fade away at the first time like magic but I really did like this kit, i loved the cleanser, my skin felt clean without removing the moisture which is rare from any brands. I also like the toner and the face mask. After you used the kit youll feel proud about yourself because you finished you skincare routine ! So I will buy another pack again and then I will decide if I will grab the big bottles. I hope other brands have this type of kits though. Cheers!

10 months ago
Janice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

CosRx yet again delivered

Like other CosRx products I've tried, this one also delivered. Bought this product mainly because I wanted to try the cleanser pad and mask that comes with it. The 3 products that came with the pack perfectly complements each other but I love the mask the most and there are excess toner and serum. I like getting the most out of the things I buy, so I love that I was able to use the toner three times.

10 months ago
Kayla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

I love COSRX!

I love COSRX products because I find that they are relatively affordable and they are very effective. This is a great way to try out different cosrx products without committing to the price. I also hoard these because I find that they are great to travel with! You dont need to bring large bottles of skincare to your trip anymore

10 months ago
Lenlen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

CosRX sample kit 😉

I like this because this one got me into getting the pimple clear pads. I also liked the cleanser (it's an HG product to my Korean skincare-loving friends), but it was okay for me-- the same with the mask. There can be a lot of other brands that offer the same thing as those two, but I think the pimple clear pads is something 'unique' in a sense that not many brands has the same type of ready-to-use toner/cleanser pad (the wine pads by Neogen comes to mind; but they're more expensive). All in all, I think this product is 'sulit' cause you get to try the brand's bestsellers in one packaging.

11 months ago
Andi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

worth it

my skin care is quite intensive since i have oily and acne prone skin and im always on the look out for products that rlly deliver and siszt this is it! I love their skincare line and the effects it has on my skin it has changed my face! I esp love their cleansers, patch and their toners! dfe a brand you cant go wrong.

12 months ago
Genesis
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Travel must-have

I bought this pack mostly to try the sheet mask because I’ve already been using the cleanser and the pad prior. I really like the sheet mask. The material is sturdy. It’s easy to unfold and the serum it contains truly cools the face. It perfectly complements the cleanser and the pimple pad it comes with in this trial pack. All in all, the combo of products in this pack make for a great travel companion. The packaging also makes it portable!

12 months ago
Elle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

best for travel!

i always buy this and the moisturizing version whenever i go on long haul flights because its so easy to carry and so i wont have to bring any extra skincare anymore because they have it all! this version is best for people who are prone to acne (like me)!

about 1 year ago
Josh
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno

my HOLY GRAILLL

The mask is sooo good it made my skin look so glowy and it kinda made my face soft lol and i also like that there was two pads rather than one, the pads made my pimples calm but i think it the pads will work if you try it in 1-2weeks but it is good to try as a tester AND i also loveee the low ph cleanser i think of buying it after i used it

about 1 year ago
Veralyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Can’t evaluate with one trial

Buy this if your purpose is convenience when travelling. But if you wanna try the items out, I recommend to buy maybe another sample kit or even two more because it is hard to tell if one item is effective with just one use. The pads are big though so you can cut it in half. The rest are for one-time wash only (literally). Content-wise, I love the pads, it really does its job!

about 1 year ago