×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

I like it!

Water angel sheet mask is my favorite! This snail gold mask gave me a glowing skin instantly after using it. What I love about water angel is all of their sheet masks are fast absorbent and will definitely give you a glowing fresh skin after use and the best part, no harsh alcohol smell.

8 months ago
Lexia
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

wew

This face mask has been a lifesaver over winter. I have combination skin that breaks out easily, but I loved it. I always struggle with dry patches over the colder months that make makeup application almost impossible, but a 15-minute application of this mask before application totally smoothed the texture of my skin. It felt like it plumped me up and gave a shot of moisture, without leaving me oily or greasy."

10 months ago
Camille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Spoiler: You will glow

I bought this while it was on sale, and even then it was still more expensive than most of the other sheet masks I’ve tried on here. Still, I think it was worth it. It made my skin glow in a way I haven’t experienced from other sheet masks that I’ve tried, and leaves my skin soft and supple. Will definitely repurchase.

11 months ago
Lex
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

wooow

I swear I really love this mask even it was cheap it give you a nice glow after you use it. You must try to use it and see the result. IT have a cooling effect at your face even you did not put it in the fridge also it have a nice scent.

12 months ago
Emily
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Perfectly Moisturizing!!!!

I can't believe I didn't hoard this when I bought it on sale. This was definitely a steal for 69 pesos and I regret not buying 10 more! I have tried so many snail masks here in beautymnl and I have not tried something like this, I can't compare the results because this is easily one of the best I have ever used. I put it on at least 30 minutes and after that my face was incredibly supple until the serum dried out, it has gold particles in it but not that much. I like how my face look like it lightened and plumped so nicely, I only tried this for 2 consecutive days, I wish I bought more. Please put this on sale again. :(

about 1 year ago
Nikki
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 27

Good for your moms

Water angel masks are usually on the higher end side. Their masks are thick and packed with serum inside. Use this cold - from the ref. Place it on your face until it dries out. Sometimes I place mine for more than 1 hour! Haha! Snail masks are better for our moms cos the effect is much more evident. Younger looking skin!!

about 1 year ago
Frauline
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Holy grail!!

This is one of the best masks that I have tried so far, I applied this last night and the sheet perfectly fits my face. It is easy to apply and does not feel greasy. I waited for 30 minutes and amazed to see the results after. Face looks healthier and firmer. Feels like it reduced my fine lines and lightened by acne marks. It worked like a magic mask for me because face looks younger and brighter. I am willing to use this every week to see how permanent results. I am so happy with this mask.

about 2 years ago
Joan
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Lovely Lovely Mask!

Got this as a gift from a good friend and she swears by it. So, I was pretty excited to try this and I must say it's really really lovely! I've tried my share of face masks and I know that they are not all equal. This one by Water Angel really feels more premium. The sheet is thicker and it's black, so it's also a charcoal mask. This one combines the benefits of snail, gold and charcoal - so, wow, what a combination! I love how my skin felt really really soft and supple afterwards. The serum soaked in a bit longer on my face too because the mask dries slower due to the material. Overall, I'd give this mask high marks because it really felt so luxurious after a long day. Try it!

over 2 years ago