×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

390 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
268
4 stars
84
3 stars
29
2 stars
8
1 star
1
Glory
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

blush blush baby 💝

Ito yung ginagamit ng bff ko na blush 1 yr na amaze na amaze talaga ako kasi di na bubura kahit mag hilamos pa siya at curious din ako kaya bumili din ako at madami na ako na try na blush pero iba talaga to eh yung ibang blush na liquid na ngangati ang agad yung mukha ko masyadong sensitive pero ito hindi I love it so much ito na gagamitin ko simula ngayun.💝💖

5 days ago
Fraulein
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita/Chinito
  • Age 28

Achieving that rosy glow

This is best if you’re going for that no-makeup makeup look. Just a little product goes a long way. Just dab it on your cheeks and the effect is a subtle rosy blush. It also lasts long which is nice as you don’t need to reapply it. You can also use this for your lips. For the price, this is totally worth it.

17 days ago
Rebecca
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

HOLY GRAIL

This is my holy grail go-to lip and cheek tint. but mas nagsstay sya sa cheek kesa sa lips. nagugulat pa din ako minsan sa gabi pag maghihilamos may blush on pa ko. Been using this for almost one year pero dpa din sya nauubos. Long lasting talaga sya. bibili ako uli pag naubos na.

about 1 month ago
Althea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Heart reacts only <3

I use this as a lip and cheek tint and for morenas, I recommend using the Night Out shade. It will definitely give you that flush of color you need for your face. I like the consistency of the formula when used on the lips because it doesn't dry my lips unlike those water-based lip tints. When applied on the cheeks, you can use a brush when blending or use your fingers if you don't mind staining your fingers. Will definitely buy again.

about 2 months ago
Shaina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

silent beauty

It really nice for lip and cheeks, gandang fresh lang lalo na sa mga mapuputi like me it easy to blend na din sa cheeks. I really love this drunk blush. And for lips nman it super nice din. I gave this 4 star kasi ambilis lang din dumating order ko and mabait din si kuya delivery, order ulit ako next time. Thank you :)

2 months ago
Sherry
Certified Buyer

loved it

I love it on my cheeks. I have purchased 3 tubes already. I know this is one of the products that i will keep on using until the last drop. It does not break me out. It does not last long on the lips but it stays on the cheeks long enough. Will explore other shades.

2 months ago
Adia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Worth the price

This cream blush is very pigmented! A little goes a long way so this product will last years! It is also very blendable and doesn't dry really quickly like most cheek tints do. Which means, you have a lot of time to blend. It lasts all day even with my oily skin. This product has a faint smell of strawberry candy.

3 months ago
Zeny
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

LUV LUV LUV!!!

Very long lastinggggg though I have oil skin! It's a must in your kikay kit girl! Just a little amount really goes a long way. It also finish in natural dewy look. Luv the shade of flustered! 💜 I also bought the sugar flush one and it is kore on pink reddish tone. All in all, nice product. Though it is small and contains 10ml only. At first, I thought it's pricey but when I received and tried I must say it really pays off! 🌻💛

3 months ago
Kia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

quiet good

I had a hard time choosing what tint i will buy. Other reviews were good so i gave ir a try and bought it on sale. I really like this tint. It is very easy to blend on both cheeks and lips. But nag leak sya minsan and couldnt control the amount. Overall, IT IS GOOD.

3 months ago
Joan
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 39

Good lip tint

The reason why I purchased this lip and cheek tint is because of its container. I used to buy the roll on type but it breaks easily. Nakailang lip and cheek tint na ako in a bottle container pero lagi nalalaglag. So far this is okay because it gldes easily on the lips. It looks more natural compared to the previous brands I used. Medyo hindi ko lang gusto ang amoy but its tolerable naman. I only use it sa lips. Not on the cheeks.

