×
Op 1

Chocolate Chip Cookie Bath Soap Trio

₱120.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Anna
Certified Buyer

Cookie gifts!

It literally looks like a cookie and it looks really yummy! :) I bought this as a gift for my friend and she found it really adorable and cute! If you're looking for the perfect gift, this is it :) Plus side is, it's very affordable and also useful! Pro-tip: buy this as a gift for your friends AND also for yourself! :)

9 days ago
Sharmaine
Top Reviewer

Perfect for gift giving

I got this as a present. The first time I saw this I really thought that this is a real chocolate chip cookie but then I saw the beautymnl packaging so I knew that this ain’t food 😂 Until now I haven’t used this soap yet, instead I displayed this in our bathroom. This really looks super cute!!! Nakakpanghinayang gamitin hahaha.

17 days ago
Rausche
Certified Buyer

Like like like!

It's one of the cheapest but one of the most realistic in the soap farm brand! I love it! Its appearance, smell, and size is very similar to a real cookie! Yum! I'm planning on buying more of this because it's perfect for gifting! It's not really a question why it gets sold out easily!

18 days ago
Maria
Certified Buyer

Yummy!

These soaps are so intricately made with love and passion that you wouldn't want to consume them for body cleansing. Perfect gift! My friend's daughter kept this as a display. I'm so happy and proud that this is Philippine made and is composed of natural and organic ingredients. So when I change my mind and use it as soap instead of display, I'm sure it's safe for my sensitive skin.

about 2 months ago
Caroline
Top Reviewer

Yummy trio!

This trio is a must-have in the bathroom--if you wanna add a cute factor! They look nice even after using it several time. Perfect for gifts! Last year, I hoarded a bunch of these and whenever the occasion arises, I was always ready with a gift. Just had to warn whoever I'm giving it, too, though.

5 months ago
Precious

They look yummy!

I gave it to my friends during the Holidays, and they loved it! All of them were asking if these were soaps because they look and smellso yummy. Even my toddler loved the soaps that she almost ate them; I needed to explain to her that the cuties are soaps, not food.

9 months ago
Angel
Certified Buyer

Looks Like Real Cookies

This soap looks like a real cookie. I gave it to my dad and he almost ate it but of course he smelled it's soap (so he didn't eat it hahaha). The soap lathers good and does not melt easily. My friend saw the soap and loved it so I gave her one. Now I know what to give my friends on their birthdays.

9 months ago
Jackie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

looks like a real cookie and looks yummy

I gave this as a gift to a friend and she definitely loved this! When I first bought this, my son keeps on asking for this because this really looks like a real cookie and looks yummy so I keep on telling him that the cookies are soaps and not for kids haha. My friend whom I gave this as a gift decided to just keep it on her desk because she finds it too cute to be used as soap! Soap Farm products are wonderful as gift!

10 months ago
Val
Certified Buyer

The best!

I gave this as gifts for my workmates and they absolutely loved it! One almost ate it because it looks and smells like a real chocolate chip cookie. Good thing she read the info first before attempting to eat it. Will definitely buy the other variants for future gift giving.

11 months ago
Abigail
Certified Buyer

Wedding entourage gift

I purchased this last year as an additional gift for my bridesmaids because I'm the type of person who likes to personalize things. They absolutely love it! They thought they are real cookies but I wrote notes on each package (trios) that it is soap and not edible. Definitely a good buy! Will purchase again if there will be a gathering so I can buy in bulk!!

12 months ago
Gracie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Exceeded Expectations

At first, I was hesitant to order this because its picture did not seem to be as cute as the other products from the brand. I was running out of choices so I took a gamble and I am so glad that I did. The picture did not do it justice at all. It looks more realistic on-hand and those who received them as presents were very much delighted with the product. This will definitely be one of my go-to products for gift-giving.

12 months ago
Kathleen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Nothing too special, but cute

I don't have much to say about this--it's a hand soap, its function is so basic that it will be hard to screw that up. That said, I think this has a nice nondrying formula, and the scent is subtle enough for me. It never feels sharp to my nose, and I have never itched or felt dry from using this soap. Cute design as well, can definitely attract people to wash their hands. Value for money is ok since it doesn't melt or turn mushy easily, so it will hold up for longer.

about 1 year ago
Zaira
Top Reviewer

So good in the eyes and skin!

This is really tricky because this looks like a delicious chip cookie. I love this because you can use it as your everyday soap (which I believe will make your shower moment enjoyable because of this cute cookie) or use as a giveaway especially this coming holiday. This is really unique and really cute. You can also use this in the showroom. This is love!

about 1 year ago
Kenza
Top Reviewer

Too cute to use!

Too good to use, but not too good to eat! I bought this as a present for my sister wherein she immediately asked if it's edible haha. I eventually told her that it's a soap which made her happy and sad because to be honest, this looks realistic enough to eat but then again, too good looking to use. In the end, she just displayed this product in her bathroom :D

about 1 year ago
KC
Top Reviewer

Good for the eyes

This yummy looking cookie soaps are very attractive and good for giveaways! I got this as a gift I really thought its real cookies! I dont even want to use it because it really looks good i feel guilty seeing it melts! It smells nice. I think theres nothing only that it looks yummy! Great for giveaways!

about 1 year ago
Donna
Certified Buyer

Great for giveaways.

Great for giveaways. I am giving this away for Christmas! I really love The Soap Farm products! They are very affordable and they look so yummy. It smells so good too. Just make sure you label them properly that they are not meant to be eaten since they look so real! A good gift idea especially this coming season. I highly recommend this product

about 1 year ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer

Great display for my dresser <3

OMG, This is so cute I'm tempting to eat them, to be honest! (LOL) This is so unique and has chocolate chip scent! I would display mine on my dresser instead of using it on bathroom because they are soo cute. I think this is good product to gift this holiday. My friends would love it!

about 1 year ago
Carol
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

For the Kids AND Adults!

My relatives are gonna love these! I just love how cute and pretty it looks, so much like the real thing. This is the perfect gift idea because everyone needs soap (one way or another) and the fact that I will also be helping the livelihood of women is an additional cause! Cannot wait to start giving these away for Christmas!

about 1 year ago
Angela
Top Reviewer

Love this!!

I really love this product very affordable and nice product. It has a good scent and looks very interesting to try. A good gift idea especially this coming season or maybe a corporate giveaways. It lathers well because it has a natural ingredients for soothing. A well recommended product this season.

about 2 years ago
Cy
Top Reviewer

Nice

It lathers well and it doesn't melt easily.

about 2 years ago