×

National Heroes Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of National Heroes Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 26. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 27, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

19 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Ivy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Might try the cleanser again

I bought 2 to try out. Cleanser was ok, my skin felt soft after washing but the scent was odd as it smelled like carton. The moisture pad seems too abrasive for my skin. Just a couple of seconds after using and it stung like crazy. Mask had a lot of essence which I like. The sheet itself was easy to put because it wasn’t too thin and did not curl. Downside was it made my face heat up (not sure if it’s what it really does but it kinda bothered me) like I was sweating even when I was in front of the electric fan. I risked not washing my face. The sting, itch, heat and whatever my face felt went away after about 30 mins. I held it for a couple of hours and now I’ve got a good few small bumps and a tomato of a face. Though I can’t blame the products for having these since I’ve been like this for the longest time. I have a combo sensitive acne prone face, btw, and I’m not even sure it’s possible.

2 months ago
Andi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

worth it

my skin care is quite intensive since i have oily and acne prone skin and im always on the look out for products that rlly deliver and siszt this is it! I love their skincare line and the effects it has on my skin it has changed my face! I esp love their cleansers, patch and their toners! dfe a brand you cant go wrong.

2 months ago
Elle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

travel buddy!

i always make sure to have this with me whenever i have long haul flights because its so easy to carry and you wont need any other skincare anymore because the pack comes with everything you need already. this one is a serious must have because the products in it focus on moisturizing your face which is super important because our skin tends to dry up when on the plane

3 months ago
Laurice
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

This is such a convenient product to have, whether for travelling or for testing out the product. You can even give it as a gift! It has the classic and basic Cosrx products that can do the bare minimum when it comes to skincare. This can last me up to 2 to 3 uses when travelling. The only con is the price, it's a wee bit pricey.

4 months ago
Emely
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Sting

This a pink/coral sheet mask, 3 minutes upon application this feels a bit hot but do not sting. Still it is bothersome. I let it sit on my face for 10 to 12 minutes before removing then remaining essence. I can feel discomfort so I wash my face with running water before sleeping. The cleanser is so so, I prefer facial foam that can brighten my face. While the moisture pads stings and prevents me from sleeping. After an hour or two, I wash my face with facial foam.

4 months ago
raquel
  • Age 36

great❤️

This kit from cosrx is very very great.. It hydrates my skin and at the same time it dries up my pimples.. This product is good for 2 uses. It leaves my face moisturize and prevent from breakouts. A little bit pricey but I got mine nung nag sale. 1 kit for a month not bad kc 2 times mo nman magagamit.

4 months ago
Nadya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Will use 1 of 3 only in the future

I got to use 3 products in one, so that's nice. I used the cleanser for a week (yes that's how tipid I am with skincare). It made my face feel clean and moisturized. The pads were so-so, I didn't really feel any better or any worse for it. The snail mask was the real kicker, though. I was itchy half-way, there was so much of the serum sticky product, which I didn't like at all. I had to remove the mask before the needed time, and wash the product off because it was still itchy. I might be allergic to snail serum, but this was my first time to use a product containing it so it's not conclusive. The next day I got breakouts. I see myself purchasing the cleanser but not the pads or the mask.

5 months ago
Tin
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

PERFECT!!

Got to try 3 products and test it on my skin. However, i got to used the cleanser and moisturising pads few times only. The Holy Moly Face Mask was the real deal here. It made my skin so Fresh right after use and I got to use the remaining essence as moisturizer as well. I LOVE IT!

10 months ago
Jessah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Simple but Effective in Moisturizing

This trial moisture kit is what I needed when I went to the beach for a company outing. It helped in hydrating my face before I sleep and after almost an hour of swimming. I may not his use often but I think it is a must-have for outdoor adventures. :)

12 months ago
Cindy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Not for ME T_T :(

Gel Cleanser smells a bit cartoon like an old stock? One Step Moisture Up Pad is okay. And for COSRX Holy Moly Snail Mask, sadly I got pimple breakout the next morning when I wake up. T_T Maybe this is not for me or I'm not "hiyang" to these products or just the snail mask.

about 1 year ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Favorites

Like its sister product, this is also a great travel buddy. You only need to bring one sheet that contains the three main products that you will need. It contains the Low PH cleanser, the One Step Moisture pad and it finishes off with their Snail Mask. I bring this with me when I travel on long haul flights as I need moisturizing more than the pimple pad.

about 1 year ago
Judelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 16

Love it!!

This is one of the best way to try cosRX products! They are really effective in making skin super soft and moisturized. I highly recommend this product to those who have dry skin. Those who have normal to combination skin can try it out too. It's a really great buy!!

about 1 year ago
Alex
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Travel Essential

I am a big fan of CosRX products and this one contains three of them. I am already a consistent user of the moisturizing pad and the facial wash. The face mask is also awesome. This is just super convenient when traveling. I especially love having this for overnight stays. Highly recommended.

over 1 year ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

A good way to try COSRX products!

So I wanted to try COSRX but I don't want to end up buying the full-sized products just in case I end up with breakouts. Thank god for this kit! I tried everything from the Low pH Good Morning Gel Cleanser, One Step Moisture Up Pad, and Holy Moly Snail Mask and voila! It really did the magic overnight. My skin felt smooth and hydrated the following day. Will definitely purchase their products soon.

over 1 year ago
Mariel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination

Travel size goodies

I really like this kit since you will be able to try 3 products in one buy. I actually bought this for the low ph gel cleanser because I wanted to try it for sometime now, but did not want to buy the whole bottle just yet. The low ph gel cleanser is really good! I ended up buying the full size. I also tried the snail mask. But my face didn't like it at all. It felt so hot on my face and there is a tingling sensation. I immediately removed it after almost 5 minutes on my face. The mask made my face red. :( I have yet to try the moisture pad and I hope it would be good for my face.

over 1 year ago
Dianne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Yey

Perfect for travelling ladies. Instant hydration in a sachet. Love that they come up with this all in one product perfect on the go. Super ok kasi you don't need to bring a bottle of toner kasi naka-pads na siya. Sana lang meron sila na individual packs yung hindi 3 in 1 kasi minsan sayang yung ibang product na kasama.

over 1 year ago
Mariel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Age 24

Use it for travel!

This is so perfect for travelling! It has the Low PH Good Morning cleanser, the moisture up pads and the Holy Moly Snail Mask. I've tried both the cleanser and the mask so I know they are good products. It was my first time to use the moisture up pads and it was really good too! It has 2 pads inside the pack. Because of this, I was convinced into buying the moisture up pads! Haha go buy a bunch of this if you want to try out the Cosrx products!

over 1 year ago
mikaella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Gateway to loving the CosRx brand!

I admit to being a part of the cult-lovers that follows cosrx simply because their products are so gentle and effective. No more fancy schmancy packaging, direct to the point and cost-efficient. This is one way to discover all the products in one simple routine. I battle dry skin so i tried this and purchased full-sized products afterwards. No regrets!

over 1 year ago
Angie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination

Perfect for traveling!

This is the perfect face mask set to bring while traveling. On the plane you can remove your make up or sunblock if you don't wear makeup to the airport. It has the low ph cleanser, a moisture up pad and the snail sheet mask. So you just wash off your make up then use the pads as your "toner" then put on the mask once you get back to your seat. If you're too lazy to bring your skincare when you're travelling then you can just buy tons of this and use 1 everyday haha

over 1 year ago