×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

67 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
60
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Super love!

I have sensitive skin and I must say, this product didn't harm my skin. You will see results after use. My skin got smoother and brighter. I use this 2x a week for my face and almost everyday for my neck. It leaves my skin soft and clean. Will def buy again.

28 days ago
Sarah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

First neogen product but not the last

So this is the first neogen product that I’ve tried. I know, I still got a long way to go. This product is so good that I’m already itching to try other neogen best rated products. Its effective on my sensitive skin, it does not break me out, I use this all over my body, my neck, elbows, heels, or anything with dry skin. The smell is a plus! I will repurchase over and over.

30 days ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Super Fresh feeling!

Thank God this worked for my skin, sobra akong kinabahan kasi baka di magwork sakin kasi i have sensitive skin and ofcourse the price isn't a joke for a student like me. Im using it 2-3 times a week after cleansing and before using my serum, after every use sobrang lambot, kinis, and glass-like ng skin ko.

about 1 month ago
LJ
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 35

ITO NA TALAGA YUN!

It’ll be a sin not to write a good review for this product. I have my staple skincare products which I am very happy and been using for years na rin pero I don’t write reviews, pero ito talaga deserves a special mention. After a single use, you can really feel and see the difference! That’s how effective this product is! The dry patches, the bukbuk or bumps swear nawala! If you need instant and ramdam yet safe exfoliation - look no further, ito na yun! Wala halong charot!

2 months ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Smells good, does its job, but really gentle!

First off, I really like the smell if this, smells like grape and I love it. Second, it does its job in exfoliating. And third, it exfoliates but it’s really gentle cause I was already able to finish off two tubs of this and my skin didn’t get irritated at any time I was using it.

5 months ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

HG Product!

These are fabulous peel pads, HG product. They smell so good, like a grape candy, and they don’t feel harsh on the skin while still delivering results. They are huge pads, saturated with the peel liquid, so I cut them in half. One half is more than enough to cover my entire face and throat. There is an exfoliant side, but I use pads so gently I’m not sure it matters about the physical texture of the pad. I use these 3+ times a week and my face is soft and glowing. Very reasonable price point too.

5 months ago
Mikah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Wow!

I really liked this product. It worked well on my skin. It’s really gentle, but you can really feel the exfoliating effect. It is really pricey though for less than a month’s use. I probably wouldn’t buy it again, but I’m glad I tried it. It smells REALLY good too!

6 months ago
Jamie
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Love it! Makes my skin glow!

NEOGEN’s bio-peel gauze peeling (wine) is honestly one of the best products I’ve ever used on my skin! Immediately after using, I noticed a glow on my face. My face looks and feels cleaner; I’ve been using this product for over a year now, and I’m glad to say that it has worked wonders for my skin! I find the cotton pad (with a rough and a smooth side) really smart! It makes the product easy to use so plus points for that!!! Super recommend this brand!!

7 months ago
Jiana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

I love this

I got this in Korea and I am close to finishing the jar. I use it every week to exfoliate. My skin visibly got clearer! It feels so smooth and fresh immediately after each use. The pad has two sides, one to exfoliate and one softer one. Each pad is so soaked that I could still use it on my arms or legs after using it on my face. I would definitely recommend!

7 months ago
Bea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Still one of the bests

Been using this for more than 2 years, and despite the recent trend of chemical exfoliants, i still go back to this one. I really feel an immediate diff everytime i use this. My skin just feels so amazingly smooth and plump. And it looks like it too! Afterwards, i use the extra product on my arms and neck (lol para sulit). I've tried this and the lemon variant and i like this one more. Plus the scent is heavenly, i love smelling it at night when i'm about to sleep.

9 months ago
Pia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Not gentle at all.

