×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

We see you’re enjoying our Mid-Year Monster Sale, beauties – thanks for all the love! Just a heads-up: due to the overwhelming volume of orders, all orders placed on June 21 to 28 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

56 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
51
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Rose
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 33

Smooth skin in an instant

My holy grail for exfoliation! I didn’t know about this product when I first tried it. Na curious lang ako kasi nakita ko everywhere in Korea. Kaya pala mabenta! In one use, you’ll definitely feel the diff! Super smooth and soft ng skin! I have combination skin so sometimes I get dry patches sa face, kaya medyo magaspang sa touch in some areas. This product certainly helped solve that prob. This is waaay better than any face scrubs I’ve tried.

8 days ago
Pauline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

wine not!

Bought this for that itsy bitsy forehead bumps (might be fungal acne). Smells great. Feels great too if you store it in the fridge. The downside of this is, it's a physical exfoliator. Rubbing is never recommended so I'm using the soft/smooth side in the face, and the rough side in the forehead with the bumps. If you had a long day at work/school this is a pamper fix for you☺

20 days ago
Nessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 28

Great exfoliator for sensitive skin

This is great for exfoliating your skin weekly. It’s not too abrasive but still is able to remove dead skin effectively. My face always feels silky smooth right after using it. One pad really goes a long way so sometimes i also use it to exfoliate some parts of my body and it works!

25 days ago
Alvarado
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

A must have for a clearer skin

Since I discovered this product, I stopped using facial scrubs. I’m also not into chemical exfoliation. For me, this is gentle on the skin, very easy to use, lasts long and you will find your skin to be really smooth. I tried the green tea variant since I use the Neogen green tea foaming wash but the wine variant is better with anti-aging 🥰 One of the staples of my skincare routine. I use this once a week.

about 1 month ago
Pauline
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Gentle exfoliation

My favorite exfoliator! It’s really gentle on the skin and especially good for when my face is extra sensitive. I like the wine/ grape scent i cant stop smelling it! The product lasts me a long time since I only exfoliate once a week, so these pads can go on for months. I had a problem that it kind of went bad i think since it smelled a bit panis (sickly sweet). I had it for months and use it just 4x per month. I store it now on our fridge.

4 months ago
Laurice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

This is so goooood

I was looking for an exfoliant that could help me with small bumps and slight dark spots and still be gentle. This piqued my interest as it had such high praises from other customers and vloggers. After trying it, my skin felt so soft and smooth! My spots gradually faded too. The pad allows you to control the pressure on specific problem areas and is soaked with essence that you can use it on the neck and elbows after. I first tried the lemon variant of this and used 2 tubs of it before trying this variant and I find myself prefering this. I use it once a week to prevent over exfoliating. Twice if skin had a rough week. All in all, my top product from Neogen!

4 months ago
Marina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Will repurchase!

I love how this exfoliant makes my skin feel so smooth and nourished. Compared to other physical exfoliants which could cause micro tears in your skin, the gauze part of the pad is not abrasive on the skin so you don’t have to worry about over exfoliating. I only use this once a week, twice at most, so this product will last long.

4 months ago
Gianna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

😢

Given that almost all the reviews for this product has a 5 star rating, I feel kinda bad about not liking it so much. I find the smell a little bit too strong and I don’t really see the difference in my skin. I’ve been using it twice a week for 3 weeks now and i feel like it wouldn’t have mattered if I hadn’t used it in the first place.

5 months ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Worth the hype!

Tried all three of the Neogen gauze pads, and this by far is the best for me. My face feels softer and smoother after using this product. You can literally see the dirt on the pads after use (even after double cleansing). Love the scent, totally relaxes you after a long, haggard day haha 😝. It’s quite pricey but it does last a long time and is really worth a try if you’re looking for exfoliators that does the job without being too harsh on the skin.

