×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

309 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
186
4 stars
81
3 stars
22
2 stars
13
1 star
7
Hazel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Broke me out

I don't even know where to begin. This facial cleanser is supposed to be gentle, but it really is not. I broke out a week after daily using this product -- and I'm talking about a MASSIVE breaking out all over my cheeks, nose, forehead, and even my neck! I NEVER GET ACNE ON MY NECK. But since this has salicylic acid in it - albeit 0.5%, I decided to give this product benefit of the doubt and tried it out for a whole month or so. It did eventually heal the pimples that popped out from the first week which made me happy -- HOWEVER it did not stop them from coming back. My skin is just basically looking worse than it did before so I'm most definitely not going to pick this up ever again. I still have 80% left, so if anyone wants to give this a try - send me an email zelcore.ent[at]gmail.com.

about 18 hours ago
Jamaica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

The Best!!!

I have been meaning to try this product for a long time but only bought it early this year when I started my K Beauty Journey. It really does the job in keeping my skin clear and acne-free. I normally break out with products with too much salicylic acid but this one is perfect since it has enough to clean the skin but not too much to damage it.

5 days ago
Danica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

The best gentle cleanser

This cleanser helps remove sebum and my acne. I could see the results after 1 week of using it and i’m happy to see such fast and amazing results. It helps when I wash it warm water first and the cold water to “close” my pores. The best among other cleanser’s that I have used.

5 days ago
Karol
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Not hiyang for me

I have been using this for 2 months now, but sadly haven't seen any improvements in terms of my acne. Especially the hormonal ones. I guess it's not hiyang for my skin and i needed much stronger facial wash. Sayang though. But loved the other cosrx items that they offer.

5 days ago
Vanessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Acne?! No problem!

I just bought the product 5 days ago and I so loved it. It is really the best k-beauty product to die for. It helped me to regain my confidence when pimple breakout started all over my face to my neck. Try also their oil-free ultra moisturizing lotion for best result to be confidently beautiful with a heart! Thank you @cosrx!

5 days ago
Aira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

So so

For me, okay naman siya gamitin. But i just can't see the effect sa face ko. I don't know, i used to love cosrx products, i bought three products from them but hindi siya pang matagalan and sobrang mahal siya. I bought another skin care products na mas effective sakin.

6 days ago
Chasya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

life saver

My face is actually prone to acne and i've tried several products for acne and all it does is irritate my skin, but when i used this with a-sol toner, nawala acne ko esp mga hormonal acne. Truly a life saver! So girls, give it a try, it's worth the money.

6 days ago
Desiree
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Love it

Bough this outside BeautyMNL. I super love this facial wash. It is very gentle on the face. Not drying compared to the others. Very clean feel afterwards, no tight feeling. Few times of using this and it lessen the stubborn blackheads on my nose. What more can it do if I coninue for the whole month, right? Bet it will remove all the blackheads 😂. Very matipid rin to use. You only need pea size. Will last for 4months maybe.

7 days ago
Giselle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Sticking to cosrx

I love this facial wash from Cosrx it really cleans my skin and helped a lot in reducing oil in my face. I had my first bottle last month , a bit pricey though but more than a month kuna siyang ginagamit day and night hindi pa siya nauubos til now.

8 days ago
Kyle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Try it!

I use this every single night and when I use this cleanser I feel like my face is very clean and it doesn’t make my skin so dry. This is a must try for everyone who has an acne prone skin. Definitely worth it for its price and it will take you long since all you need is a small amount when using this product.

9 days ago
Ohyine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

I like it!

I have been using it for 3 months na ang tagal nya maubos!😄😄 which is a good thing kasi kahit sobrang expensive nya (para sakin, hehehe) worth it naman kc matagal maibos,. What i love with this product is it actually lessen my pimples, i wash sa morning then sa gabi., and its good! I like it!

10 days ago
Althea
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 24

Acne remedy!

