×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on August 12 to August 16 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4 out of 5
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Eloisa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

I likey...

It really does dry up pimples in 2-3 days. I still use this on the pimple marks that left but I got a bit impatient because it takes too long to clear the marks. Maybe use another product for clearing the pimple marks. Also, tea tree oil stings and dries your skin a lot so you may not want to use it all over your face.

about 1 month ago
Joane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Helps clear pimples

I have been using this product for two months now and I love how it helps in clearing my pimples. I noticed that I breakout easily lately and this oil helps in drying out the pimples fast. In 2-3 days, pimples would diminish in size or dry up. Also helps in clearing pimple marks but you have to be patient enough for this. I encountered a minor problem in the delivery during my second order but good thing that the customer service folks over at BeautyMNL and the merchant are very accommodating. They have replaced the product and were very courteous throughout the process. Will keep ordering this item until all my breakouts are gone :)

about 1 month ago
Aldrin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

also good for boils

i used it to treat my nephew's boils on his but. after almost 3 days, the boils are almost gone. I still have some leftover, and on and off whenever i feel like im about to have pimples on my forehead, i use this at night. i also mix this with water (few drops in one liter) and spray in some parts of the house to prevent mosquitoes and roaches from entering our house.

2 months ago
Emm
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Effective :)

I used this as spot treatment to pimples I wanted to dry up :) It works after around 3 uses. :) This should be used at night though because it's not absorbed by the skin, rather it just stays on the patch of skin you applied it to until around 30 minutes before it's completely absorbed. I like that it's very affordable and that it serves its purpose.

5 months ago
Kristelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

effect..

I've been suffering from dandruff for the last 2 years so I decided to purchase this product and it stopped the flaking and itching of my scalp. Then it came back after 3 days but not that worst than before. so, I think this is effective. I am planning to purchase this again because the bottle is only good for 3 uses , if you"re using i to your scalp.

5 months ago
Antonio
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 28

My skin is happy

My forehead broke out in acne recently. Been hearing good things about tea tree for a while and decided to try this out. Glad I did as it dried my acne out quite fast. A bit of a downside is when I used it on areas without acne, it dried out a bit. Nothing that the right moisturizer can't handle.

7 months ago
Joanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Very effective!!!

I've always wanting to buy a tea tree oil ever since I've learned about it's benefits for the skin. Since The body shop tea tree oil is so expensive I tried to find a cheaper one and this doesn't fail to prove how effective tea tree oil is for pimples. Will definitely repurchase and might hoard a lot of this soon.

9 months ago
Marion
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Clogged my pores

I know this is supposed to be antibacterial and is supposed to heal acne...but after trying this out for 3 straight nights (1 to 2 drops each night before i go to sleep) i actually broke out. I think the oil clogged my pores. Ive used other kinds of oils like argan and coconunt, but only argan didint clog my pores

9 months ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Great natural alternative for salicylic acid

I've been using tea tree masks for years, and they're my go-to whenever I'm breaking out. I also used to use salicylic acid for drying out spots, but it leaves me with dry patches and a stinging sensation. I bought this because I ran out of tea tree face masks, and I wanted a spot treatment that won't be too harsh on my skin. It takes some getting used to because it's an oil, but it didn't clog my pores and I woke up with my skin feeling soothed. Try it!

11 months ago