3 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Very good

I tried the product as soon as I have received it. And I definitely liked it so much. It is light on my lips that I think I don't put anything on my lips. It is also not drying and keeps my lips moisturize throughout the day. I reaaly liked it so much. Kudos to the seller. 👏👏😊💗

3 months ago
Rachelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Bongga!

I've been looking for a lip tint na pang matagalan. And thank God, found it. Nag try lang ako nito since ang ganda ng mga reviews, and then nung dumating na sya, nag try agad ako, creamy sya, and I like the shade. Ganda nya sa lips ko, in terms of blush naman, ok lang for me di sya ganon ka kapit sa skin ko. Pero ok lang, maganda padin outcome nya. Feeling ko mag stick na ako dito.

3 months ago
Kisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Blush Blush baby!!

This lip and cheek tint is very affordable and has a very good quality. It has a certain scent but its not bad. I like it because its very pigmented and it is a gel type. It’s just that it is hard to control when you’re getting the product out of its tube but nonetheless I like the product. I use it for my everyday make up. It is very light on the cheeks and lips.

3 months ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

Best blush!! ❤❤❤

Super ganda nitong blush on na 'to! It lasted on me the whole day after applying it in the morning! Kahit pinawisan ka na, andun pa rin sya gurl!!! May forever sa kanya. Promise🙋you'll get what you paid for, for just p150, super sulit. And ang ganda rin ng shade na napili ko, it looks natural on me. Parang natural drunk blush look lang ang peg.

3 months ago
Claren
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

long-lasting and pigmented

this is my first time trying this product and it didn't disappoint. tho i must say that i was kinda suprised when i saw it in person because it's a little smaller than what i expected. but trust me when i say that this is the most long-lasting cheek tint i have ever tried! it stays from day to night! i also use it as lip tint and it leaves a beautiful stain on my lips even after eating or drinking. i personally love the shades night out and sugar rush! ❤️

4 months ago
Phoebe
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

SO CUTE!

I recently bought the darkest shade and I was surprised that it really lasted long on my cheeks. Also, it adds the ombré effect on my lips when applied. Probably the only thing I don’t like about this product is the packaging, because the tube tends to squeeze too much product. ⭐️

4 months ago
eunice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

worth a try

Over all, of all lip products I've tried this is the best. It doesn't dried out my lips. NO PEELING which it helps my lips to recover to other lip products that I've been using before. Definitely it works very well for me.i will order again.. hope there will be more colors to choose from. What's good with this products is your lips looks natural without any make up on it. Some lip products I'm using before really hurts my pocket and it damages my lips by drying it out. This product is amazing!

4 months ago
Alyanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

It’s okayyyy

I like the product itself. But the only thing is, it stains your fingers and it’s hard to come off. I love the shade and it looks so natural when you put it on. Also, I thought it was a little bigger but it will do since you can buy it for a cheap price. Hope it comes with a box so the tube won’t be squeezed during shipping.

4 months ago
Grace
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Love it! 🧡🧡🧡

Kahit I have an oily face, sobrang tumatagal talaga eto sa cheeks ko, unlike other like mga lip and cheek tint na water or gel type, hindi tumatagal sa cheeks ko. Very pigmented siya! If you want that sun burnt look, go for the Headturner shade, that is also what I'm using right now! Bili na kayo habbang on sale siya 🤗 Hindi niyo pag sisihan very worth it siya!

4 months ago
Veronica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Pretty blush

When I first bought this (sugar rush), I didn't know how to use it so I threw it into my drawer. It's only recently that I decided to give it another try and can I just say, it lasts a long time!!! I have oily skin and what I do is sometimes I mix this with concealer before putting it on my face and then some translucent powder afterwards, or sometimes I just put it on its own. It dries up rather quickly so I have to work fast but I'm getting the hang of it, I guess. I tried using this on my lips but the results are always... Something that I don't really like. So i just use this as a blush. A few days ago I ordered another shade and I like it better. This is so long-lasting and you can work on it so that it'd look natural. I've never liked blushes until I learned how to use this lol.

4 months ago