×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

39 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
29
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Venice
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Great product

I love the green tea cleansing stick. I’ve had acne my entire life and tried every face cleanser there is including prescriptions. This face wash is the only cleanser that works (and continues to work) for my skin! It takes off all my make up and leaves my face feeling clean without drying it out. I have significantly less breakouts too. The stick form makes traveling super easy which is a bonus!!

about 2 months ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

travel cleanser!

This is my holy grail travel cleanser! It’s a solid stick form that allows me to get my double cleanse all in one. I apply to dry skin & work it in to get my makeup off (works with my waterproof products as well!), & then I apply it a second time after rinsing to cleanse the skin. Doesn’t leave my pores tight or a residue! I love that it’s infused with green tea because I feel that it adds a calming aspect. 10/10 recommend!

5 months ago
Jennifer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

My travel cleanser!

This is the perfect solution for when you're always worried about your liquid cleanser spilling or just being worried about the airline regulations on liquids. Neogen is one of those trusted brands in the Kbeauty market and this did not disappoint. The cleanser didn't break me out, was easy to use and my face felt so clean afterwards. Definitely buying this again!

5 months ago
Ulycher
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

refreshing cleanser

i really love to try this but iys a bit too pricey for me.. but when its on sale i grab the opportunity to have it.. the first time I use it.. its so mild and easy to wash off and it does not leave my skin sticky or dry.. the smell is so relaxing..my skin did not breakout.. thats one thing im fearing when trying a new product.. also it is so economical.. its on my 3rd month of using but its still lonh way to go with this product.

5 months ago
Mrs
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Inlove

This is a must have! I love every thing about this--from its smell to its formula. I love how relaxing the is. I love that it gently exfoliates my skin without irritating my skin. I always bring this with me when I travel without the fear of "spilling" it all over my bag since it's in stick form. It's just so convenient to use. I also introduced this product to my mom and sis and they also love this. I already repurchased since I left mine at the hotel. sad. But....now im still waiting for my HG to come knocking at my door. HAHA.

6 months ago
Alyanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Travel Friendly!

I bought this for upcoming trips as part of my travel skincare kit (I’ve been a victim of spillage/leakage while traveling in the past). This cleanser definitely stood out as I was deciding which cleanser to purchase as it’s the stick version of one of my favorite cleansers. Really easy to use and lug around! It does get quite messy, though, since some parts of the cleanser may get stuck to the sides of the container.

6 months ago
Charlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Something different

This is my first time using a cleansing stick. I can’t say it’s more hygienic than a normal facial cleanser but this formula is really nice. It leaves the face feeling clean without being over-drying. The bits of green tea also serve as an exfoliant which is nice. It’s a good cleanser to try from time to time. No complaints.

6 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Great for oily skin!

I found this to be very effective on my oily t-zone the first couple of months I tried it. I have repurchased twice but currently taking a break from it. I think if you use it to much, it can dry out the skin. Less drying than Cosrx's Morning Gel Cleanser. As others have mentioned, this is great for travelling. You don't need to refill smaller containers just to get through airport security.

6 months ago
Ella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

It’s great for travelling

I always bring this when I have to travel because it’s so convenient to pack and it cuts my need to bring both an oil and foam cleanser. And man, it really cleans my face and makes me so refreshed afterwards. However, one tiny problem that I have with this product is that when I have to clean my mascara, it really stings my eyes (no kidding). Still, I love this so much that I am willing to overlook the con. :))

7 months ago
Love
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

Hard to keep sanitary

I loved using this the first few times. Not drying and the light scent smells good. I especially love it for travel since it won't spill in your bag. I just noticed that after a few months of using it, I always broke out after washing with it. As in big cystic acne! My suspicion is that the exposed surface may retain some of the dirt eveb if I rinse and wipe it after each use. I even store it upside down to ensure excess water is removed and doesn't seep in. When I stopped using it, my skin stopped breaking out. I hope they come out with a small size instead so you use it up before nasties actually settle into it.

8 months ago
Kayla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

love this!

I was very curious to try out a cleansing stick because the concept was so foreign to me. I love neogen as a brand and I love their high standard and credibility as a skincare brand which is why I decided to pick this up. Super easy to use and great for travel. It also smells great

8 months ago
Beth
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

Convenient

Bought this since I travel a lot and it's on sale (P550). It is handy, I just put on my bag and not worry that it will spill. I wer my face and and apply in circular motions, then massage my face to clean it. Like previous reviews, I put it upside down para hindi malusaw. I only use this when travelling since medyo mahal and mabilis maubos kung gagamitin araw araw. It smells of green tea, nakaka relax.

9 months ago
Jo
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

overpriced

You can have other decent cleansers for the same or much lower price. This one hurts my eyes, i thought it would be gentle. 😢 I also worry that it's a bit unhygienic because you literally rub it in your face including areas with pimples (yeah, you just can't avoid them). Good thing about this is it's convenient for travel. I once used this with son &park beauty water, which has alcohol, and viola! my face had more bumps than ever! 😢😢 i stopped pairing this with s&p since then because they're both strong products. Nevertheless, i would feel very refreshed after using this, maybe because of the green tea smell which i so love! But 3 🌟 only. Sorry, neogen! 😯

9 months ago
Rose
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 33

Travel essential

Super useful when you’re always on the go. Hindi sya drying and it smells real good. I only use it at night since it’s very effective in removing traces of make-up. I especially use it when I’m super tired by the end of the day and too lazy to double-cleanse. Yun lang it’s too expensive for the amount of product you get. Sulit sya and convenient if you only use it for travel. Pag pang everyday, masyado magastos kasi mabilis sya maubos than liquid face wash.

9 months ago
Shem
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Painful!

Been using this for a month now. It somehow cleans my face but really dries my skin out. Also, i can't even wash off my eye makeup properly because it's suuuuuuuuper painful. It hurts my eyes. EVERY. SINGLE. TIME. I'd have to use a different soap just for my eye make up. I end up spending more. :(

10 months ago
Jeen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Please restock. This is the best cleanser ever. Skin feels so smooth after using it. This stick removes all dirt and make up and yet its so

Please restock. This is the best cleanser ever. Skin feels so smooth after using it. This stick removes all dirt and make up and yet its so gentle on the skin. I super loveeeeee this product. It's good to use with neogen green tea foam cleanser and then exfoliate after with the wine pads.

11 months ago
Cy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

I love it!

I bought this cleanser because I have been eyeing it for a long time and I just had to grab it when it went on sale. I use this to clean my face before work out and I love it because it really cleans my face and it is really refreshing. Not to mention the convenience of this product that it never left my bag since I bought it. No more spill!

11 months ago
Cristina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

It was ok

Product is easy to store and travel with because of the packaging. It did not clean my face the way I wanted it to though especially on my nose. I consider a cleanser really good if my nose feels super soft and clean after using it haha! Another good thing is my face didn't dry up when I used this! So overall, it was ok for me.

about 1 year ago
Yeng
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 32

Easy and Effective!!

This is my very first ever cleansing stick and I love using it every single day as first step in my skincare routine as it is very effective in removing makeup. Also love how convenient this is for my travels, I can just toss it in my handbag without worry of spillage. Never messy and easy to use!

about 1 year ago
Alexandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Great cleanser overall

This doesn’t strip your face which is important since most cleansers do which causes over production of sebum. It is important to use warm water to wash it of though since it feels uncomfortably tacky when you don’t. The specs of green tea leaves also adds a sense of relaxation but the clenser has a slight scent to it so if you have a sensitive sense of smell it might be slightly overwhelming for you.

about 1 year ago