×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Unlimited Free Shipping until December 31, 2018
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

14 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
4
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Courtney
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

EFFECTIVE BUT WITH BURNING SENSATION

I can really say that this tea tree oil is reallly effective, no doubt about that. It really minimizes and dries up my pimple in just a few days and I'm glad with that. But what I don't like about this product is that I can always feel burning sensation whenever I'm applying it especially to my face but aside from that, it was really effective to dry up pimples.

30 days ago
Vinshie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 14

Good

This product can actually dry out my pimples. I am already using it for a week and I do think na it's doing it's job sa pag dradry ng pimples. Hindi naman siya gaanong drying sa face gaya ng sinasabi ng iba. The only problem for me is the smell. It's too strong for my liking.

2 months ago
Roween
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Holy Grail!

Ladies, you really need this one! Seriously. Hinahalo ko sya sa moisturizer ko or sa Argan oil and it makes my face super smooth. My skin looks healthier than ever. Kapag may zit ako, pimple, or patubo pa lang nag-spot treatment ako then, voila! You will notice it will dry out the zit, until mawala na. Ang maganda sa tea tree oil, it doesn't leave any dark marks. If may red patches kayo sa skin, just put an ample amount and it will calm the area. Try this girls. This is natural so it's harmless.. and effective, promise. Even Meghan Markle swear by the power of tea tree oils! All love! 💕

2 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Tea tree oil is seriously the miracle cure for pimples

I've been using tea tree oil for months to treat both facial and chest acne (the latter takes much longer to heal btw), and I swear this works! Facial acne dry up/disappear in hours to practically overnight. Actually, I think any tea tree oil will work but this is one of the best for quantity and price.

3 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Faulty dropper cap! Won't be buying again!

I use it to treat my newly-pierced ears by mixing a few drops per cup of my sea salt wash and works great, but the dropper bottle is faulty! Arrived to me with a ~1 ml loss because of a small leak during shipping, lost more mls the next morning because the cap won't close despite me tightly screwing it the night before and it evaporated. Observed the bottle for a while, and saw that it unscrews itself regardless of how tight you screw the cap on. Better to opt for the essential oils packaged in round bottles with orifice reducers instead of ones with a pipette installed like this

3 months ago
Eloisa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

I likey...

It really does dry up pimples in 2-3 days. I still use this on the pimple marks that left but I got a bit impatient because it takes too long to clear the marks. Maybe use another product for clearing the pimple marks. Also, tea tree oil stings and dries your skin a lot so you may not want to use it all over your face.

3 months ago
Joane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Helps clear pimples

I have been using this product for two months now and I love how it helps in clearing my pimples. I noticed that I breakout easily lately and this oil helps in drying out the pimples fast. In 2-3 days, pimples would diminish in size or dry up. Also helps in clearing pimple marks but you have to be patient enough for this. I encountered a minor problem in the delivery during my second order but good thing that the customer service folks over at BeautyMNL and the merchant are very accommodating. They have replaced the product and were very courteous throughout the process. Will keep ordering this item until all my breakouts are gone :)

4 months ago
Aldrin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

also good for boils

i used it to treat my nephew's boils on his but. after almost 3 days, the boils are almost gone. I still have some leftover, and on and off whenever i feel like im about to have pimples on my forehead, i use this at night. i also mix this with water (few drops in one liter) and spray in some parts of the house to prevent mosquitoes and roaches from entering our house.

5 months ago
Emm
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Effective :)

I used this as spot treatment to pimples I wanted to dry up :) It works after around 3 uses. :) This should be used at night though because it's not absorbed by the skin, rather it just stays on the patch of skin you applied it to until around 30 minutes before it's completely absorbed. I like that it's very affordable and that it serves its purpose.

7 months ago
Kristelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

effect..

I've been suffering from dandruff for the last 2 years so I decided to purchase this product and it stopped the flaking and itching of my scalp. Then it came back after 3 days but not that worst than before. so, I think this is effective. I am planning to purchase this again because the bottle is only good for 3 uses , if you"re using i to your scalp.

8 months ago
Antonio
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 28

My skin is happy

My forehead broke out in acne recently. Been hearing good things about tea tree for a while and decided to try this out. Glad I did as it dried my acne out quite fast. A bit of a downside is when I used it on areas without acne, it dried out a bit. Nothing that the right moisturizer can't handle.

9 months ago
Joanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Very effective!!!

I've always wanting to buy a tea tree oil ever since I've learned about it's benefits for the skin. Since The body shop tea tree oil is so expensive I tried to find a cheaper one and this doesn't fail to prove how effective tea tree oil is for pimples. Will definitely repurchase and might hoard a lot of this soon.

11 months ago
Marion
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Clogged my pores

I know this is supposed to be antibacterial and is supposed to heal acne...but after trying this out for 3 straight nights (1 to 2 drops each night before i go to sleep) i actually broke out. I think the oil clogged my pores. Ive used other kinds of oils like argan and coconunt, but only argan didint clog my pores

12 months ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Great natural alternative for salicylic acid

I've been using tea tree masks for years, and they're my go-to whenever I'm breaking out. I also used to use salicylic acid for drying out spots, but it leaves me with dry patches and a stinging sensation. I bought this because I ran out of tea tree face masks, and I wanted a spot treatment that won't be too harsh on my skin. It takes some getting used to because it's an oil, but it didn't clog my pores and I woke up with my skin feeling soothed. Try it!

about 1 year ago