×

National Heroes Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of National Heroes Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 26. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 27, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

13 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Angelo
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

My go to sheet mask

This is definitely one of the best sheet mask out there. It leaves you moisturized, giving you a wonderful glass skin effect. However please be careful, I read that people who are allergic to dust have some reaction towards snail products so just a heads up. Overall I would definitely repurchase this whenever I have the extra money to do so.

20 days ago
Niña
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Glass Skin

This mask will leave your skin smooth and soft. I have oily skin and am very particular when it comes to products that might cause irritation or worse, acne breakout. This, however, leaves my skin tacky upon removal of the mask then eventually becomes non sticky but not matte. So, it's more of a glass skin appearance without the sticky feel to it. I also notice how it helps when I get dry patches despite my oily skin. It helps to make it appear less irritated and restores its hydrated state.

2 months ago
Lexia
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

combo

This face mask has been a lifesaver over winter. I have combination skin that breaks out easily, but I loved it. I always struggle with dry patches over the colder months that make makeup application almost impossible, but a 15-minute application of this mask before application totally smoothed the texture of my skin. It felt like it plumped me up and gave a shot of moisture, without leaving me oily or greasy."

2 months ago
Chenielyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Snail + Aloe vera is ❤️

Smell: The smell is mild, hindi amoy chemical so it's a good one. Fit: Yung fit ng mismong mask is okay lang naman pero hindi siya yung tipong fit na fit talaga pero okay pa din naman. Average sa fit kumbaga Thickness: Yung mismong mask is medyo mas makapal than the other mask out there. Mas manipis kasi mas better para mas madali sanang maabsorb ng skin yung essense pero keribels pa din naman! After effect: Maganda yung effect niya sa skin ko as in! Mas nagmukhang smooth at clear yung skin ko ❤️ Tips: Lagay niyo sa ref atleast 5 to 10 mins before niyo gamitin para mas malamig pag nilagay niyo sa mukha ❤️ nakakafresh sa feeling. Actually yung sakin nilalagay ko agad sa red pagkabili ko then aalisin ko lang pag gagamitin ko na hihihihi Other tips: Massage your skin habang ginagamit mo 😘

3 months ago
Emily
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Worth a try but not for me

I'm a bit disappointed since this is a Snail mask variant, I have crazy dry skin and I have been trying a lot of snail masks that are really moisturizing, with this, I was surprised that the essence of the mask was not smooth or thick, it was more of a watery essence, after using it, it did not gave me the moisturizing effect that most masks give me. Also it felt like I did not use a mask at all. I prefer their Snail Gold mask variant over this.

4 months ago
Karylle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 22

looove

I love sheet mask and I love how easy and clean they are. I'm a huge fan of sheet masks, so its no wonder wherever I go I buy at least half dozen with me. I'm pretty oily, however, this mask replenished the hydration. it leaves my face soft, smooth and glowy. definitely a keeper the only con is its too expensive so i won't repurchase except when its sale.

5 months ago
Shara
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

😍😍

Definitely helps to cooling down acne’s and pimples, this mask has helped me with my acne’s and the soothing feel of the mask itself would make your skin feel soft and moisturized! Especially this face mask! Their aloe vera products are always gentle on the face. I would recommend this to everyone who would want a smooth and fresh skin!

5 months ago
Ysabel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Not bad

I found the serum a bit runny. It did hydrate my face but it wasn't too dry to begin with. I didn't notice any other big effects with my oiliness, redness, acne and acne scars. The fit of the mask was good. Overall, I wouldn't get it again, especially for the price. There are other more effective masks out there for me.

7 months ago
Nikki
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 27

Hydrating!

I tried this with my mom and the effect is much better on her than it is on me. Hahaha! I mean yes it did hydrate my face, but on her I think the effect was much more evided. I’m guessing this is good for a little saggy skin. It makes you look youthful.

8 months ago
Camille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Cool and refreshing

Given that this is more expensive than the other masks I typically use, I set my expectations a little higher, and they were surprisingly met. My skin was soft and glowing after using it, and it felt so cool to put it on against my skin, the most refreshing mask I have tried so far, and I have tried quite a few. Will repurchase this every now and then.

8 months ago
Gabby
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

100% satisfied

I have acne prone and oily skin so my skin loves anything with snail extracts. Every time I plan to use a mask, I put it in the fridge for about 10 mins, makes the experience a lot better. The masks is light and fits on my face well. The formula is easily absorbed by my skin and my face is brighter after.

9 months ago
MayJane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Awesome!!!

Used this the other night and this mask is amazing! It gave me an extra glow on my face the next morning. At first I was hesitant to use it because of one of its ingredients but thankfully nothing bad happened though it didn't do anything to calm my pimples because they are really stubborn. But that's okay because I really like it and I will definitely buy again. :-)

almost 2 years ago
Jocelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Love this mask! I'd use it everyday if I could!

Omg I love this mask! Tried this once in Thailand before and bought this again to see if its as good as I remembered. So I used it last night and its really as good as I remembered! My skin was so supple afterwards and when I woke up the next day, my skin was still soft and looked so refreshed. I was hesitant to use the mask at first because I had a mini break out on my chin area but as I was reading the mask label, I saw that the mask also had anti inflammation properties so I decided to put the mask on and was so pleasantly surprised when my breakout actually calmed down the next day! I also love how this mask is a charcoal mask (when you open the package, it's a black mask) so it detoxifies as it softens and heals the skin. Another thing I also like is how the mask texture is thicker than the average mask so it holds more serum and dries out slower. I feel like this allows my skin to soak up more serum and allows me to relax a bit while lying down. I highly recommend this mask. I'd use it everyday if i could!

almost 2 years ago