×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

78 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
67
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Gianina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Great Chemical Exfoliator

After researching online, I found that this product would really help me and my dull skin. It has a good smell, easy application with the pads, and it also lasts long as I only use it twice a week. I had learned that twice a week is best with this product as it is quite strong, so if your skin is sensitive or not used to actives, I suggest you build up to using this with weaker chemical exfoliators. Now, my skin is much brighter and I even noticed that my acne scars have lessened. Great product!

8 days ago
Andi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Great but looking for other options

I'm on my 2nd container and it's a great product but I feel like I need to find a more eco friendly alternative. Maybe something that doesn't need to be thrown out weekly. It really does make your skin smooth and it lasts a long time since I only use it once a week. It smells great too! After using it on my face, I also use it on my hands and elbows

29 days ago
Chen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Best Ever!..................................................................................................................................

This product is absolutely good. Its a good exfoliation for your face. 5 star for this product of neogen. This is perfect for every skin care needs. For me, one of the best. I will buy again. Hindi nakaka dry ng skin. Ok din yung scent nya. Its a little bit pricey lang pero worth it.

about 1 month ago
Rhowena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

Wine-y

I love how the pads are soaked in an amazing concoction of red wine and lactic acid, which slough away my dead skin cells and impurities as they hydrate my skin. These pads have no doubt, left my skin smoother and clearer without having to commit to a full facial scrub. Thank you Neogen and BeautyMNL!!!

about 2 months ago
Jinkie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

great exfoliater for dry or combination skin!

I use it once a week to deep clean my face. It does not dry up my skin even tho I have a dry/combi skin, I even rub it on dry patchy areas, I just use the soft side of the cotton pad to the sensitive areas and not aggreviate it even more. then use the rough side on my forehead and nose which is the oilier part and also my neck. You can see some residues(makeup & dirt) on the gauze after. But if you leave them for too long it does sting a little. It does brighten your skin afterwards.

3 months ago
Diannskie
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

BEST FOR TEXTURED SKIN!!!!

GREAT FOR TEXTURED SKIN KASE AFTER YOU USE ANG GLOWING NANG SKIN KO THEN SA BLACKHEADS NAMN IS I LIKE IT HASS EXFOLIATING SIDE OF A PAD I USE IT ON MY T ZONE BUT NOT TOTALLY SEE DIFF. WHEN COMES TO BLACKHEADS BUT GREAT FOR 2 TIMES A WEEK EXFOLIATING CAUSE RRAALY REMOVE MY DEAD SKIN. MUST TRY!!!

3 months ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Gentle but it gets the job done

The Neogen pads are a great alternative for abrasive exfoliators. I love how each variant targets each skin type. I use the wine version to add more moisture to my skin. I like the after feeling it gives. It exfoliates my skin without leaving it dry. A nice trick I do to prolong my pads, I cut each pad into two so one pad is good for two uses.

3 months ago
Alexis
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinito
  • Age 35

give it a try

I bought this one because of great reviews and so far it is doing good on my skin. I only use this once a week so one tub would probably lasts like 4 months i think. Skin feels smooth after use because of the exfloiation. Has a sweet smell like grape juice. Just a reminder don't over scrub your face with this because you might injure your face after like irritarion and redness.

3 months ago
NUR-AISA
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

great peeling gauze!

It does the job of scrubbing away the dead skin cells on my body. I do not onlybuse this on my face but I also use this on my nape, neck, elbows and knees! Because after I use this on my face there are still essence in it thus I use this on my other body parts. After I used this on my face, I notice a glowy skin. It feels soft!

3 months ago
Karen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Refreshing

I like the smell and texture of the gauze. However you have to be careful of how lightly you exfoliate because you really can over exfoliate and harm your skin. The instructions were to wash after but it kind of defeats the purpose of putting an AHA on your face so I would leave it on for a while. Lots of product but in hindsight there are other products that are less messy out there. I imagine this would be good for those with severe acne but this never stopped cystic acne in its tracks.

5 months ago
Nikole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

one of the best chemical exfoliators in the market

I got this as an impulse buy as i was experiencing a breakout. My skin was so rough and all. When i started using this, it felt like the dirty top layer of my skin was being scrubbed away. BUT it didn't hurt! No stinging and all. So it's very gentle AND effective. I'm already on my 3rd jar. Worth it!!!!

5 months ago
Jane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Super love!

I have sensitive skin and I must say, this product didn't harm my skin. You will see results after use. My skin got smoother and brighter. I use this 2x a week for my face and almost everyday for my neck. It leaves my skin soft and clean. Will def buy again.

7 months ago
Sarah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

First neogen product but not the last

So this is the first neogen product that I’ve tried. I know, I still got a long way to go. This product is so good that I’m already itching to try other neogen best rated products. Its effective on my sensitive skin, it does not break me out, I use this all over my body, my neck, elbows, heels, or anything with dry skin. The smell is a plus! I will repurchase over and over.

7 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Super Fresh feeling!

Thank God this worked for my skin, sobra akong kinabahan kasi baka di magwork sakin kasi i have sensitive skin and ofcourse the price isn't a joke for a student like me. Im using it 2-3 times a week after cleansing and before using my serum, after every use sobrang lambot, kinis, and glass-like ng skin ko.

7 months ago
LJ
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 35

ITO NA TALAGA YUN!

It’ll be a sin not to write a good review for this product. I have my staple skincare products which I am very happy and been using for years na rin pero I don’t write reviews, pero ito talaga deserves a special mention. After a single use, you can really feel and see the difference! That’s how effective this product is! The dry patches, the bukbuk or bumps swear nawala! If you need instant and ramdam yet safe exfoliation - look no further, ito na yun! Wala halong charot!

8 months ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Smells good, does its job, but really gentle!

First off, I really like the smell if this, smells like grape and I love it. Second, it does its job in exfoliating. And third, it exfoliates but it’s really gentle cause I was already able to finish off two tubs of this and my skin didn’t get irritated at any time I was using it.

10 months ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

HG Product!

These are fabulous peel pads, HG product. They smell so good, like a grape candy, and they don’t feel harsh on the skin while still delivering results. They are huge pads, saturated with the peel liquid, so I cut them in half. One half is more than enough to cover my entire face and throat. There is an exfoliant side, but I use pads so gently I’m not sure it matters about the physical texture of the pad. I use these 3+ times a week and my face is soft and glowing. Very reasonable price point too.

11 months ago
Mikah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Wow!

I really liked this product. It worked well on my skin. It’s really gentle, but you can really feel the exfoliating effect. It is really pricey though for less than a month’s use. I probably wouldn’t buy it again, but I’m glad I tried it. It smells REALLY good too!

12 months ago
Jamie
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Love it! Makes my skin glow!

NEOGEN’s bio-peel gauze peeling (wine) is honestly one of the best products I’ve ever used on my skin! Immediately after using, I noticed a glow on my face. My face looks and feels cleaner; I’ve been using this product for over a year now, and I’m glad to say that it has worked wonders for my skin! I find the cotton pad (with a rough and a smooth side) really smart! It makes the product easy to use so plus points for that!!! Super recommend this brand!!

about 1 year ago
Jiana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

I love this

I got this in Korea and I am close to finishing the jar. I use it every week to exfoliate. My skin visibly got clearer! It feels so smooth and fresh immediately after each use. The pad has two sides, one to exfoliate and one softer one. Each pad is so soaked that I could still use it on my arms or legs after using it on my face. I would definitely recommend!

about 1 year ago