×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

26 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Michelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Affordable rose hip oil that works!

I've been wanting to try rose hip oil for its anti-aging benefits. Glad I found this on sale. Among the rose hip oil choices here in Beauty MNL, I feel that this is the most reasonably priced relative to its size. You get 40ml, and that's definitely a lot compared to the other rose hip oils which only have 10ml or 20ml or whatever. Overall, this is probably the cheapest here. But it works! I've been using this for almost 2 weeks now every night and I must say it lightened my dark spots and acne scars. My skin tone seems more even and it is definitely brighter. I would consider buying this again.

about 1 month ago
Irish
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

I LOVE IT

This is my first bottle of Rosehip oil and I instantly fell in love! I’ve been researching a lot about its benefits and it delivered! I use this on my chest and back once a day (ZB toner > rosehip oil > zb face serum) bec I have acne prone skin. I started seeing amazing results after 1 week!!! (I dont have a lot of acne on my chest and back but there are a few) I’ve had back acne cleaning sessions with derma, used their acne cream (which was effective but derma discontinued) used back spray from celeteque (this works if used consistenly but dries my skin) and with rosehip oil, im on my clearest everrr chest/back skin!!! It’s not a magic pill, I still have a few dark spots but results are looking GOOD! I will def buy this again! ❤️

3 months ago
Gel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Feeling The Love

Such a sweet find! In just a week of using this oil, I felt that my skin isn’t dry anymore and looks brighter with each day. It’s also super light weight when you apply it on your skin and with just a few pumps it can cover your whole face. Though, you need some getting use to with that oily smell, but it quickly dries up so you won’t notice it. I’ll definitely get another one because this is essential for my night routine! :)

4 months ago
Jasmine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Oks naman

Halos wala na yung acne ko, at marks na lang ang naiwan, pero alam natin na mas mahirap tanggalin ang marks kaya nag-search ako ng tamang product na magpapawala nito lalo na sa morena skin ko. Ang lungkot lang kasi halos ang lumalabas ay set na nagpapaputi ng buong face, eh ayoko naman na maputi mukha ko tapos di pantay sa leeg. So ayun, nalaman ko na okay sa scars ang rosehip oil. In fairness, effective talaga kung scars ang pinag-uusapan, sakto lang din na night oil para sa oily face ko, okay lang din yung amoy. Pero hindi ko alam kung ito ba yung culprit sa mga pasulpot-sulpot na pimple sa face ko, kaya tinry ko na alisin muna sa routine ko ito, at iyon hindi na ulit nagkaroon. Gusto ko talaga yung effect nito sa scars ko pero kasi nadadagdagan na naman yung pimple ko kaya bye bye muna :( baka i-try ko naman sa susunod ay Tamanu Oil at Hemp Seed Oil. So, let's see.

4 months ago
Gen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Scars Preventive Measures!!!

I researched first about rosehip oil first and Ive known that it is not rich in fatty acids and Vitamin A which can moisturize the skin it also promote skin regeneration, and can improve skin flexibility and permeability. I have a dry skin so I opted to try rosehip oil and it works well to my skin after few days of use. As to the main purpose of buying this, is to prevent the scars that could possibly be left by the blisters I incurred after cooking hehe and after a week of use, it really reduced the appearance of scars.

5 months ago
Jennifer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

2nd bottle

i am on my second bottle now. while when it was delivered, it was not wrapped in a bubble wrap so the plastic cap is broken already, the product itself is superb. i love that it really is oil and is not a mixture of other chemicals and rosehip. this is just the rosehip oil. i apply this in the morning before going to sleep (i work graveyard), and wake up with this bouncy skin. i also like that it doesn’t have a strong earthy smell. it also has not broke me. my skincare is simplified with these oils that i use and i am just so grateful. i use this before bedtime while i use nuxe dry oil for work or when i go out. this and nuxe work well together in my face. i now incorporated an eye oil and am yet to see the result. thank you beaublends for this oil. keep producing cold press rosehip oil as my mother and i will surely keep coming back.

6 months ago
Jhonathan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 27

What dark spots?

I’ve been complaining about my dark spots but after using this product for one month I’ve noticed that my dark acne marks have noticeably lightened! This product is also cheap and does the job. I apply half a pump every night and wake up feeling moisturized, will definitely buy again.

6 months ago
Emmel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

New Rosehip believer convert here!

