×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

184 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
124
4 stars
43
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Karyll
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

Esme coldwax is better than this

It's good but not the best. Hindi nadadala lahat at sobrang lagkit gamitin pagkatapos. Mas mura pa yung esme coldwax 50-60 pesos lang, contains 250g compare mo dito na 80 g lang. 3 pa naman binili ko. Pero sale naman 90 pesos each. Mas convinient lang gamitin kase mas madali i-apply unlike sa esme na sobrang tigas.

15 days ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

no to shaving

was unsure of which wax would be best with my skin as I have very sensitive skin but have not had any problems. Looking back, I think about how some of the negative or unsatisfactory reviews pushed me away from making a decision sooner and I regret that. I highly recommend taking additional time to research how to correctly and efficiently use the wax for the best results. I highly recommend purchasing your own home waxing kit if you are considering it!

27 days ago
Aleczandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza/Mestizo

WOW

Super ganda nito compare sa mga hair removal na nagamit ko(hindi ko na banggitin ang name). Talagang kuha nya mga unwanter haiiiir pang 3 or 4 na tub ko na to and forever eto na gagamitin ko ni rere commend ko din to sa mga friends ko kase alam kong ynd ako mapapahiya. Worth it talaga. Super ganda nito compare sa mga hair removal na nagamit ko(hindi ko na banggitin ang name). Talagang kuha nya mga unwanter haiiiir pang 3 or 4 na tub ko na to and forever eto na gagamitin ko ni rere comment ko din to sa mga friends ko kase alam kong ynd ako mapapahiya. Worth it talaga.

about 1 month ago
terrence
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 19

Best and Cheap Hair Removal

At first, I really struggled sa kung paano ang tamang paggamit until nakuha ko rin yung tamang amount ng ilalagay. Dapat pala manipis lang ang ilalagay para kumapit ang hair at sugar sa waxing paper, kapag makapal kasi naiiwan yung sugar at di gaano kumakapit sa paper. So far ito yung best sugaring wax na na-try ko, tama yung consistency ng product, I’m looking forward sa next waxing session ko. LOL

about 1 month ago
Jhenina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

MUST HOARD! 😆

This is my 2nd purchase, my 1st one still has lots of product in it even I had used it for 5x already 👍 Super sulit nito and so I bought another for my niece and sisters when I saw it was on sale 😻 Highly recommended! Saves you lots and lots of money 👌 And super easy to use! 🥰 MUST HOARD! 😁

about 2 months ago
Charlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Must try!

I never shaved and Im tired or plocking thats why i came up with waxing. The product is very good it comes with a paper trip and the scooper (if thats what you call it haha). Its an all-in package, worth every peso. Must try! Not only in pits but in legs and arms.

about 2 months ago
Sophie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Convenient !

I wanted to try sugaring because it had a lot of good reviews and I watched a lot of videos about it. Once I got the product, I tried it for almost a month. It was okay and was really convenient especially if you don't have the time to go to a waxing salon. I recommend this if you are the on-the-go type of person !

3 months ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

A staple for me

I don’t know how many times I bought this already. I really love this because its so easy to use, unlike other sugar wax that needs to be applied at a cold environment then melts on your pits and doesn’t get all the hair at one go. This one really pulls all the hair out and dj ka mangangawit haha.

3 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

So-so

I just wanted to try a hair removing kit, and this is the only one here so i went and bought it. The product is okay i guess. Nothing special, it does the job. I’m not yet decided if I will purchase this again. Taking care of yourself sometimes take too much time

3 months ago
Elyssa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Waxing at home made easy

I’ve tried other waxing products but this is the only one that worked for me. Other waxes don’t get all the hairs or don’t come off with the strip. I’ve had to turn on the air conditioner to “solidify” the wax just to be able to pull it off completely. With this one, I didn’t have to do that and the wax still came off completely! I also noticed that my body hair became significantly thinner compared to when I used other wax products.

4 months ago
Ninya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Wax at home!

I bought this in Giga at Trinoma. The first time I tried it, it was really good. The hair came off with the cloth, and you can reuse the cloth as well. I wax at home whenever I can. No need to visit and wait for appointments in waxing salons.

