×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

81 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
49
4 stars
20
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Krystal
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Sooooo worth it!!!

Cooling effect and feels fresh after use. I like how it does not sting or have a strong smell. So recommended this i bought three pump to hoard for the next few months. I will definitely buying again. Good job stip it! I have tried using other aloe vera gels. But dis is the convenient one because the packing is good. You bring it where ever you want.

20 days ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Worth it to buy

This alo vera gel is really worth it to buy its handy that you can carry it in your bag in travel plus its so good in the skin refreshing and the scent is so soothing ang bango talaga hindi sya masyadong sticky so perfect this summer. A great deal

23 days ago
Shahanie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

it does the job!

I already got mine yesterday :) i was just so excited to use it,i lovee the packaging its soo cutee, and it has a scent i lovee it and it did works well in my skin.. I tried it on my legs coz i have a mosquito bites the redness and itchy has gone it really soothes the skin :) im also thankful because i got this on sale!

28 days ago
Mara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

The perfect soothing gel !

I bought this product to match with the sugaring wax kasi I've watch sa mga vlogs na mas okay raw maglagay neto to soothe the redness after waxing. So far di naman ako binigo nang product na 'to kasi super mild, effective and ang bango nung scent. I even tried this on my face and gusto ko yung watery-consistency niya dahil easily absorbed by my skin, hindi rin sticky sa feeling. All in all pasado sakin ang product na 'to. Pasok sa budget, efficient gamitin and facts talafa yung ma claim. Will definitely purchase again.

about 1 month ago
Nyx
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

So-so

It has an undeniable smell like a strong perfume of my friend. Also, it’s stickier and not as refreshing as NR Gel. I opt to use this as my after wax gel on my armpits only, never on my face. On the contrary, It is travel friendly since it’s very handy and can be use as remedy for insect bites.

about 1 month ago
Jamayne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

superlooovvvee❤️

I love the smell of aloe and the consistency of this gel is great. It's not sticky unlike other aloe gels and it comes in a cute pump bottle that's very travel friendly. I use this every aftef shave; or when my skin's itchy. It's good for sunburnt skin and as itchy-relief from insect bites. Will purchase soon.

about 1 month ago
iky
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

perfect for summer! ☀️

this has a subtle cooling sensation when applied to the skin. i was worried that it would be malagkit but it’s surprisingly not. it actually melts easily on your skin. it gives instant relief for insect bites. the scent doesn’t bother me at all. it’s soooo refreshing. aloe and peppermint = good combo! 👌🏻👍🏻

about 2 months ago
Czarina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

after shave gel

Since I shave my lower legs I needed this product as an after shave thing because my skin feels a bit irritated and itchy when I shave or wax. It does its job to soothe the skin as expected. I did not encounter any allergic reactions to it. With its content, quality and effectiveness it was worth the buy. Good thing I got this during a promo sale. I think I bought more or less 10 items since it was like half of the original retail price :) thanks BeautyMNL!

about 2 months ago
Griv
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

A good find soothing gel

I like the sweet smell and it soothes my skin right after the application of sugaring wax. I actually find it cheap but really works magically! It also heals sunburn, rashes, minor burns and insect bites so it's a plus! don't forget to match this with the strip it sugaring wax!

about 2 months ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

SOOTHING

Grabe sobrang ganda neto. I actually use this as a moisturizer every night before I go to sleep and it actually tightens my skin hahaha, plus I also put this on the sores I get from cooking and chopping food. This is a must-try product! I love this! I will definitely order this again!!!!!!!! ♡♡♡

about 2 months ago
Keila
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

Great product

First of all the packaging is great and durable. The product has a gel-like consistency which i thought at first was going to feel sticky an tacky on my skin. But surprisingly its not what I expected it to be (not sticky or tacky at all). The smell is very aloe. I love it !!!

about 2 months ago
Jennifer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Ok

I'm not a fan of it's smell but it works exactly the way it claimed. It has a cooling effect on waxed area and reduces the redness and post-waxed inflammation. Will buy again since it's cheap and affordable. Not HG tho, it just works just right but doesn't really relieve you from so much

2 months ago
Eloisa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Soothing!!!

Never expected to love this gel... Its soothingly cold on the skin, and instantly moisturises my skin without the sticky feel. Sometimes I prefer to use this as my lotion and I think it will be great for summer! The only downside is that it doesn't last all day and you need to reapply as often as you need it but 2-4 hours is ok.

3 months ago
SA
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

So handy!!

I got this on sale and thought that it is a perfect gift for my friends!!! The container is just the right size and it can be brought anywhere. I would definitely buy again hope they can produce another size of container, a bigger one, for those who want this product to last longer.

3 months ago
Dee
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

You get more than what you pay for

Bought this during their buy 1 take 1 promo along with the sugaring wax. And I think I made a great decision buying this. This helps in soothing my UA after waxing and I also noticed that it prevents ingrown hair!! This aloe gel is also more useful than I expected it to be since I also use this on insect bites and rashes. Really helps in relieving the itch. =) Thank you, Strip it!

3 months ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Soothing <3

Bought this as a gift for my sister who has sensitive skin. She said she liked the minty feeling on her skin whenever she'd use it. Although she has sensitive skin, this product still helped soothe mild irritation and discomfort like insect bites, minor scratches, and redness. Will get one for myself next time! :)

3 months ago
Bernalyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

I love it

It really helps when I get insect bites because my skin swells up. It also helps to soothe my inflammed skin and I used this as a sort of spot treatment when I got a really big pimple and the pimple when down overnight. It has a refreshing smell to it and it's really cooling. The only off thing about it for me is that it takes some time to dry down and it's sticky and it's not exactly the best feeling as you just leave it be. So I tend to use it overnight of I dry it in front of a fan because I'm not that patient.

4 months ago
Karmella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

An after wax must have!!

I'm actually looking for an after wax cream to prevent skin inflammation (and para hindi din magchicken skin). Luckily I found this!! although in a gel type. It's not sticky and it dries up quick. The only down side I noticed is the overpowering menthol scent (but still tolerable). THIS IS A MUST HAVE, I'M TELLING YOU. An underarm life saveeer.

5 months ago
G
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Skin care on the go

I bought this one because it was on sale and I figured, I'd use it when I'm in the office so that I wouldn't have to bring a whole tub of aloe gel. I only put makeup when I get to the office because I don't want any makeup on when I'm commuting. Of course, when I get to work, my skin care has slightly worn off already so I I use this as a moisturizer before I get fully made up. Safe to say that this has been the source of my glow for the past 3 months now. I love that Strip it thought of this genius invention unlike others which only have a hella big tub for their aloe vera gels and we an aloe mist isn't enough. This right here is what we need.

5 months ago
HAZEL
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 37

Ang daming uses neto...handy pa!

I believe aloe vera is one of the most versatile ingredient for beauty and personal use. Multi-use talaga sya just like this aloe vera gel. I use this on my hands as a moisturizer after hand washing, or after nail cleaning ( before putting on nailpolish), on my hair to tame frizzy ends and moisturize hairstrands. I also use this pag me skin irritation or inflammation. Convenient din ang small bottle with pump na packaging nya. Sana me mas maliit na dispenser para sa kikay kit din. Will repurchase!

5 months ago