×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 22 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

45 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.49 out of 5
5 stars
28
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Tine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Smells yummy!

These chocochip cookie cuties smell good on the skin, giving it a smooth and soft feeling after bath. We also tried the ice cream set and they smell good too, perfect for any skin type. You can also check out their other pastry soaps, they all smell and feel awesome!

2 months ago
Czarina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Perfect soap for me

This soap combines what I love the most.. I love collecting soaps and I love to eat sweets. It's two in one.. It really looks like a real cookie.. and smells cookie.. I almost ate it. This soap from soap farm again impressed me so much. It makes me excited to wake up early and take a bath. 😊 For a decent price, you can have this soap. Perfect gift also for your loved ones. 😍💟

4 months ago
Chrystyne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Cute!

I bought this as a gift to my boss and she loved it! It looks like a real cookie! She mentioned that she was really planning to try this product and good thing it was the gift I gave. I might try to purchase one for myself in the future. But for now, I’ll stick to what I’m using.

4 months ago
Joanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 24

Something worth giving!

I've bought these cookies as Christmas gifts for my friends and they were really happy. They thought for awhile that they were real edible cookies. Haha. Aside from having them as gifts, I think it's also a great display at your bathrooms and or receiving area. Just be sure to look after your kiddos.

5 months ago
Sam
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Gift Idea!

Purchased this product as a birthday gift to my boyfriend's mom because she bakes. I just found it really cute that a soap cold look this good that's why I didn't hesitate to buy it! When it arrived, I was really surprised because it strongly smelled really sweet even tough each cookie soap was wrapped in a cling wrapper. Its smell is too good to eat! :)

5 months ago
Gigi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Cookie Monster Would've Been Duped!

These cookies look like the real deal! I bought this as a gift for a friend who loves baking cookies because I felt it was the perfect thing for her! The soaps (I purchased 2 sets since I figured they'd look cuter and more believable in a pile) came wrapped in cling wrap and placed in a clear, plastic cylinder while one set which I think came as a freebie was packaged in a cute little gift box with a handle. Unfortunately, I was unable to use them though since they were gifts but I did catch a whiff of the soaps through the packaging and they smelled sweet. My friend hasn't gotten back to me about them just yet but I'm itching to buy some for myself once they're back in stock :)

6 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

The Perfect Gift!!!

I gave this to my best friend for Christmas since she is a soap and cookie aficionado. She absolutely loved it! Will definitely purchase again!! I might buy other variants of soap for her birthday. My sister has also been eyeing on the soaps so I think I'll buy one for her too. ❤️

6 months ago
Jonah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 24

Just like real cookies!

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my friends. I had to actually tell them all the time not to eat it. My sister even got fooled into almost eating one! Lovely smell as well, it's too yummy and you won't even realize that it is soap at first. I would not be able to use it though, and none of the people I've given this item to wants to use it!

7 months ago
Audrey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

Loove!!!

I love this! At first, you'd think they really were chocolate chip cookies!! It's also great on sensitive skin. I gave some to my friends as gifts and it's a perfect gift choice! Going to buy another one once I finish mine since I love it so so much yay

7 months ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 42

Smells good!!!

I just bought this product a few days ago because I got curious with its idea of being a choco chip design soap. Although it smells good and smells like a real chocolate also, it is kind of small in actual size. I was expecting it to be a little bigger and to have more choco chips. It only has about 3 or 4 choco chips per cookie as compared to the picture which has a lot. I'm still thinking whether to use it for myself or give it as a gift this Christmas.

7 months ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Cookie gifts!

It literally looks like a cookie and it looks really yummy! :) I bought this as a gift for my friend and she found it really adorable and cute! If you're looking for the perfect gift, this is it :) Plus side is, it's very affordable and also useful! Pro-tip: buy this as a gift for your friends AND also for yourself! :)

7 months ago
Sharmaine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Perfect for gift giving

I got this as a present. The first time I saw this I really thought that this is a real chocolate chip cookie but then I saw the beautymnl packaging so I knew that this ain’t food 😂 Until now I haven’t used this soap yet, instead I displayed this in our bathroom. This really looks super cute!!! Nakakpanghinayang gamitin hahaha.

8 months ago
Shey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Like like like!

It's one of the cheapest but one of the most realistic in the soap farm brand! I love it! Its appearance, smell, and size is very similar to a real cookie! Yum! I'm planning on buying more of this because it's perfect for gifting! It's not really a question why it gets sold out easily!

8 months ago
NJ
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

"I almost ate them!"

I gave this as a gift to my friend and she liked it. She told me that she thought they were real cookies at first. She was even thinking of consuming it immediately because they might be delicious. Now that I think of it, I regret not buying one for myself. :(

9 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

Yummy!

These soaps are so intricately made with love and passion that you wouldn't want to consume them for body cleansing. Perfect gift! My friend's daughter kept this as a display. I'm so happy and proud that this is Philippine made and is composed of natural and organic ingredients. So when I change my mind and use it as soap instead of display, I'm sure it's safe for my sensitive skin.

9 months ago
Kim
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 24

cute but melts easily

They are so cute but smells like beer XD. I first these about a year ago to try them out hoping they'd be great. I was thinking these would be great christmas gifts and indeed they were. They are great bathroom decorations. The soap doesn't really last that long though :p

9 months ago
Joanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

love how it looks and the smell

I love the smell! Plus it comes with a cute drawstring bag! I gave it as a present no need for gift wrapping they were very happy with it plus they asked me where i bought it sincs they want to buy some for theirselves too. This is perfect for gift giving if you dont have an idea what to give them because they surely gonna love it no matter what haha!

11 months ago
Caroline
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Yummy trio!

This trio is a must-have in the bathroom--if you wanna add a cute factor! They look nice even after using it several time. Perfect for gifts! Last year, I hoarded a bunch of these and whenever the occasion arises, I was always ready with a gift. Just had to warn whoever I'm giving it, too, though.

about 1 year ago
Zhi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Meh 🍪

I liked the other soaps from this line so when I got the cookie trio I was a bit underwhelmed as they were smaller than I expected. The ones I got did not look like the ones advertised/in the picture. They are slippery too and seemed to take longer to wash off the soap from your hands. These have no scent as well. Will not reorder.

about 1 year ago
Precious
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

They look yummy!

I gave it to my friends during the Holidays, and they loved it! All of them were asking if these were soaps because they look and smellso yummy. Even my toddler loved the soaps that she almost ate them; I needed to explain to her that the cuties are soaps, not food.

over 1 year ago