×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

We see you’re enjoying our Mid-Year Monster Sale, beauties – thanks for all the love! Just a heads-up: due to the overwhelming volume of orders, all orders placed on June 21 to 28 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

22 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Irene
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 19

Aircon for your lips!

I'M REALLY GLAD THIS IS ON BEAUTYMNL! I just discovered it recently. I used to buy this in Bath and Body Works. I've been using it since I was a kid (probably when I was 5 years old). My mom used to put it on my lips and IT WAS THE MOST SATISFYING THING. It's like aircon for your lips hehe! Really fit for PH's climate and hot (and sticky) weather. Plus, the scent gives off that spa feeling :) I could use a body wash like this. It's definitely worth the money because I've had mine for 2 years I think, and I am barely half down.

over 1 year ago
Pilar
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Cool and Shiny

I'm a lip balm girl more than gloss so I tend to find the format a bit too greasy for my taste. But having the mint flavor in this makes up everything. One disappointment would probably be the packaging, the gloss leaks from under the cap a few times for me. But it's great as part of my home make-up dresser, a last touch before leaving for work.

about 2 years ago
Hope
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Tastes like "Judge" chewing gum!

I have this in Mentha. It tastes like Judge chewing gum! Make sure you don't put too much so you won't look like you are salivating. A little goes a long way with this so you are going to get so much for your moolah. Plus points also for being cruelty-free! C.O. Bigelow is PETA-certified.

about 2 years ago
Lex
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Regimen before going to bed

It was my office mate who wanted to hoard this Mentha Lip Shine, and I was like curious on why she's addicted to it. So when she was about to buy it, I also bought one, the Mentha flavor, for myself. I like how it leaves your lips so cooooooollll. I enjoyed that part of this lip shinner. It doesn't come with a color though, only transparent. It has a thick consistency so you shouldn't apply too much, else you'll look like those singers who goes to concerts with soooo many shimmers on their lips :D Kidding aside, it has become my nighttime routine to put it on my lips before i go to bed. I usually wake up with lips chapped, so when I started including this to my nighttime routine, it helped moisturized my lips. Whenever I wake up I always have this supple and soft lips.

over 2 years ago
May
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Addicted!!

Can't count how many tubes I've finished (or lost) of the menta one!! I've just really loved this for the longest time. It was even my go-to for the period where the shiniest glosses were in fashion!! Absolutely recommend this as it's been the most consistent holy grail item in my whole life or my whole experience with make up

over 2 years ago
Sab
Top Reviewer

love it!

I love how this product does not feel sticky or icky on the lips at all even though it is a lip gloss - and in fact, it moisturizes my lips even more AND it also freshens my breath! It comes in handy when you are out in public for lunch and there's nowhere to brush your teeth.

over 2 years ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Age 20

Use it before sleeping it works miracles

I really love using this before going to bed because it makes my lips feel smooth and full when I wake up. I have really dry lips and this works great for me :) During mornings I also use this to mix with my other lipsticks to make them look shinier hahaha

over 2 years ago
MM
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

the very first 3 in 1 gloss

Awesome three in one product. It will provide gloss, moisture and long lasting fresh breath. Ive never heard of a lipgloss providing all these three. Thats why when i saw it i grabbed it and test to myself. Its ultra shine finish i applied on top of my lipstick. Hydrating my lips free from dryness of the matte lipstick. And fresh cool breath all day. I really love the vanilla mint flavor

over 2 years ago
V
Top Reviewer

fresh breath

This is a super awesome lip gloss for those of you girls who love eating. Yes, you. Not because it's edible (it's not haha!) but this is great for when you're out with your girls and you take a quick snack break and want to refresh you mouth. It instantly gives your breath a fresher and cleaner smell, as if you just brushed you teeth. :) I like it! I'm not a huge fan of mint lip glosses, but lovin this one.

about 3 years ago
Margaux
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Mint Fan

i love the mild minty scent. i love how long the moisture lasts on my lips. i love how it tastes... like mint chewing gum or mentos spearmint. i dont like how shiny it appears, it's gloss is like the i-just-ate-lechon gloss. i will definitely buy this again. i want to try the other flavors!

over 3 years ago
A
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Really moisturizing

First time to wake up without dry lips with this lip shine. I would normally put lip balm on before sleeping to maximize the moisturizing effect. I like the vanilla mint flavor too. This is just for moisturizing, haven't tried with makeup as this is just transparent in color. I may stock up after finishing my first purchase!

over 3 years ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

A little goes a long way

I've used this for a week and I love it. It's not overly greasy on my lips and a little definitely goes a long way. I appreciate the tingly sensation I get when I put it on as well as the boost of mint when I get a taste of it.

over 3 years ago
Shanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

New love

Glad my aunt recommended this to me, this is the answer to my nasty crusty lips! Though a bit, thick it's still workable. I love the sweet and minty flavor and the not bulky packaging. It also makes my lips look luscious and pouty! If you are in dire need of hydrating your lips, try this one!

over 3 years ago
Jessica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

The clear gloss to rule them all

I've had the Vanilla Mint variant for quite some time already, but I still have this in my kit because this is the only clear gloss that I have...and I don't want to look for other clear glosses because this is already HG material to me. It can be a little sticky but it still does it job well in making my lips moisturized and a bit plump. And of course, who could not resist its flavor? Vanilla and mint is one of the perfect combinations ever and sometimes I like reapplying it on my lips because of that factor alone.

over 3 years ago
Astrud
Top Reviewer
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

fresh minty breath!

This is one of my first few lip glosses and I absolutely loved it! It gives my breath a minty smell and leaves my lips with a fresh and cool feeling! It's great for days when you can't brush your teeth because you're in public but you still wanna freshen up your breath. It really helps! It also tastes aaaamazing!!!!

over 3 years ago
Ana
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Minty flavor is to die for!

This is probably the most minty lip product I've ever come across (and I LOVE mint!!) It took effort not to lick it off my lips haha. It gives a really nice shine when used over your fave lip color! However, I don't know if I'm imagining things but I've noticed it sometimes leaves white stuff on my lips that, upon further inspection, turns out to be accumulated dry lip skin (like when your lips get chapped, except mine's really moisturized). You just have to be conscious when using it, I guess.

over 3 years ago
Bec
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Very minty!

This is great staple lip gloss. I love that it is housed in a squeeze-type tube making dispensing the product so much easier. I also like how it brings any lipstick that I use a notch higher. It goes on smoothly on the lips. I like how refreshing its minty scent and flavor!

over 3 years ago
RJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Good if you like shiny lip gloss

I like mint flavors so this one is a favorite in my bag. I only use it on casual days though since they're more of shine than color. It's like a transparent lip gloss with lots of minty flavor. CO Bigelow carries way more flavors than the ones listed here. I hope they make all of those available :)

over 3 years ago
Nikki
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Glossy and yummy!

Love CO Bigelow lip glosses. The minty ones are my favorites. They give good shine and best of all - yummy scent! (like candies)

over 3 years ago
Abigail
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Good

I love how it's super minty and fresh but it;s kinda too sticky for my liking

over 3 years ago