×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

33 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Amber
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Super super handyyy

I always travel because of my work, tapos i cant bring my make up remover na asa bottle kase tinatapos sa airport ang any liquid na 100ml above then i found this one and super handy niya na make up remover i use this first before my make up remover na facial cleanser kasi na fi feel ko talaga na minemelt niya ung make up ko, tapos after ko mag shower and mag to toner na ako wala ang linis na din talaga ng muka ko

2 months ago
Lyra
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

It's good enough to remove my makeup

I didn't give it a five star rating because I have to use a significant amount of the product just to make sure that all the gunk on my face. The good thing about it is it's cruelty free and organic which a plus for me. I'm actually going to give this as a gift as well.

5 months ago
Rica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

So-so

Yes, it can remove make up. However, it doesn't absorb well in cotton balls. When I remove lip products, it leaves a LOT of cotton strain on my lips. And I hate that I had to remove it too. It is not very convenient for me. Removing the make-up is not as fast as I expected too. But I would give good points for the packaging. I like that it is pump which makes it easy to release the product. Hope you can improve this. The product seem to have a good potential especially since it's cruelty-free.

5 months ago
Maricel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 28

It did great, however...🤔

I liked that it does its job well, it gets through those waterproof mascara and eyeliners as well as gets rid of the tattoo and other ink-like lipsticks / lip stains HOWEVER... I gave this a 4 star because of the feeling it gives off. Like, sometimes when rinsed with water it stings/burns sometimes it does not. Another time is when you tissue off, it stings / burns too that feeling na mahapdi??? Weird, sometimes it doesn’t and sometimes it does...take note: I do not harshly rub it on my face/eyes. So...yeah weird but gets the job done. Worth it naman.

7 months ago
Atty
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

It works. Affordable.

Well It works but I have few issues. Yes, it removes make up in the face. But it cannot remove waterproof mascara. And it hurts my eyes when I use it to remove eye make up. Also, the cotton cannot absorb this product. I am having a hard time to make the cotton absorb this make up remover. Soooo, there.

7 months ago
Riana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

It smells goooooodddd!!!!your money is worth it to buy this life saver strip it makeup remover!!!!theres no regret in getting this one!!!!!!

It smells good!!and after using it your face will be smoother after wearing a makeup!!!your money is so so so worth it on buying this product!I will recommed this to my friend and family!!!!!this is a life saver after using a heavy makeup!!!I will buy again!!!Planning to have more stocks of it,baka masold out pa

7 months ago
Felicia
Certified Buyer
  • Age 24

The search is over

I have sensitive skin, products tend to irritate my skin but then I found this and the search is over. I have been in love with this as a cleanser for more than a year now. I’ve tried other cleansers (especially organic ones) for sensitive skin but they just don’t work. I hope this can help my fellow sensitive skin women out there, give it a try and I hope it works as well with you as it did with me ❤️

8 months ago
Deanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

SUPER B!

I never tried this before, since I saw it was on sale I bought 1. tho i'm not wearing makeup everyday (just for a try) Yesterday I used it and yes it's so good and I love the smell! Super worth the price! A must try! You'll surely love it too!

9 months ago
Cristel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

good not great

I've used this sparingly since I got it last year. I usually do reviews after a certain amount of time using the product to ensure that I've really given it ample time to "work on me" (or whatever you call it, i'm really low on caffeine right now). This is a good product for me since I don't usually wear heavy, long-wearing makeup. It easily melts my eye shadow and foundation, although I do have to swipe just a liiiiittle heavy handed (which you shouldn't!) on my lips and for eyeliner. Overall, it's an okay product, especially for the price and amount you get, although am not sure I would easily purchase again.

9 months ago
Daniela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno

😍

I have been looking for a makeup remover that is affordable yet yields great results. With a few dabs of Strip It Makeup Remover over my makeup-filled face, it instantly becomes removed without any excess residue. It is my go-to every time I want to take of my makeup. My bottle is almost going to be finished so I have yet to purchase another one.

9 months ago
Sarah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Great product!

This was first gifted to me and I love it. I usually apply it onto my face just to melt the makeup then use wet tissue to remove it. It’s so useful when I’m too lazy to get up and wash. It can clean up the last residue from my face. It’s a steal considering the price.

10 months ago
Charyze
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

too much expectation

Due to high reviews i expected much from this product. It's new for me because of the consistency, i'm fine with that but the thing is, it didn't really remive my makeup that much. Micellar water did the job more and made the routine very easy to do. Maybe it's just me but next time try to make it more liquidy.

10 months ago
Jasmin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

👎👎👎

Pros: *can remove makeup *amount of product is enough for its price Cons: *doesn't remove waterproof makeup that much (example: liquid lipstick from vice and eb & gel eyeliner from benefit) *it has a strong scent (people with sensitive skin or prone to acne might get irritation/breakout) I would like to recommend oil makeup removers because it is much gentle to our skin and does a better job

10 months ago
Diane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Disappointing 😔

I really wanted to like this product. I was halfway into it and I think my face just gave up. First, the scent was too strong. It's like smearing perfume on your skin. Second, it didn't do a good job at removing my makeup. My poor undereyes got too much rubbing because my mascara won't come off. Around halfway through the bottle, the skin around my lips and nose started flaking. I thought it's my new moisturizer, but when I stopped using this, the flaking stopped. Bye forever.

10 months ago
Veronica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Makeup and Stress Remover

I love using the make up remover because it's cream base. I only use 3 small drops in my face and massage away the make up and dirt on my face. It's easy to use and removes the make up easily. It also serves as a mild cleanser and moisturizer after all harsh pollution of the day.

11 months ago
Alex
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

New found holy grail! ♥️

This product amazes me every single day. It comes in a cute packaging, the bottle has a pump — both hygienic and efficient! The gel type consistency removes all of your makeup in just a few swipes, aaaand you'd only need a 2-3 pumps of the product to cleanse your entire face. It has mild scent, which I totally love! Would definitely re-purchase ASAP ♥️

12 months ago
Christabelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Smells good

I liked its price range as compared with other makeup removers, and also because it is a local brand. What i really like is its smell, and of course its efficiency in removing my makeup. No harmful chemical ingredients which is also a plus for me. Overall a good buy!

about 1 year ago
iky
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

sulit!

okay naman sya gamitin it does what it’s supposed to do naman. i would love this even more if it had a better scent. hinahanap ko lang siguro yung smell na nakasanayan ko sa mga ginagamit kong makeup removers. but overall especially for this price point, you get your money’s worth.

about 1 year ago
Rowena
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Gentle & organic

I wanted to try out a make up remover that is not harsh on my skin. Though I really like micellar water I wanted to see if something can be comparable besides using toner. It worked pretty well even with my long-lasting matte lipstick but it just takes me a while to really remove all of the gunk out of my face.

about 1 year ago
Jillian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Removes everything off but it’s gentle on the skin!

I love this make-up remover because it does remove stubborn make-up! I have experiences with other make-up remover that tend to dry up my skin after frequent use, but this one doesn’t! The only thing I don’t like about this is its packaging since the product has a gel-like consistency. Hope this comes with a bigger bottle soon!

about 1 year ago