×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

37 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.9 out of 5
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Shara
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

favorite

Definitely helps to cooling down acne’s and pimples, this mask has helped me with my acne’s and the soothing feel of the mask itself would make your skin feel soft and moisturized! Especially this face mask! Their products are always gentle on the face. I would recommend this to everyone who would want a smooth and fresh skin!

3 days ago
Lani
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 30

Recommended..

I bought this mask because it's on sale and I read good reviews as well. So I tried and I can say that this works for me. Aside from the other products that I am using from the same brand, this one is recommendable. I like the density and texture of the liquid substance. I love the sheet itself which is easy to put on the face, it's actually lightweight. The morning after you can see that some of your pimples are already dry. And it helps soothes and heals the pimples as well.

16 days ago
Elle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Not so sure about it 😕

The buy 1 take 1 got to me so I bought this product. Seeing that it was specifically for acne was also another factor that influenced me to buy it. Sadly, it didn't do much for me. I was hoping so much because I saw that it worked for other people. I got upset because it just wasn't the product for me. I stopped after a few uses. Maybe I didn't use it enough? Or maybe it's really not a product I'm compatible with.

20 days ago
Gil
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

😃Wow!

Wow! Ito na yata ang pinakagusto kong face mask na nasubukan ko na. I love how it feels on my skin. It feels refreshing and clean without the drying effect. For me it absorbs well, at hindi siya heavy sa pakiramdam, hindi sya yung tipong parang sobrang lagkit. Hindi talaga ako fan sa face mask, at ito yung step sa korean skincare na palagi kong inii-skip, dahil matagal gawin, tinatamad akong maghintay ng 20 mins, but this product changes my mind. Nakaka-enjoy at nakaka-kalma pala mag-face mask 😌☺️😉

about 1 month ago
Anndrei
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Yass for masksss ❤️

First product I bought from this brand because B1T1 so why not? 😁 But seriously, this didn't disappoint. I have extremely oily skin which tends to be a bit frustrating because not many products help to fix it. The morning after I used this, I noticed my face became less oily. That's why when I ordered more stuff the following week, I made sure I included this in my purchase. Must try!

about 2 months ago
Kloe
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Great mask!

I got this mask in the sale so I got 2 packs. Although I didn’t see immediate or overnight effects, it is still a pretty good mask for what it is. After using it my face felt refreshed and very hydrated which I liked. If you’re looking for a mask for when you feel really tired after a long day then this is a good place to start.

about 2 months ago
Kirsten
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

BUY THIS PRODUCT

I love this! It does the job! It makes your face look fresh! Perfect for an emergency glow up 😂 It lessens the redness of your pimples and hydrates your face as well. Got this for only 15 pesos each and I regret that I didn’t buy more :(( You should try this!

about 2 months ago
Austine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Clearer skin by a sheet!!

This product is worth the try and worth your money! This won’t fail you as it is true to its promise. This face mask will help you enhance your skin and get rid of those pesky pimples. It’s also a plus that I got this on sale plus a buy one take one offer. Thumbs up!!

2 months ago
Nina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

To love!

Love this product! It helped me reduce breakout. Can't remeber how many times I ordered. I have a sensitive skin prone to acne. I didn't experience purging when I first try it. It reduce small bumbs and made my skin soft!!! ❤️❤️ This is worth a try! Will definitely purchase again :)

2 months ago
Rache
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

So-so mask

I bought this because it is buy 1 take 1. Yes it is refreshing but for me the material is a bit weak. I believe the other brands are better than this but at least I still did not regret using and buying this brand. I might even repurchase soon.

2 months ago
abby
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

i love it..

just try.. well. im just try to buy this coz its sale and actually not for me... i just plan to give it to someone, but i said to my self that why don't give it a try since i have a pimple coz of my lack of sleep and stress. So i did'nt expect when i woke up..my pimples its dry already so its a good thing that these mask its great. ,so you should it a try wala naman mawawala kung di ung pimples mo. Hehehehehe!!!!.

3 months ago
Yenna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Meh

Is it just me or its foil layer on the mask is annoying and sometimes hurtful to leave on skin. But live he hydrating effect 😂 Can’t really say if i would want to buy it again. I used it without its foil and it doesn’t seem right so I literally don’t know how to use this LOL

3 months ago
Sherri
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Great buy!

This is totally worth every peso. Got this on sale and B1G1 pa. I love how refreshingly cool the mask feels on your face. One tip though,keep the mask in the fridge before using para spa quality talaga ang effect. I use this once a week and i love its results naman. I get glowing and rejuvenized skin after, then i put serum para ma lock in ang moisture..two thumbs up for this mask!

3 months ago
Toni
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Good value

I feel like it does the job of “clarifying” the skin. I use this when I feel my skin is congested and I think it helps keeps breakouts away. I find the mask sIze suitable to fit my face (unlike other cheaper brands) but the material is so thin that it tears easily. Great value for B1t1.

3 months ago
Sophia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Buy this like right now haha

I had severe active acne and I had to use tons of products just for my face to somehow clear up because a pageant was coming up. My face was clearing up when I noticed a few bumps returned after I was applied with heavy makeup for prepageant. I immediately thought of using this, and each time after I use this, my face gets to look glowing! The next day, the bumps got smaller din 👏🏻 This product is very effective for oily and acne-prone skin.

4 months ago
Gabby
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

works!!

I think this is better than their acne serum. I use this whenever I get a really stubborn pimple or when I needed to clear my face right away. Helps lessen redness and it moisturizes the rest of my face. I got it in a buy one take one promo so I got a pretty solid deal. After a few days my pimples would be gone

5 months ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Just an Okay mask

I easily break out with products but this one was okay to me. It moisturizes somehow but didnt give anything extra to my face. I didnt find that it helped with my pimples. The mask is quite thick and does not fit the face well. I still like The Face Shop masks versus this one.

5 months ago
Courtney
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Calms my pimples

Bought it when it was on ale, (B1 T1), even at first use, I immediately noticed the difference right after I used it. It calms my pimples and moisturizes my face. The only downside of this product (for me ) is that the sheet is too thin that it easily breaks eventhough I was really careful in putting the mask on my face, but overall, this product is really effective.

5 months ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Bye blemishes!!

I have acne prone skin, so when I was looking for a mask to help cope with my breakouts, I found this product. First impression: I was a bit shocked to see that the mask looked small when I pulled it out of the packaging, but the mask was actually stretchable to fully fit my face! It was my first time to encounter such a mask. Scent wasn't too overpowering which was good for an anti-acne mask. (because I think when it comes to anti-acne products, the scents are strong?) Effectivity wise, the next day, a few of my blemishes gradually shrank and there was less redness on my face! IT FELT LIKE MAGIC. I used the mask together with a snail essence to help smooth and calm the redness. I have yet to see the long term results but I've been the excess essence of the mask during my skin care routine and it definitely has helped cope with my breakouts.

5 months ago
Carla
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Morena

Not so sure...

Bought this for buy one take one and I’m not really sure if this works for me. I’m breaking out when I bought it hoping that it would really help in calming my pimples or healing them. Not sure if it is because of this product, but my acne got worse. I still should give it a try though. Sayang eh. But for now, I’m 50-50 with this one.

5 months ago