×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

28 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Silvia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 34

Smooth skin!

Very good chemical exfoliate. I use them once a week and the texture of my skin will get really smooth. The smell is amazing, I love the lemon ones, but the wine ones are also good. This product will last a lot of time. Very practical since it came in pads.

22 days ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

A Must Have Exfoiliator!

This product is amazing! I have used it for 3 weeks. First of all, it smells like fresh lemons. This product is like a hybird of a physical and chemical exfoiliator. It does not sting or burn and you can see a brightening effect after exfoiliating with it. I highly recommend using it once a week. This will last you months if you use it once a week. Don't use it more than once a week, you will damage your skin if you do so. I will definitely repurchase once I have run out!

about 1 month ago
Simon
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 33

Was skeptical about physical exfoliants at first

I have tried both the wine and lemon variants. And I really love how both smoothens and brightens my skin. I know you have to wash it off but I get lazy and leave it on until the next time i wash my face and have never had any bad experiences doing that. I was a chemical exfoliant user before and stayed away from physical exfoliants because I felt like it would be too damaging. If you’re like me and you’re worried about that as well. Just remember to scrub lightly and your skin will be fine.

about 1 month ago
Camille
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Love the product but not this variant

I love the Neogen exfoliating pads. I often use the Wine variant. However, I wanted to try something new and went for the Lemon variant. Unfortunately, when used this variant it left a stinging sensation on my face. It also left red spots after using. This variant was too strong for my skin.

about 2 months ago
Venice
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Great exfoliator!

Solid peeling pads. This is both a chemical and manual exfoliator—best of both worlds! I tried out the lemon version. It has a strong and appealing scent of lemon—sweet and citrusy. These are good for sensitive skin. They get the job done by removing dead skin cells, but it non irritating. I used these in the mornings after washing my face and never saw redness. 

6 months ago
Burberry
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Love!!

I already finished this and I loved it! I bought it during the sale and was supposed to get the wine version of it but it was out of stock 😢 but no regrets on this one! I use this once or twice a week and it keeps my face feeling refreshed and smooth always 🥰

7 months ago
Catherine
Certified Buyer

Go to peeling pad

I purchased the box that came with 8 pads before I bit the bullet and purchased the tub (it was on sale too! compared the price in-store). I really love this pad. It really helps to reveal fresh skin and shrinks pimples. This is my go to whenever I get flare ups.

9 months ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

HG!!

I really love these exfoliating pads! They’re a bit pricy but you only use them 1-2x a week so it’s not too bad. It’s gentle on my skin, doesn’t burn on any active pimples, and the lemon scent is definitely there but it doesn’t bother me at all. I use it whenever my skin needs some extra love. I find that whenever I have a pimple, it calms it down. It also makes your skin sooooo soft! One of my favorites ❤️

9 months ago
Georgia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

gentle physical exfoliant

this is my second tub of this and i’m still so in love with it! i’m a huge fan of chemical exfoliants and i tend to stay away from abrasive physical exfoliants but sometimes my skin gets a lil flakey and needs a lil push to get all of the dead skins cells off of my face so i use this and it works wonders!!!

11 months ago
Gabrielle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Not for me

I got a really strong allergic reaction which made my skin start to get puffy! It’s a shame because I really wanted to like this product. I liked how the pad had two sides with different textures that were so easy to use in order to exfoliate the skin. The scent is really good, too! It left a sticky feeling on my face after. I suggest you see how your skin responds to vitamin C before trying this out.

about 1 year ago
Pauline
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

smells great and very refreshing

I use this once a week and i feel it really helps in preventing accumulation of dirt and, ultimately, pimples. I store this in fridge (to avoid possible spoilage or at least from smelling as Ive previously experienced with the wine variant) and using it is cold is very refreshing.

over 1 year ago
Zelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Instant Baby Skin

I’ve been using this product for 4 months already. It does make my face really smooth in an instant and help lessen the small bumps, but I do not see any changes when it comes to the amount of blackheads in some areas of my face. Also, it stings a little.

over 1 year ago
Yannie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Love these exfoliating pads!

I use this twice a week and i love how it instantly makes my skin so soft and smooth right after i rinse my face with water after using the biopeel pads. My mother also loves this! You would really see the dirt on your face on the pads. I will definitely like to try and purchase the wine version as well

over 1 year ago
jonalyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

so refreshing

i purchase this bio peel gauze peeling lemon dahil sa mga good reviews nito.. i also want to try if this really works on my face na masyadong maaligasgas..and lucky ang refreshing nta sa mukha and talagang worth every penny na pinambili mo..mabango pa xa and super sarap sa feeling right after you apply the product

over 1 year ago
Pamela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

When life gives you lemons...

I have been using this product for about three weeks now. I use it twice a week. I love the lemon-y scent. It gives me the impression that I'm applying real lemons on my face. I also love that it brightens my face after just one use. However, I haven't noticed any significant changes in my acne scars. Yes, it did lighten my whole face buuuttt my acne scars are still dark. Anyway, all in all I love this but I might try the wine variant next.

over 1 year ago
Michaela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

great exfoliant ❤️

Every time after I use the pads (and then rinse my face with water), I really like how the pads makes my skin so soft. I feel like all the dead skin that is sitting on my face, goes away. But the reason I only gave it 4 stars is because I didn't see my face brighten even if I use it regularly (2x a week). I bought the Lemon version because I have uneven skin and hoping that my face would brighten a little. But hey, it's okay. The exfoliant works great!

over 1 year ago
Crizza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

so so nice.

It's good. It's very good. Everytime I get pimples/breakout I just use this at night and the pimples would flattened the next day, acne would leave your skin overnight. But I don't use it regularly, I try it every other day cus I don't want to irritate my skin from too much exfoliating. It's a must have , just so pricey. But you get what you pay for.

over 1 year ago
Stacey
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

nothing extraordinary

I have been using this for several weeks now. I bought the lemon variant to see if it would have an effect on my dark spots/acne scars. It didn't really bring any noticeable change or maybe that's because I only use it once a week?? I'm not planning on repurchasing this product although I might try out the green or purple variant next time.

almost 2 years ago
Lois
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

First Love

This was my first taste of the beloved Neogen Peeling Pads. Glad I made the right choice with choosing this variant. I love it. I love love LOVE this product. Not quite a 5 star because I adore the Wine variant even more. I would alternate the two, depending on my skin's needs that day. This one is best for those dull skin days or for lightening PIH, while the wine is best for giving the skin an overall healthy look and dealing with breakouts (for me at least). Both are excellent exfoliators, with the lemon being a tad gentler. I reach for this during 'good skin weeks', or when all I'm feeling for is a little maintenance. I found it weird however when some people recommended not washing it off, because the solution DOES sting after a while. In my opinion, you wouldn't want your face melting off so rinse it out after a few minutes. Also, if you're new to chemical exfoliation then my tip is to wash it off immediately, scrub for only 30 seconds and use it once a week for at least 2 weeks or at least until your skin gets used to it. This product is definitely a hard worker on top of lasting you at least 15 weeks. It's a great value for your money.

almost 2 years ago
Riezelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

ALMOST THERE!

I haven’t finished the jar yet! But i can see some improvement on my face! I struggle from acne scars and i can see it lighting up! I was going to buy the wine one but it really sells fast so i tried this! Its really good! You just need to be consistent on applying it!

almost 2 years ago