4 months ago
Reynelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

it's nice

Ang tagal nyang maubos up until now hindi parin nauubos yung akin. I've tried different wax pero I like this one kasi nasasama talaga yung hair sa armpit mo plus the spatula and the paper use tp remove the hair is reusable too. I highly recommend this one para sa mga mahilig mag wax ng hair sa kili kili nila.

4 months ago
Jenisse
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Excellent!

I used this product and used it all of its content up to 3 waxes on both of my underarms and it absolutely does its job!! Highly recommended! Well, I just bought additional cloths for every waxing session because the cloths that comes with it is not enough for three waxing sessions. What's nice about it is that you don't have to heat it, just apply as is. Time saver and hassle-free! I'm gonna purchase again but for the bigger version. You won't regret buying this product!!

4 months ago
Nikka
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Convenient and Easy To Use!

I find this product cute at first since everythibg will be DIY process. At first medyo nahirapan ako gamitin kaya walang sumasamang hair sa cloth. But nung 2nd try ko at nagpahelp na ko sa sister ko, don ko nakita yung result ng wax! Hehehehe! Not that painful naman pero it's worth it hihi

4 months ago
Pamela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

best diy sugaring kit

If you plan on waxing yourself at home because going to salon is expensive, this must be the one that saves you. Sobrang sulit at tipid. Also, it is also easy to use kahit na beginner ka lang. Wont make yoy chicken skin as long as it is properly done and you have some after care pagkatapos mo i wax. Giving this one 5 stars kasi nakatipid ako ng thousands of peso dahil di na ako nagpupunta ng salon to wax.

4 months ago
Inah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Not for me

I had high hopes for this since the reviews are good but when I tried it, it didn’t work for me. and I don’t know if it’s because the room temperature was hot that it melted but it didn’t remove anything :( I still prefer going to wax salons. I hope though they would release sugaring wax instead that you don’t need wax paper for.

4 months ago
Roella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

like this!

Fast delivery and easy to use. First time ko gumamit ng wax though masakit talaga sya pero pag nasanay ka naman, ayos na din. May kasama din syang stick na pang spread. Madali din syang gamitin at super affordable. Will buy another one kapag naubos ko na. Try nyo na din

5 months ago
Josefa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

THE BEST SUGAR/COLD WAX!!

When I first started to wax my armpits, I opt to hot wax since a lot of my friends suggested that the pain is tolerable compared to doing the cold wax. So I went to waxing salons to get my pits done. But let’s face it, it’s pricey and it takes up a lot of your time. So I went to watsons and saw this famous hot wax then I purchased it. I love it, I still use it today tho. But when one of my fave youtubers, Kris Lumaugi, introduced this sugar wax, I was so impressed and excited to grab one for myself. I tried it out and I love it. It’s easy, quick, and no heat is needed (ofc duh!) I switch both products (the one in watsons and this)

5 months ago
Kristy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Bye bye hairs!

I tried this since I bought it on sale. I use to go to waxing saons, or just shave my legs when I don’t have the time. So I try this do it yourself waxing. I just followed the instructions. At first it was difficult but eventually you’ll get used to it and find the right technique. My only prob is that the waxing strips incorporated was too few that I wasn’t able to finish waxing my other leg, while I still got some of the wax itself.

5 months ago
Esjay
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Change my prospective in DIY UA Waxing

I have bad experience in underarm waxing, the first time and last time (for 11 years) I tried UA wax, grabe! Namula ang UA ko, as in para syang nagburn and di ko sya mababa talaga sa sobrang hapdi. After noon, I never waxed my UA, sobra akong nadala. From then on, I only plucked my UA, until I discovered epilator, yun na ginagamit ko. Then I saw this one on sale and I said to myself, hmmm... why not? Its has been 10 years, baka naman nagmatured na liki-liki ko. Haha. And true to its claim, sobrang easy nya to use. It is my first time doing it DIY pa, medyo napadami yun unang lagay ko so I thought, wala akong makukuha but NO! Lahat ng hair sa area na yun, nabunot. As in, you can even see the roots nung hair. Grabe! Sobra akong na-amaze sa product na to. This change my prospective in DIY UA Waxing

5 months ago