×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

23 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Anndrei
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Refreshing 😍

I tried Bioaqua's Pure Skin Acne Mask before I ordered this because I liked the effect of that mask and I decided to try other variants from this brand. This mask actually has a cooling effect when worn, much more when left in the fridge to cool before using. So this is actually good to use on stressful days to get that rejuvenating feeling 👍

16 days ago
Lariza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Sad to say...

This mask is not for me. With just one use, it worsened the dry patch that I have on my chin and I had tiny breakouts on my forehead overnight. Idk what happened but this was the only different thing I used on my usual skin care routine. I won't try this again :(

26 days ago
Maricel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

highly recommended

I bought this on BOGO and at the same time it was on sale 50% off so I thought of trying it. It feels good on the face, just like The Face Shop's masks, only a slight difference on the "mask" itself. I like this one better because it is easier to unfold and to put on the face unlike The Face Shop, it is very soft so ang hirap nya ilapat sa face kasi nagdidikit dikit. Also, it feels so soft and fresh right after you remove it, may cooling effect sya and it doesn't feel sticky at all. Sobrang lambot nya talaga sa skin and pag gising mu the following day mukhang well rested yun aura mo. I would've wanted to buy more kaso O/S sya ngaun. But definitely will re-purchase this once available again.

2 months ago
Rian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

literally an icy mask

i like this mask, especially that it has a cooling effect when you put it on. Though i didn't notice the brightening effect, it does leave the skin soft and hydrated but not oily so for me that's good enough. It did not cause me to have any break outs as well so that's another plus.

3 months ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Ehh~

I really love using facial masks everytime I feel hot or every after work, so I can say that I have tried lots of brand and their varieties of mask sheets. This one is a tid bit cooler than the other masks that I have tried, emphasize on the tidbit. I really did not see any results right away after usage. It did not break me out though so that is very good.

3 months ago
Ma
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

I love the cooling effect

I love the cooling effect of this mask — my pores felt tighter after I used this. It also did not cause any drying effects. There is also plenty of serum which I applied on my neck. I didn’t notice much of the the whitening effect but maybe becuse I only used it once.

4 months ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Cooler than usual sheet mask

It's just your regular sheet mask but the twist is it's cooler on the face. Yup, you can definitely feel the icy sensation of this mask! It's so relaxing that I want to sleep with this on. Nevertheless, there's nothing really special with this mask. It's pricy and it does not whiten your face.

6 months ago
Rien
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Cool! :)

I haven't found a sheet mask that is not cool on the face. So this one was a great buy (since it's buy 1 take 1). I think you would it needs continued usage for the "effects" to feel. But nevertheless, I wouldn't say that this is not a good buy. :)

8 months ago
Alexandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Meh

I bought this on sale because of its eye-catching packaging and the good reviews about it. Funny because I find this mask "just so-so" compared to the other different brands I have tried. Yes, it does give your face moisture, but that's about it. I have tried other cheaper masks that give me the moisturized effect plus some other nice results too. I could skip putting this on for 15-20 minutes and just use my serum and moisturizer after and you wouldn't notice any difference. Will I buy this again and recommend this to friends? Probably not because there are other nice brands out there that really give you good results.

10 months ago
Emily
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

PERFECTLY Hydrating!!!

I am SOOOOO inlove with this that after buying one of the buy one take one, I bought 4 more!!! I have immensely dry skin and so I loved this cooling sensation that it gives off especially for this summer! It leaves the skin perfectly hydrated and not oily. It kind of leaves my face brightened and moisturized. I am addicted! I'm hoarding more once my stock runs out :)

11 months ago
Marj
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Nothing but water/ice

Tried this for the first time and surely the last time. Its cheap bec its on sale but tfs masks cost the same but delivers way better results. It was so watery and it was so irritating i wanted to scratch my face. It caused a few bumps. Would rather make use of ice on the freezer. Is this a korean or chinese product?