Not gentle at all! the formula itself does not sting but the gauze side definitley hurts and scars the face. I thought maybe because i have sensitive skin but it hurts for my sister who tried it as well and she has normal skin. This product claims to physically and chemically exfoliate however you can skip this and just find yourself a good chemical exfoliator because physical exfoliators are already outdated anyway. One good thing tho is that it literally gives you instant baby skin so people who often need instant effects for events maybe can find this helpful but overall wont recommend this as it is too harsh for the skin regardless of the skin type and regardless of how often you use it. i think the brand knows this because they came up with new exfoliating pads that does not have a gauze side so maybe thats a little less harsh.

9 months ago
Rose
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 33

Smooth skin in an instant

My holy grail for exfoliation! I didn’t know about this product when I first tried it. Na curious lang ako kasi nakita ko everywhere in Korea. Kaya pala mabenta! In one use, you’ll definitely feel the diff! Super smooth and soft ng skin! I have combination skin so sometimes I get dry patches sa face, kaya medyo magaspang sa touch in some areas. This product certainly helped solve that prob. This is waaay better than any face scrubs I’ve tried.

10 months ago
Pauline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

wine not!

Bought this for that itsy bitsy forehead bumps (might be fungal acne). Smells great. Feels great too if you store it in the fridge. The downside of this is, it's a physical exfoliator. Rubbing is never recommended so I'm using the soft/smooth side in the face, and the rough side in the forehead with the bumps. If you had a long day at work/school this is a pamper fix for you☺

10 months ago
Nessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 28

Great exfoliator for sensitive skin

This is great for exfoliating your skin weekly. It’s not too abrasive but still is able to remove dead skin effectively. My face always feels silky smooth right after using it. One pad really goes a long way so sometimes i also use it to exfoliate some parts of my body and it works!

10 months ago
Alvarado
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

A must have for a clearer skin

Since I discovered this product, I stopped using facial scrubs. I’m also not into chemical exfoliation. For me, this is gentle on the skin, very easy to use, lasts long and you will find your skin to be really smooth. I tried the green tea variant since I use the Neogen green tea foaming wash but the wine variant is better with anti-aging 🥰 One of the staples of my skincare routine. I use this once a week.

11 months ago
Pauline
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Gentle exfoliation

My favorite exfoliator! It’s really gentle on the skin and especially good for when my face is extra sensitive. I like the wine/ grape scent i cant stop smelling it! The product lasts me a long time since I only exfoliate once a week, so these pads can go on for months. I had a problem that it kind of went bad i think since it smelled a bit panis (sickly sweet). I had it for months and use it just 4x per month. I store it now on our fridge.

about 1 year ago
Laurice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

This is so goooood

I was looking for an exfoliant that could help me with small bumps and slight dark spots and still be gentle. This piqued my interest as it had such high praises from other customers and vloggers. After trying it, my skin felt so soft and smooth! My spots gradually faded too. The pad allows you to control the pressure on specific problem areas and is soaked with essence that you can use it on the neck and elbows after. I first tried the lemon variant of this and used 2 tubs of it before trying this variant and I find myself prefering this. I use it once a week to prevent over exfoliating. Twice if skin had a rough week. All in all, my top product from Neogen!

about 1 year ago
Marina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Will repurchase!

I love how this exfoliant makes my skin feel so smooth and nourished. Compared to other physical exfoliants which could cause micro tears in your skin, the gauze part of the pad is not abrasive on the skin so you don’t have to worry about over exfoliating. I only use this once a week, twice at most, so this product will last long.

about 1 year ago
Gianna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

😢

Given that almost all the reviews for this product has a 5 star rating, I feel kinda bad about not liking it so much. I find the smell a little bit too strong and I don’t really see the difference in my skin. I’ve been using it twice a week for 3 weeks now and i feel like it wouldn’t have mattered if I hadn’t used it in the first place.

about 1 year ago
Miley
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Worth the hype!

Tried all three of the Neogen gauze pads, and this by far is the best for me. My face feels softer and smoother after using this product. You can literally see the dirt on the pads after use (even after double cleansing). Love the scent, totally relaxes you after a long, haggard day haha 😝. It’s quite pricey but it does last a long time and is really worth a try if you’re looking for exfoliators that does the job without being too harsh on the skin.

about 1 year ago