×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

57 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
26
4 stars
13
3 stars
13
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Natasha
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Steal!

I didn’t know what to expect so when the sale came I just ordered one b1t1 item but if I knew it would perform this nicely I would’ve bought more for sure, but since its inexpensive I’m buying more for sure anyway. Only down side is the sheet used since its quite thin.

5 days ago
Gabrielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

The best

This has been the most effective of I have ever used to far!!! After using this once when i first got it together with my regular routine, I was acne free for the whole time until I finally have the time to pamper myself, and that was quite a while given the fact that it was exam week!!!

about 1 month ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

Pureness

Pureness! This Korean brand is a catch! Maybe because this is mostly available anywhere haha meron sa mga convenient stores and drug stores of course. Before, the products I only know is their face peel off mask and their nose pack. This BioAqua brand is really affordable yet its effective. You may opt opr for their sachet products if you wish to try it for the first time.

2 months ago
Rowena
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Disappointing

I gave this mask to my boyfriend to try and looking at its formulation I thought its gonna be a good fit for his skin needs (oily & acne-prone). When he tried it out I was shocked to see how flimsy the mask actually is almost like a tissue paper soaked in serum. The brand should not scrimp on the quality of the mask material itself.

6 months ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

affordable mask

A mask after a long and super tiring week at work. A lot of variations to choose from. What I like from Bioaqua brand apart from the price (which is always on sale)it's mild on the skin. You will feel refresh after and non sticky. Very affordable sheet mask. Love it. Good for oily skin.

6 months ago
Kaiteen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Calms the Zits

This bioaqua mask calms my zits. I usually use this when I have 2 or more breakouts and it really calms the redness of my zits. This is a good buy specially if it is on sale because its on buy one take one promo. Really really a must try!

6 months ago
Faith
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Magic Mask

I am suffering from acne breakouts then I decided to try out BioAqua's pure skin acne mask due to some really good reviews online. I bought the product on sale so I didn't hesitate . The mask is really good and I noticed that it can really relieve acne breakouts. The formula is also ver mild so it won't cause any irritation.

7 months ago
Jenkins
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

okay mask

I bought this Pure Skin Acne Mask for my sister acne season kase nya. Sulit kase buy 1 get 1. Maganda ang ingredients nya for acne prone skin. Parang hindi lang effective sa acne sister ko may moisturizing effect lang daw or hiyangan lang talaga. Okay lang naman to try.

7 months ago
Carina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

good and recommended !

This is highly recommended product. This is one of the very first face masks I used. It works perfectly fine for me. It makes my face mosturized and feel hydrated. Two thumbs up for this face mask. I will surely buy again. Five star for this face mask. Also shipping is very fast and well packaged. Keep it refrigirated for better experience. Very satisfied customer.

8 months ago
Pamela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

it's okay

I bought this because it's buy one take one and I just looooveeee buying something that comes with another for free. I found that it did not do much for my acne which is super disappointing because I had such high expectations from it. It's not a miracle product that you can use once and then all your skin problems will go away because, let's face it, there's no such thing. Anyway, if you're trying to find a mask that you hope would clear up your skin, then by all means you can try this product. It's not all bad, it's just not that good for me.

8 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

BASIC

i think it’s too thick and it’s too heavy for my face to handle. After using this i felt that my face went to a little bit clogged, i dont know if it’s normal to have sticky feeling after using a face mask? but i have tried other face mask before that are lightweight, i always prefer something that is refreshing, or maybe use this at night then wash it in the morning

8 months ago
Sophia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Meh

The mask didn’t really have any affect on my pimples. Also, after using it my chin got multiple small bumps. I didn’t like the feeling of the mask after taking it off because it felt too sticky for me. Probably the only plus side was that it was hydrating and it was a perfect fit for my face.

9 months ago
Kathleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Sheet Mask Ftw!

Aside from Esfolio sheet masks, this one is also on top of my list! I love the texture and the mask is big enough to cover the whole face! Tama lang 'yung size. Compared to Rorec and Baroness brands, hindi natatakpan 'yung lips mo when you apply it. Nice one, Bioaqua! ❤️

9 months ago
May
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

not your ordinary

bought this on a B1T1 sale and I'm really glad na na try ko to 😍 usually hindi ako bumibili ng sheet mask na over 50php kasi feeling ko pareparehas lang namn sila ng purpose e which is to moisturize until na try ko ung serum ng bioaqua for acne na partner ng mask na to. seriously napaka hydrating ng mask na to and for continues use, mawawala talaga yung pimples mo. kahit na sobrang tagal na naka lagay sakin nito ang tagal pa din nya mag dry, hinintay ko talaga na mag dry sya ng konti para naman absorb na absorb nung fes ko yung moisture. pag ganito ang product, hindi ka talaga manghihinayang gumastos eh. waiting for another b1t1 🤭

9 months ago
Eurielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

HG ANTI ACNE SHEET MASK

This is my favorite anti-acne sheet mask, it's one of the best sheet masks I've tried. It's not sticky, it calms down pimples, leaves skin feeling moisturized/clean, and it's cheap. I always make sure I stock up on this and use it 1-2x a day, everyday for a week before my period starts.

9 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Good enough

I only use this mask whenever a pimple is growing on my face. The mask doesn’t really vanish or dries out the pimple but it does help on calming it down. So aside from this mask, I suggest you still use pimple spot treatments as this won’t be enough for you to say goodbye to your pimple. Other than that, this is pretty much worth the price especially during B1T1!

9 months ago
Xle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 39

Effective at first

I bought this a while back and found it effective in minimizing pimples plus there are a lot of serum inside the packaging. Forward to my second batch of order I noticed that it was not as effective as before. Maybe it’s just me or my skin. Give it a try.

10 months ago
Bettina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Didn’t do much

I decided to purchase one since it’s an anti acne products and it’s buy 1 take 1. I was really expecting given it’s positive reviews but sadly I guess this product really isn’t for me or I’m just probably impatient because I want to see instant results. It didn’t do anything to my pimples not even to shrink it a bit. It’s really just not for me. Though it did somehow hydrate my skin!

10 months ago
Karylle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 22

it was ok

it was okay. it's just like another sheet masks that moisturized the skin. the result is just fine i don't see the brightening effects on it, also on the pores. i didn't see any changes but i think its good because my face is well moisturized after plus it didn't broke me out.

11 months ago
Reign
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Love it 💞💞💞

I never had a mask that actually stick by their claims!!! At first I didn't really expect much by this mask considered it being cheap but girlllll this got me by surprise it really flattened my underneath pimples though having oily skin the only con I've received from this is that I wake up with a grease ball of a face

11 months ago