×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

164 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.8 out of 5
5 stars
69
4 stars
41
3 stars
31
2 stars
13
1 star
10
Ashley
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

My lips are smooth and are moisturized

This product makes my lips so smooth and it moisturizes my lips. I usually use this product when I have an event or I’m going out within the day so when I go out I have a moisturized lips. It moisturizes until I get home and it’s so soft. The smell of the product smells good.

about 1 month ago
Candace
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

FAD Product

I bought this on a whim as they look so cute and are cheap. It promised me more plump lips but I didn't notice any difference after I used this. The mask itself is like gelatin on one side which slides easily unless you are lying down. It is very cute for a girls day or sleepover but not very practical as a lip mask. I did not feel any additional moisture after 1 or even 2 uses.

about 1 month ago
Carmela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Can’t expect much for the price

Got this on a buy one get one deal and tried it out immediately on my perpetually parched lips. To be honest, it really didn’t do much? I guess for products like these, it’s mostly for aesthetic as you really would be expecting too much if you want plumper and softer lips after just one application. If you aren’t a beauty vlogger and just want an honest to goodness more kissable lips, stick with your 2 liters of water and some papaw or balmdotcom

about 2 months ago
Claire
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Super love!

I super love this product! It's affordable and it works. It made my lips moisturized, plump and lush. I used it at night and the effects are visible until morning. It is really worth the try. But I don't think I'll use it again as petroleum jelly works just fine. But it is worth the try...

3 months ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Okay but not going to repurchase

I got this product on their b1t1 sale. Since it’s my first lip mask that I have tried, my expectation was, it’ll make my lips feel soft and smooth. But I didn’t saw the effects, it did keep my lips hydrated though. However, I’m not going to repurchase this product. There are other alternatives which does its job.

3 months ago
Clendelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Cute and convenient!

I normally use lip sleeping masks to end my day so this is perfect for anyone who wants to just tuck in bed and still get lips pampered. I didn't get to try it since I gave it as a gift to a girlfriend but apparently it works well. My friend was happy about her gift and for a buy 1 take 1 promo, this is such a steal for its price already!

3 months ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

LOVE IT

Since i have a very dry lips, I’ve been exploring and trying lip products. This caught my attention because it’s a buy 1 get 1 free product so i decided to give it a shot. After using this, I’ve noticed that my lips became plumpier and soft! Will definitely buy again.

3 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

Collagen on lips

Collagen on lips!! This Korean brand is a catch! Maybe because this is mostly available anywhere haha meron sa mga convenient stores and drug stores of course. Before, the products I only know is their face peel off mask and their nose pack. This BioAqua brand is really affordable yet its effective. You may opt opr for their sachet products if you wish to try it for the first time. 👄👄👄

4 months ago
Clarice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 40

Soothes chapped lips

TL;DR - Good for very dry lips. Funny taste that might turn you off. No other benefits observed. // Got this on sale and bought it because of the reviews. I have always had chapped lips since childhood and I go through lip balms like crazy. Even when I put generous amounts of lip balm before going to bed, I sometimes wake up with dry lips. It's only gotten worse lately so I thought I'd give this product a try. First use, I didn't leave it on for the recommended 15mins, more like 10mins. It leaves a tingling sensation on the lips which is an indication that it's doing something. The next morning, I woke up with my lips not as dry as they normally would be. Can't say much about its ability to plump lips but it does help with the chapping. The downside to this product is its funny taste – it's more than likely that you'll get some of it in your mouth since it's a lip mask.

4 months ago
Jenica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

First lip mask!

It has collagen! First lip mask I tried and I really love BeautyMNL for this very affordable product, bought this on sale ladies! Yeey!!! This product is now one of my favorite- trying this for the first time and planning to get more for my sisters and mum. You should try this! 💕

4 months ago
Donna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

L💖VE

I hoard this everytime its on sale, been using this once a week to hydrate & moisturize my lips beside using lip balm and lip scrub, the result was amazing it really soften my lips, and feels more plumpier because of collagen I guess. This is worth a try and also budget friendly.

4 months ago
MARY
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 35

Not for everyone

This product is not for everyone. There was a stingy feeling when I use it.I am not sure why there's like heat or something on my lips. I'm afraid to use the other one. It didn't change anything after I used the first one. I think this is good for people who has a very soft lips, no crack, no flaws.

4 months ago
theskinauditor
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Hmmmm... so so product

I used this before my date night with my boyfriend. Hmmmmm, the experience is fun. Because you have this jelly-like lip thing on your lips. It's not as moisturizing though. Few minutes into it, you will feel a tightening action, like your lips are being sucked into the jelly like. Upon removing it, there's not much of a difference. Giving this 3 stars bc it was cheaped and fun and for the experience. Lol

4 months ago
Danielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Very moisturizing!

I had very chapped lips for a week now, and even though I tried to stay hydrated they still chap. I used this for 20 minutes before going to bed. I saw the results by the next day! Dead skin cells were sloughed off and my lips feel and look rejuvinated! Satisfied with this product!

4 months ago
Grace
  • Skin Type Sensitive

Kissable Lips

I really love this product specially during cold season. Napakasensitive ng lips ko sa panahon and pati na rin sa products that I apply. So I am very choosy when it comes to lip products. I am also very entertained when I applied this because it so cute haha and I feel like I'm angelina jolie when I removed it haha.

5 months ago
Det
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Cute

The packaging is good. And it's super super cute. I like that it's cold against my lips pero I don't think it does anything to my lips at all. Granted that it feels good while using it pero everytime na tatanggaling ko sa lips ko. Wala lang. Cute lang pero dissapointing sya. :( Sorry this is not good enough for me.

5 months ago
Marah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Lip moisturizer 👍👍👍

Bumili ako nito halos naka 20% off siya. Sobrang ganda ng effect sa lips ko after. Malaki siya sa lips ko kaya ang ginagawa ko hinahati ko para dalawang beses ko siya magamit. Di ako nagsisi nung binili ko to. Pag inaapply ko siya nafi-feel ko yung coldness plus hindi nakaka-bother ilagay sa lips unlike yung ibang lip mask na malagkit sa feeling, ang bango pa nito kaya super sulit bilhin nito. Actually yung kapatid ko yung nagrecommend sakin nito and pina try niya sakin to kaya ako napabili. 🙂 Ganda ng product na to. Very recommended 👍

5 months ago
Xzyrille
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

IDK HAHA

Not sure how I feel about this product! I tried about 3 of them and liked how moisturizing they felt but they were kind of hair to keep on! I wish they were slightly smaller or more sticky or something like that to help with keep them on! I loved using before a more drying liquid lipstick because it made my lips feel less “dead”. Definitely want to try again to see if I can make up my mind!!

5 months ago
Gem
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Nice

This product is really moisturizing after I exfoliate my lips I put this, I can say that it helps my lips to look healthy again. This is the best lip mask I've tried so far. Its not mahapdi sa lips and relaxing since it has that cool effect when you use

5 months ago
KC
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Cheap but ineffective :(

What you pay for is surely what you get. I thought I would score on this and finally find a cheap maintenance to moisturise my lips but just ended up wasting money on this :( There's not enough serum in it, it's too big for the lips, it keeps falling off and just simply doesn't moisturise :(

5 months ago