11 months ago
Kay
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 42

Great product

This is a great product. Bought 30pcs of this.. Cools the tired face when used plus you can see that your face became refreshed after use. I would recommend that you place the mask inside the freezer for 10 minutes before applying... this adds coolness to your tired face... just leave on for at least 15 mins. Then remove. Wait 5mins before rinsing face... or you can rinse in the morning if applied in the evening. 👍👍👍

11 months ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

perfect for the ice princess in you

i love cooling masks and this one did not disappoint!! when the mask first touches your face you know it's going to be a great next 15-20 minutes. make the experience even better by placing it in the fridge before using! scent is really good and refreshing as well, and my skin feels super moisturized and happy afterwards. worth more than its price and definitely one of my favorite masks! :)

12 months ago
Pamela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Performs well enough, but there are better & cheaper alternatives.

Got this mostly because it's on B1T1 and I was feeling adventurous over sheet masks. Made sure to use these masks for a few weeks straight (for context, I put sheet masks on 3x a week) just to see how it holds up against the other masks I have tried so far. While it smells nice and is rather moisturizing, I couldn't see any marked improvement over masks from Esfolio and Innisfree. Given that this mask is more expensive than the brands I mentioned and a number of others, I can't really recommend this. If you're looking, perhaps, for something that works or the more conventional picks haven't worked for you, try these out.

about 1 year ago
Jasmine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Icyyy❄️

This is the first mask I bought here at beautymnl. And it did not disappoint me. 😍 It is very cooling indeed! Its smell so minty and have a very relaxing sensation. Very moisturizing too! It has so much essence, enough to hydrate another mask. Will definitely buy again for sure. And its buy 1 take 1 so value for money! Love it!

about 1 year ago
Monique
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

It's alright...

It was because of the packaging that I bought this one. I love the packaging. I also love the scent and the cooling effect I get from it and how my skin is smooth after using it. The only problem I had was it was hard trying to put the mask on my face because it was dripping too much. I tried to lay down on my bed so that I can't create a mess. Other than that everything was okay...

about 1 year ago
Krizza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

Icestatic mask! ❤❤❤

At first, I have second thoughts on buying this product 'coz its Buy 1 take 1. I've been thinking of maybe its not good that's why naka-B1T1. And I was wrong. the packaging is nice kinda metallic blue. It smell so refreshing with its icy minty scent which I like. When I put it on my face it has this cooling sensation that relaxes me. Double whammy with the relaxing cooling sensation and refreshing icy minty scent. It's LOVE AT FIRST USE! My skin magically brightened and feels super moisturized after use. This is a mask have! I'll definitely buy another set of these and add it on my skincare routine!! ❤❤ Thanks BeautyMNL and Bioaqua! :*

about 1 year ago
Raze
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Cooling sensation!

I bought this beacuse it is B1T1 and very affordable. Me and my mom used this together and my mom really loved it. It has a cooling sensation and made my skin look fresh and healthy. I also love that it has so many essence. Will buy this again!

about 1 year ago
Dayan
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Very watery

This is the most watery of all BioAqua sheet masks Ive tried. I literally have to squeeze it a bit because it's dripping a lot when I lift the mask from the foil and then have to remove it on my face and then squeeze it again because the "essence" was all over on my neck, and the neck area of my shirt. It has a menthol scent and a bit cool on the face even after removing the mask for a while. Other than that, I see no other pros on this. For the regular price of this better have the Benton or since this is B1G1, there is other face mask about P30-40 that is much better like the Baroness.

about 1 year ago
carmela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Superb quality

Cooling face mask? I really thought that even when you don't put it inside the refrigerator, the mask will be cold (silly me, of course). Though I am not quite sure I would have expected that =) Anyway, I love how this face mask gives moisture to my face. The essence is really overflowing and I really love it. I literally have some extra to put on my neck, chest, arms and legs. So luxurious too. I am impressed with Bioaqua brand. This might compete with my all time favorite innisfree face sheet masks.

over 1 year ago