Since I watched Troye Sivan’s Elle makeup looked, I have been looking for an affordable rosehip oil. And I am not disappointed when I started using this! It’s very lightweight and though there’s this uncomfortable oil smell when it’s not yet dry, the smell goes off naman in a while. I love it! This product is obviously making me believe in oils and skin care :)

7 months ago
Kim
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Patience is a virtue

I was on the hunt for products that could lighten acne scars that were budget friendly when I stumbled upon this product and now I’ve been using it for almost three months and I still haven’t used half of the bottle. It visibly lightened my (dark) acne scars, even though it didn’t happen overnight I’m still quite happy with this product. ❤️

7 months ago
Joane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Miracle worker

I love this product!!!! I use this on a daily basis at night for more than two months now. I must say that since I started using this product, I rarely get pimples now. I also used this when I had thermal burn once and I didn’t get a scar after! The scent and consistency of this product is okay and tolerable.

7 months ago
Nic
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Morena

No results

The oil feels heavy and barely absorbed by the skin; it tends to seep into my pillowcase. But I continued using it nightly as a spot treatment on my acne scars. After 2 months, I saw no results; my scars did not lighten a bit. I just decided to use it on my heels as a moisturiser instead of throwing it away.

7 months ago
Brin
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

a friend converted me!! love it

i am now a rosehip oil believer!!! my friend told me that it was a really good moisturizer for dry skin, and it's lightweight pa. he gave me a pump on my hands in class (charot may dala pa sa class eh no) and it felt sooo amazing. had super soft donya hands hahahah. started using it at night mostly, after layering on two toners. i use about 3 pumps for my whole face and spread the excess down my neck and on my hands. leaves the skin feeling so plump. doesn't really have a scent also.

7 months ago
Tiffany
Certified Buyer
  • Age 20

It's Ok

Used this product for about 2 mos now and I dont see any difference at all. Some of my dark spots are still here. However, I just use this as a primer before applying my makeup and it works just as well 👍 The smell of this product is very nutty and earthy but lingers off after a while. Overall, I thinks this product only works best as a primer for that dewy glow but not as a means to remove dark spots

7 months ago
Lovelerryn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

It’s ok

I started using this on my face but did not like the oilyness when I go to bed so I switched this as a stretchmark oil. It didn’t really do much for me. Anyways you get what you paid for. Its good but not as good as I’ll likely repurchase again.

8 months ago
Gelian
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

slowly but surely

Beaublends products always amazed me. From lippies to oils. The price are reasonable and they are local 😊 I've been using this product for almost 3 months now and applied it to my stretch marks directly then massage it. It takes 2 weeks for me to noticed that my stretch marks are getting lighter and some of it are not that vissible compare it before. Xempre, will buy ulit 😊😊😊

8 months ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

The oil for oily skin

I was watching a video of Liah Yoo about face oils and decided to give this oil a try since this is dry (dry oil is perfect for oily skin, does not clog pores). I was looking for a cheap one since most otrer brands are expensive. I use this one pag super pagod ako para mag-skincare routine. Double cleanse, tone, and this oil. Surprisingly, kahit oil siya, I do not wake up with oily skin. Instead, my skin feels and look smooth. Pag kumpletong routine naman, I use this in the end to seal all nutrients from products I put on my face.

8 months ago
Kimmy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Works on stretchmarks!

Hsve been using it for almost 2 months (not religiously) and the results are amazing! I had stretchmarks on the upper part of my kili kili because weight gain of about 15 kgs. I applied at night before sleep and in a few weeks time I noticed that the stretchmarks went from reddish ones to almost invisible marks! Also using this on between my thighs but i still have yet to see results since i am also continously slimming down. Will repurchase surely. But I slashed a star off because i dislike the big cap of the packaging.

10 months ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Dark spots are still there

Rosehip oil was recommended by a friend because a lot of my pimples leave dark marks. It didn’t look good because I had fair skin. Anyway, I tried this brand since it claimed to be 100% rosehip oil. I just finished the bottle after three months. I do use it regularly, and you only need a small amount to cover your face, other wise it will be greasy and heavy on the face. I didn’t notice any improvement on the dark pimply marks. I do however notice that my skin looks glowing. But I think that’s from the AHA serum I bought from Beaublends, too. It did help my skin feel moisturized, but that’s about it. Will not repurchase.

11 months ago
Ma.
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 46

Noting special about it

Nothing special about this oil. Its claim to fame is not true. I tried this & went thru the whole bottle & it did nothing special to my skin except hydrate it. it didn't fully deliver any of its promises. Though other oils I've tried make my skin feel more oily, this doesn't. My skin doesn't feel oilier when I use it.

11 months ago
Cherrylyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Just an average oil

This product makes my skin soft and ive been using it for months. I dont know if it made my pimples less inflamed and the dark spots go away cause in time darkspots just vanishes on its own. The oil itself is color faint yellow and it has a certain smell too. I havent tried it with derma roller. Maybe rosehip oil is just for softening the skin. My scars didnt improve too.

12 months ago