×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

27 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Arianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily

So C😍😍L

Bioaqua products surprise me. Didnt expect much, but I was satisfied with this one. Ang sarap ng feeling while using it kaya medyo napababad siya sa face ko. 😅 Considering the price (mura siya because it is almost always on sale), the performance is good. I did not breakout and my skin felt soft the day after using it. Medyo kumalma rin yung eyebags ko. Thumbs up!

11 days ago
Kathleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

cool

Used this before going to sleep and it does have its cooling effect which was refreshing on the skin. The next day my skin was bright and moisturized. It made me look like i had 8 hrs of sleep. I'll use this again if i need a quick fix for my tired skin.

20 days ago
Krista
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

The Best So Far

This mask is amazing! Can already tell the difference after just one use. Texture is perfect, very light on the skin. It’s so refreshing it’s like having ice on your face. Very timely because of the summer season. I usually leave the mask overnight (Yes, I sleep wearing it) and boy does it give wonders to my face. Face is visibly brighter and smoother.

2 months ago
Chizka
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

SHEET'S ITS NICE!!

I am curious about this product since its buy one take one and sold for a cheaper price,so i tried once because im still struggling to find the best for my skin and i also thought that its a korean product but when i received the item its not. Talking about the product the serum is enough to moisturize your face but i dont like the fragrance and compared to the other mask sheet its very sticky to the face 🙋

3 months ago
Anndrei
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Refreshing 😍

I tried Bioaqua's Pure Skin Acne Mask before I ordered this because I liked the effect of that mask and I decided to try other variants from this brand. This mask actually has a cooling effect when worn, much more when left in the fridge to cool before using. So this is actually good to use on stressful days to get that rejuvenating feeling 👍

4 months ago
Lariza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Sad to say...

This mask is not for me. With just one use, it worsened the dry patch that I have on my chin and I had tiny breakouts on my forehead overnight. Idk what happened but this was the only different thing I used on my usual skin care routine. I won't try this again :(

4 months ago
Maricel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

highly recommended

I bought this on BOGO and at the same time it was on sale 50% off so I thought of trying it. It feels good on the face, just like The Face Shop's masks, only a slight difference on the "mask" itself. I like this one better because it is easier to unfold and to put on the face unlike The Face Shop, it is very soft so ang hirap nya ilapat sa face kasi nagdidikit dikit. Also, it feels so soft and fresh right after you remove it, may cooling effect sya and it doesn't feel sticky at all. Sobrang lambot nya talaga sa skin and pag gising mu the following day mukhang well rested yun aura mo. I would've wanted to buy more kaso O/S sya ngaun. But definitely will re-purchase this once available again.

5 months ago
Rian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

literally an icy mask

i like this mask, especially that it has a cooling effect when you put it on. Though i didn't notice the brightening effect, it does leave the skin soft and hydrated but not oily so for me that's good enough. It did not cause me to have any break outs as well so that's another plus.

6 months ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Ehh~

I really love using facial masks everytime I feel hot or every after work, so I can say that I have tried lots of brand and their varieties of mask sheets. This one is a tid bit cooler than the other masks that I have tried, emphasize on the tidbit. I really did not see any results right away after usage. It did not break me out though so that is very good.

6 months ago
Ma
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

I love the cooling effect

I love the cooling effect of this mask — my pores felt tighter after I used this. It also did not cause any drying effects. There is also plenty of serum which I applied on my neck. I didn’t notice much of the the whitening effect but maybe becuse I only used it once.

7 months ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Cooler than usual sheet mask

It's just your regular sheet mask but the twist is it's cooler on the face. Yup, you can definitely feel the icy sensation of this mask! It's so relaxing that I want to sleep with this on. Nevertheless, there's nothing really special with this mask. It's pricy and it does not whiten your face.

9 months ago
Rien
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Cool! :)

I haven't found a sheet mask that is not cool on the face. So this one was a great buy (since it's buy 1 take 1). I think you would it needs continued usage for the "effects" to feel. But nevertheless, I wouldn't say that this is not a good buy. :)

11 months ago
Alexandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Meh

I bought this on sale because of its eye-catching packaging and the good reviews about it. Funny because I find this mask "just so-so" compared to the other different brands I have tried. Yes, it does give your face moisture, but that's about it. I have tried other cheaper masks that give me the moisturized effect plus some other nice results too. I could skip putting this on for 15-20 minutes and just use my serum and moisturizer after and you wouldn't notice any difference. Will I buy this again and recommend this to friends? Probably not because there are other nice brands out there that really give you good results.

about 1 year ago
Emily
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

PERFECTLY Hydrating!!!

I am SOOOOO inlove with this that after buying one of the buy one take one, I bought 4 more!!! I have immensely dry skin and so I loved this cooling sensation that it gives off especially for this summer! It leaves the skin perfectly hydrated and not oily. It kind of leaves my face brightened and moisturized. I am addicted! I'm hoarding more once my stock runs out :)

about 1 year ago
Marj
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Nothing but water/ice

Tried this for the first time and surely the last time. Its cheap bec its on sale but tfs masks cost the same but delivers way better results. It was so watery and it was so irritating i wanted to scratch my face. It caused a few bumps. Would rather make use of ice on the freezer. Is this a korean or chinese product?

about 1 year ago
Kay
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 42

Great product

This is a great product. Bought 30pcs of this.. Cools the tired face when used plus you can see that your face became refreshed after use. I would recommend that you place the mask inside the freezer for 10 minutes before applying... this adds coolness to your tired face... just leave on for at least 15 mins. Then remove. Wait 5mins before rinsing face... or you can rinse in the morning if applied in the evening. 👍👍👍

about 1 year ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

perfect for the ice princess in you

i love cooling masks and this one did not disappoint!! when the mask first touches your face you know it's going to be a great next 15-20 minutes. make the experience even better by placing it in the fridge before using! scent is really good and refreshing as well, and my skin feels super moisturized and happy afterwards. worth more than its price and definitely one of my favorite masks! :)

about 1 year ago
Pamela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Performs well enough, but there are better & cheaper alternatives.

Got this mostly because it's on B1T1 and I was feeling adventurous over sheet masks. Made sure to use these masks for a few weeks straight (for context, I put sheet masks on 3x a week) just to see how it holds up against the other masks I have tried so far. While it smells nice and is rather moisturizing, I couldn't see any marked improvement over masks from Esfolio and Innisfree. Given that this mask is more expensive than the brands I mentioned and a number of others, I can't really recommend this. If you're looking, perhaps, for something that works or the more conventional picks haven't worked for you, try these out.

over 1 year ago
Jasmine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Icyyy❄️

This is the first mask I bought here at beautymnl. And it did not disappoint me. 😍 It is very cooling indeed! Its smell so minty and have a very relaxing sensation. Very moisturizing too! It has so much essence, enough to hydrate another mask. Will definitely buy again for sure. And its buy 1 take 1 so value for money! Love it!

over 1 year ago
Monique
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

It's alright...

It was because of the packaging that I bought this one. I love the packaging. I also love the scent and the cooling effect I get from it and how my skin is smooth after using it. The only problem I had was it was hard trying to put the mask on my face because it was dripping too much. I tried to lay down on my bed so that I can't create a mess. Other than that everything was okay...

over 1 year ago