×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

18 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Andrea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

So so

Bought this on the store since BeautyMNL gave me a different one without me noticing it immediately. Anyway, this looked promising but again all these skincare stuff is like gambling. This one gave minimal effect, hence the title of my review. Will not repurchase, will look for other brands that offer this.

2 months ago
Cielo
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

WORTH YOUR MONEY!!!

I used to have Post Inflammatory Hyperpigmentation (PIH) because of acne; and i used this mask to help lighten it up and indeed it worked like magic! Although it takes some time, when i applied it the night before, when I wake up the next morning, my face feels moisturized and glowing ❤️ The mask has a jelly-like consistency and it isn't drying at all! It just feels like you're layering a gel on your face for 15 mins and it is even very very easy to rinse off! This product is very very recommended even for people with acne prone skin.

5 months ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Okay product but not for me

The scent is really wonderful for me. It’s very relaxing and really smells like lime. However, every time I use it, I get little bumps on my face. I really wanted to love this because I prefer masks like this over sheet masks because it’s easier. I just gave this to my parents because their skin did not react to the product like how my skin reacted to it.

over 1 year ago
Marie
Certified Buyer

So refreshing

I’ve been using this product for 6 months now and i must say it really does wonders for my dull skin! It feel so light and refreshing as well! This brightens my skin and doesn’t break me out at all! This is definitely value for its price. I love this masque.

over 1 year ago
Alex
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Great to add to the Vitamin C skin care family

This helped with my pigmentation and texture! I've been using this product for about 2 to 3 months now and my hyper pigmentation lightened, not significantly but there definitely was improvement (my hyper pigmentation journey is a slow one, just letting you all know). My skin texture, especially around my forehead and nose area, also improved. It has a nice citrus-y smell that I enjoy as well. It's easy to apply and quite easy to wash off as well. I use it in conjunction with my other vitamin c products, hoping the citrus-theme would all work harmoniously and I haven't been let down so far!

over 1 year ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

moisturizing and refreshing

It's my first time to use Mizon's Fresh-On Time Revital Lime Mask and I was a bit hesitant at first because there were only a few reviews about it. But it did help improve my skin's appearance and texture. It is also hydrating and I love the moisturizing effect of the product. It's been a month since I purchased this product but I still have lots of it. The price is also reasonable.

over 1 year ago
Jenina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

Smells like lime

The scent of the Fresh On Time Revital Lime Mask is so refreshing, the fragrance alone gives off that feeling of cool. Especially when you leave it in the fridge before using, the mask produces that refreshing sensation on the skin. It actually smells like lime candy, so it may get overpowering in case you're not into limes. Since it's a wash off mask, it can get really sticky and uncomfortable once you've left it on for quite some time.

almost 2 years ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

so-so

I really want to love this product as it's my first wash off mask. It smells good, It feels good but it doesn't do anything worth mentioning to my face. It does feel refreshing on the face and is very cooling. I just use it when the night is hot and I need to cool my face.

almost 2 years ago
Denise
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 21

I love it

I'm almost done in using this product and I can say that this mask is perfect for days when you just want to pamper your skin. It refreshes your face after a stress-filled day and instantly brightens the skin. It's really convenient for a quick mask at night as it is easy to wash off the face. I like the lime scent of the mask (a matter of preference).

almost 2 years ago
Princess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Relaxing with a little effort ♥

I like this since I can just use my fingers to apply it and I do not have to stress out avoiding my eyebrows and sideburns (some wash off masks are just too much work). This is also great whenever I feel very stressed out and I like my face needs a good pampering after a long day of work. This is definitely recommended for people with sensitive skin since it doesn't sting and has a very gentle scent and texture. This one's a winner. ♥

almost 2 years ago
Nessel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

Refreshingly Gentle

I started using this after a bad breakout, and I noticed the brightening effect after a few washes. My skin felt softer and my dark spots a little lighter with each use. It is non-drying and it doesn’t sting, too. Just be careful not to apply it too close your nostrils though, because it can be quite uncomfortable.

about 2 years ago
Helene
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

A win for sensitive skin!

I LOVE THIS! I love using it after a clay mask or exfoliator, specifically the Innisfree Super Volcanic or the Skinfood Black Sugar Mask. My skin feels soothed and nourished every time I use it. It's so gentle, but it definitely does the job. As someone with sensitive skin, I never trust a product that drastically changes my skin overnight. Slowly but surely! No comedones, no rashes, just plump, dewy goodness. Plus it smells great.

about 2 years ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Brightening and relaxing 🔆

Ohh I love this wah off mask! I currently have three wash off masks in rotation. The Innisfree Supervolcanic Pore Clay Mask (which can be drying on the skin), the Cacao Brightening Mask (a pain to rinse off), and this one. I have to say, this Mizon Revital Lime Mask is my favorite. The scent is soo good and refreshing, its very easy to apply and rinse off, and it gives me an instant brightening effect without drying out my skin. I use this on days when I want a quick pick me upper, or when my skin is looking dull. Glad I bought it on sale. Thanks BeautyMNL!

about 2 years ago
Mayen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 41

Reliable wash off mask

Came across this mask during the flash sale and decided to try it. I enjoy putting gel masks and sheet masks in the fridge for the cooling effect. I like how it hydrates and makes my skin appear less tired when i wake up. But the best effect i noticed was when i used it after waking up. It made my skin looked fresher and brighter the entire day. You don't need a lot of product so this one should last for about 2 months.

about 2 years ago
Jacky
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Instant brightening!

I bought this when it was on a sale and i did not expect for this to be really big. It looks like jello and really fun to use. I tried this when my skin is feeling dull and i noticed that it really brightened my skin after washing it off. Love that there is vitamin c in the ingredients too. Gentle on the skin as well as it did not break me out. A good buy! :)

over 2 years ago
Erika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Best brightening mask. Ever.

I have acne scars on my face and I thought going with a citrus brightening mask was the way to go. I use this with the honey variant and I say that they both work. This one really brightens your skin, mine especially since I lack sleep most of the time. It's affordable, refreshing especially when chilled (don't chill it if the weather is cold, better to warm it up a little then). Wash with lukewarm water and voila, fresh and bright skin 😉

over 2 years ago
Mia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Hydrating and does not sting

Very good mask for sensitive skin. Does not leave a sticky feel after washing. I didn't like the smell though because it smells like dishwashing liquid. I did not see any brightening effect even if i have already used this for a week. But i'll keep using, maybe it just needs time.

over 2 years ago
Ann
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

A good hydrating wash-off mask

I am not a big fan of wash-off masks. I am more of a sheet mask user but I have always been in search of good brightening products. I bought this during the Black Friday Sale of Beautymnl for around 200++ php so I do believe that was a steal specially for Mizon products. So about the mask, you apply it to your face and wash off after 10-15 minutes. I noticed that this wash-off mask does not sting my skin unlike other wash-off's. The mask contains Vitamin C rich ingredients which actually helps with brightening the skin. After 15 minutes, I washed it off and it came off easily no slimy residue. I did not notice any major brightening effect on my skin. There was no tightening effect either. The mask did a good job on hydrating my skin though. Maybe I did not see any brightening effect because it is my first use. Maybe I used too little of the mask. Another off putting thing for me was the smell. I did not like the strong citrusy scent. Overall I would give it a 3.5/5 stars, mainly because it hydrates well and it doesnt irritate my skin.

over 2 years ago