5 months ago
vanessa
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

I am super in love ❤❤❤

This is my first product from neogen and i am truly satisfied with this product. At first, im afraid that this gauze peel would break me out because of the strong scent but definitely NOT!! It makes my skin super smooth AS IN after using this product, you'll feel the difference in terms of texture and brightness. It really makes my skin super duper glowy after using this. I am using this also to exfoliate my underarm, elbows and knees. This is one of the BEST korean product that i have that i will surely cant live without!!!!!!!!!

5 months ago
Dianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

My review

The reason why I got this product is because i am in search for exfoliator and i found the best one! I super love this product! Worth every single peso. You’ll see the effect right after using it. Sobrang smooth and fresh ng face ko and ang bango bango nya!

6 months ago
Valerie
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 32

A must-have!

A must-have! Some people do not like the mechanical exfoliators but I think the presentation and preparation of this product is just brilliant. The scrub is gentle enough that it does not cause irritation and it is very effective in clarifying the skin. My skin always feels so soft after exfoliation. Really awesome! It also feels very relaxing.

6 months ago
Joan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Best exfoliator!

This is the first time I used an exfoliator that is truly gentle on skin. Just on my 3rd week of using for about twice a week and yet I see that my dark spots are getting lighter and brighter. My face feels smoother, too, even before I apply my moisturizer. I also love the smell of grapes. After using it on my face, I rub it on my elbows and underarms (para sulit! hehe) and my skin feels smoother. Definitely adding this as a must-have on my skin care routine.

6 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

A godsend

This product is a must-try. It leaves my skin feeling sooooo soft, it gets rid of all the dry patches on my face. I actually skipped my derma appointment for the month because my dry skin was easier to manage after using this product twice a week. And I love how it smells like grape juice (Tang, to be exact). All in all, I loveeee.

7 months ago
Elaine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

Neogen never fails

I really really loved the green tea version of this peeling pads and I did not expect to love the Wine version even more!! It feels so soothing on the skin and it will leave your face so so soft and supple after rinsing!! Plus, this one smells sooooo good that kinda reminds me of grapes! 💜

7 months ago
Jheza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Worth it!

This is my first time to use an exfoliator and this one is good. It is not harsh on the skin. My face became smooth after using it which it takes away the dead skins. The smell is so good, not too strong for my acne prone skin. I've been using this for one week and I can how it exfoliates effectively. Try this!:)

8 months ago
Sheerly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Something to look forward

This is my first time to review a product. I just got this product today and tried it. I love the packaging and the smell of this product, so fruity. It made my skin soft after using it. I will have another review of this product after one month for more accuracy of the effect of this product in my skin.

8 months ago
Jean
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 50

A Great Find with Best Immediate Result

I am of those that is genetically have a problem with the natural shedding of the skin. Thus, I often have milia, keratosis pilaris (chicken skin) and sometimes extreme dryness especially on the upper eyelid. I have been a customer of Beauty MNL almost from its conception because I like their timely delivery and safety that I'm buying real products and not fake ones. This is the product that I recently bought. What I like about it is that you can really immediately feel the difference. I tend to exfoliate my skin 3x a week especially with my age and I feel it is gentle enough not to damage my skin tissue barrier even with frequent use. I also like the very light smell and I can use in my upper and lower eye lids without being scared it will tear my skin. As I've not yet used it for a long time but the initial feel is really great, I must say I don't have any untoward negative remarks about this product. And, if my skin improves exfoliating as I further use it later on, then, I believe it will become a permanent part of my skin regimen.

8 months ago
Stephanie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Smells yummy

I've tried both the green tea and this wine variant. This smells so yummy, like grape jelly! You kind of want to eat it. I like to use these only once a week (sometimes even less) because my skin is super sensitive. But you'll really feel the difference after, all your skincare products will go on super smooth and absorb better. I'd try the lemon variant next time. The pads also hold a lot of essence so you won't have to worry about them drying out.

9 months ago
Erika
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Wine-wonders!

First, it smells really good! Next, this product really makes my skin soft and smooth after scrubing and leaves my skin feeling refresh and soft, like that of a baby. The solution is not harsh on my skin because I did not experience any tingling sensation on my sensitive skin.

9 months ago