I had breakouts after using a new product for 3 months. I thought it was just purging. A friend recommended the Cosrx Good morning cleanser but i wanted to try the Salicylic hoping it would help me much better. I’ve been using this for more than a week and I can already see the results. It dries up pimples fast, and it cleared my pimples between by brows.. although there are still these pimple marks, but that’s okay. I’m using this every night only, and it doesn’t dry up my face that much. This is my only facial wash, since I felt that using too much products would make my skin worse.

11 days ago
Camille
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

worth the wait

i have been using this everyday when i first bought it , but i did not see any improvement on my face specially on my pimples for a month so i decided to use it 2x/3x a week. After that wala padin improvement so i tried different product, nawala naman ang pimples ko but sobrang dry ng face ko , binalikan ko to ulit and BOOM ! nahiyang na ko bigla, ang maganda sa product na to is hindi sya nkaka dry ng face , my pimples are gone and hindi nadin sila bumabalik 😊 this product is worth the wait 😉

11 days ago
Zenra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

It wqs good

The item was good trying to use it whenever I feel that my face is really really dirty since I’m using other type of cleanser baka magreact. Overall after using the product COSR my pimples dried and di naman nagrered and di rin mahapdi. So it is really good naman!!

13 days ago
Janela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

The best for acne prone skin

I really have been suffering from pimple prone skin and I swear this cleanser saved my life. I highly recommend this one. Though be sure to moisturize or use a vitamin serum after since there will be a light peeling, but overall this is the best! I kid you not ❤️

14 days ago
Tina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Cheaper, Safer Alternative to Proactiv

My husband has been a Proactiv user for many many years. He is basically dependent on the products.... until he allowed me to give this product a try - and this worked for him. He has very oily/acne prone skin and he loves this. He said this isn't too drying nor does it feel harsh but he loves using it night and day and I believe his acne was managed. Bought his second tube already.

14 days ago
Glenn
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 22

HOLY GRAIL

I've had pimples and breakouts even before I turn 16. I have used many cleanser- even the expensive ones. But this one is a holy grail for me. I've started with the goodmorning cleanser as I've thought it is better. I used this for its salicyclic ingredient. I have a combination oily and acne prone skin. Ever since I've used this, I've never experienced major breakouts. This mild exfoliating cleanser keeps oil and clogged pores at bay.

15 days ago
Korina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

LEGIT

I have been usinh this for two months now, and I am really satisfied to what it did to my skin.. This cleanser really do its job. I am an acne prone, and this one really helped in controlling and drying my pimples. I used this only at night, because salicylic in the morning isn't very a good idea (harsh chemical). And I will repurchase forever. The price is worth it, you can use it for a half a year or more, coz you only need a small amount for your whole face. The best cleansers for acne prone skin! Thumbs up to this cosrx!

16 days ago
Pia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 23

Love it!!

So i tried so many facial cleansers before and spend so much and still ended up being disappointed but when I finally gave this one a try I did not regret it! I just love how my face feels so clean after washing with this and I feel that it also helps my breakouts in some ways and to think that i have an acne prone skin and it’s really hard for me to find a product that will complement my skin but I think i found a cleanser that will be a staple on my routine 💖

19 days ago
Jesusa
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

SAVED MY LIFE!

Nagkabreak-out talaga ako nang matindi of the last quarter of last year and ang dami kong triny na product for the face na pang-anti-acne and nakakatanggal ng dark spots. I tried this product coz nakita ko na isa ito sa best selling products ng BeautyMNL and maraming good reviews. At first, hesitant pa ako kasi di naman talaga ako gumagamit ng k-beauty products. I started using this March of this year and after 4 & 1/2 months, kita ko na resulta. As in kuminis face ko hehe. Sa una, di talaga makikita effect tas feeling mo ayaw mo nang gamitin kasi matagal talaga resulta, pero I'm telling you na worth the wait talaga sya. I'm using this everyday, morning and night with warm water.

21 days ago