×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Angelica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

maybe not for me

I bought this jelly fish mask on sale and being the mask lover that I am, bought 3 of these and got high expectations due to the number of positive reviews on this mask. I think the promise of the mask delivers! It makes my face smooth but I had breakouts after use. Maybe it is not for me.

7 months ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Bought this out of curiosity.

Jellyfish mask??? Was my first reaction when I saw this. I bought it out of curiosity. What I expected was a slimey jelly type of serum and I thought it will break me out because you know, jellyfish. BUT! But it was all wrong! This facemask is really good! The smell is not strong, not slimely and didn't break me out. NO HIVES AT ALL! My skin absorbed the serum reall well and fast! Instant glow and felt really fresh! 💕

8 months ago
Ji
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

This product needs to ALWAYS be in stock

Bought it because it had the word 'jellyfish' on it. This hydrated so well, it's a perfect pick-me-up on days you feel like a dehydrated tuber. Or when you need a smooth canvas for makeup. Or if you hoard skincare products with cute packaging that actually do a great job. Would definitely repurchase once it's restocked.

10 months ago
Shove
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

yay!

I felt like after using this, my skin looked...healthier. It felt like it would be a decent mask to pick up on days when u want smooth clean and simple to hydrate your skin. It hydrated my skin nicely and didn’t feel too heavy afterwards. The list of ingredients is basic enough without any obvious ones that will irritate skin so yay for that!

11 months ago
Lex
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

hg

I swear I really love this mask even it was cheap it give you a nice glow after you use it. You must try to use it and see the result. IT have a cooling effect at your face even you did not put it in the fridge also it have a nice scent.

12 months ago
Alex
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

must have

I've been using this product since almost 2 weeks akong walang maayos na tulog ang gerl, i looked like a living zombie!! Someone introduced me this product and I'm thankful, this is such a help! nabawasan ang pagkakadark sa may bandang ibaba ng mga mata ko at ang mga guhit-guhit na resulta ng palaging puyat. and it's so smoooooth!!

12 months ago
Shara
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

jellyfish it is!

Definitely helps to cooling down acne’s and pimples, this mask has helped me with my acne’s and the soothing feel of the mask itself would make your skin feel soft and moisturized! Especially this face mask! Their products are always gentle on the face. I would recommend this to everyone who would want a smooth and fresh skin!

about 1 year ago
Jedys
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

My new Favorite Mask!

I’m so inlove with this mask! Starting from the unique black sheet,the smell and the relaxing effect on it during application! It is not that typical sticky mask that makes you look oily after because it just makes your skin look soft and hydrated! Perfect before applying make up since it is not sticky. If you want to have a baby skin, try this!

over 1 year ago
Melinda
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Supple Skin!

Jelly fish mask might sound unusual but I still tried it out. The cute packaging actually got me curious. I'm glad to say I made the right decision. This black charcoal mask detoxified my face. The deep-seated dirt on my skin caused by the constant pollution in Manila was removed! I put on the mask before I went to sleep and I woke up with super supple, clear, moisturized face. I love it so much! I think it's one of the best sheet masks in the market! Will definitely repurchase.

over 2 years ago