×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Shena
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

I might need to keep on trying to see the results.

I only bought one, so its claim "innovative firming and contouring black charcoal mask produces similar effects to Botox by preventing the formation of deep wrinkles" never really worked for me. When I applied it to my super dry face, it was so light as if I was wearing nothing. I probably should have more of this and continue to use it for a long time to see the results, or maybe I am just "hiyang" with other masks. (I am using AHC brand at present which you can buy at Watsons, it's pretty nice yet pricey, but I would recommend AHC masks instead).

3 months ago
Charmaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Hmmmm

Idk.. I was expecting this mask to be amazing but it wasn’t? or baka hindi lang ako hiyang haha. When I used this at night, pagkuha ko ng 20 mins, parang umitim ako idkk pero inisip ko baka yung effect is sa morning pa. the next morning, ang itim ko pa din parang hindi din ako blooming. Na notice ko sa mga masks nakaka blooming and refreshing ng look the next morning. Pero this one made me look dull and darker. Hayssst

5 months ago
Cheska
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Cleopatra skin ✨

Okay this mask has the same mask shape and color compared to its other variants. The scent smells like an olive and it is not too strong or not too mild. It is just right. For its serum, it’s kinda watery and it drips into my neck. It moisturized and brightened my skin and i think my skin got firmer. This is worth the splurge because you can use this if you will not wear a foundation throughout the day. You can also use this mask before applying make up when going to an event.gonna hoard soon!!

8 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

It’s OK

It was too sticky for me. I did not get that tightening effect I was expecting though. Good thing that I got in on sale. What got me in the first place was the cute packaging anyway. Well maybe it was just me. No harm in trying. Thank you, next!

9 months ago
Nikki
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 28

Surprising!

My love for water angel masks have grown and grown! Each mask I try prove to be worthy of my face! This mask does as it says. I used this the night before I attended a wedding which means full make up. Made it easy for the artist to glam me up. Prepped my face well. Tightening and refreshing mask.

9 months ago
Lex
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

yay

I swear I really love this mask even it was cheap it give you a nice glow after you use it. You must try to use it and see the result. IT have a cooling effect at your face even you did not put it in the fridge also it have a nice scent.

12 months ago
Alex
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Moisturise

Now I'm lovin masks because of their mask sheets. Which is nakakafresh ng face and nakaka blooming kapag morning. I'm using this twice a week kasi ang tagal ng epekto nya sa mukha. no need to use it every night. Super sulit. sure win ka rito. Try this guys. You'll love this.

12 months ago
DJUHARA
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Good but more room for improvement

Quality: 4/5 The sheet does not adhere well to my skin; I like that is oblong shape so it covers well my cheek but barely covered my chin. Scent: 5/5 (barely there). Essence: 4/5 more on watery side but not dripping. Price: 3/5 Overall: 4/5 I didnt see much of the firming effect compare to Dewy tree syn-ake mask, but I like how it moisturizes my skin. Will I purchase again? Probably not

over 2 years ago
Carrie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Moisturizing and Firming! Love it!

Have previously tried the Snail Aloe Mask when I visited Thailand (bought it from a cosmetics store and loved it!) so I decided to try this one out. It's not a replacement for actual chemicals (i.e. botox :P) but its pretty firming and moisturizing. After using, I felt like my face is very firm and smooth yet also very soft to the touch. I also feel that there's a calming effect for inflammations as I had 2 small pimples on my chin when I tried this on and afterwards the swelling was reduced. Super love that this one is a charcoal mask as well so it can detox your skin while it does other things. Quite handy that way, I think. Also, another noticeable thing is the mask material is thicker than the average face mask so it carries more serum and dries slower, which for me is a bonus too! Also love how the brand includes ingredients that boost elastin and collagen production so it's still doing its job even after you take it off - makes the extra few pesos so worth it! :)

over 2 years ago