×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on December 3 to 7 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. All BeautyMNL Partner hubs will be closed as well. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

16 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 29

Worked great!

It did well on my skin. It’s affordable and not annoying to use. It’s like patting water on your face but with more benefits. It helped to make skin become smoother and I felt like my skin was never too oily in the day whenever I use this toner. Works well with other products that you might put after it. Finished the bottle already.

4 months ago
Ellysa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

A so-so product for me

I tried PKY because of a beauty vlogger if I remember it right she is really impressed by this product because it's really hydrating which is in fact true!!! When this product first landed to my face, yes girl my skin came back to life just like a fish on the sand pushed back to the sea 😂 but I got breakouts, so sad. When I thought I found the right guy-- I mean right toner for me. And also, I just don't like the spritzer, it spritz so much product that it's hard for me to call it a mist.

6 months ago
Troy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Super Nice

This water-type toner provides a refreshing breath of moisture and a good cooling effect on the skin. It also contains 91.9% Barberry extract to soothe skin. I personally just spray this on my face before I go to bed and after I shower in the morning and I feel that my skin is brighter and calmer.

7 months ago
anna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Spritz to glitz 👸🏻

I was torn between this and dear klair’s toner. Been wanting to try the latter since it i started to take interest in the korean skin care. Just when i was about to order i watched a skin care vlogger in youtube doing some reviews for the then new in the market pyunkang yul. She was impressed and so am i after just using it for more than a week. I felt the difference when i tried using a different toner after a month. This makes my skin feeling well-toned and well hydrated without the oily feeling. I highly recommend this to us with combination to oily skin especially if you are one of those trying to achieve that dewy skin minus the excess oil. One more thing is you can bring this and spritz to freshen up anytime.

7 months ago
Elle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

I'm happy that I tried this product!!

At first I am hesitant to buy this product because it is expensive for a student like me but when I saw my favorite vlogger recommending this product I immediately added this to my cart and checkout. I am very happy that I bought this because this doesn't failed my expectations. I bought this product last January and up until now I am using it. I am very happy with the results - this can easily dries my pimples and it also helps to minimize the size of my pimple and pores (based on my own experience). I hope my review helps.

8 months ago
MAY
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

My napanood akong make up blogger nirerecommend nya sa mga followers nya yung mist toner ng pyungkang yul., na curious ako kaya nagtry ako

Nung una nag da doubt ako na i tuloy feeling ko walang effect pero later on dun ko sya na appreciate kasi maganda pala sya., tagal ko ng naghahanap ng toner and serum na magpapatanggal ng mga pimples ko., buti na lanh tinuloy tuloy ko sya., worth it yung price nya 😊

8 months ago
Angela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

I love PKY Mist Toner!

Before, i used Eskinol facial cleanser and Garnier cream, it was quite okay for my skin. I only get pimples when my monthly period is getting close. But since i shifted to PKY (i still use Garnier as moisturizer tho), i felt the difference. Been using it for more than a month now and my skin looks refined (less pores!), refreshed and it feels hydrated. I don't get pimples anymore (so far). I also like that it's not so oily - it feels light. It's also very easy to apply. It's totally worth the price! Will definitely buy again and will try also the cleansing foam, cream and balancing gel.

9 months ago
Pearl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

an OK toner

This is the first mist toner that I tried. I was using the Burt's Bees Radiance line prior to this. Wanted to shift and try Korean skin care product. It feels mild on the skin, too mild even, that you'd think you're just spraying water if not for its weird smell but I'm okay with that. I spray this and pat it on my face wih clean hands of course. After that my skin feels properly hydrated naman and supple. Would I buy this again? I don't know. Maybe. Oh, and I also sometimes use it as a setting spray for my make up and I like that it helps in controlling oil.

9 months ago
DK
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

The Perfect Mist for Oily Skin

I LOVE PKY’s Mist Toner because: (1) it’s light, refreshing, and has a cooling effect that feels esp. good on overheated, stressed, or tired skin; (2) it’s made of only 5 EWG-friendly ingredients so it’s pretty safe and gentle for my oily, acne-prone skin; and (3) it has a travel-friendly 100mL version that’s handy for moments when your skin’s craving for a midday pick-me-up. Note, however, that this toner only provides lightweight hydration and thus may not be enough for drier skin types.

10 months ago
Rochelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 47

I love PKY

I love the PKY line and this is no exception. It is not as hydrating as the essence toner of course but it is refreshing and does keep oiliness at bay for longer so I use this in the morning and during the day. It is value for money in my opinion. It works best when used with a low pH cleanser, the moisture serum, moisture cream and moisture ampoule (but I only use ampoule at night).

about 1 year ago
Caroline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Always love pyunkang yul

As they say pyunkang yul products came from oriental medicine. Suitable for sensitive skin that is why I always choose pyunkang yul. You'll definitely notice the difference when you use it or not. Very nice before touching up your make up. Really moisturizing. One of the holy grail products in mist line. Delivers utmost care for your skin.

about 1 year ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

I can rate this 10 if I could!!!

This has got to be the BEST MIST TONER EVER!!!!!! I can say that my Pyunkang Yul skin care routine actually healed my skin! I don’t get cystic acne anymore! For real! Liah Yoo is right, you need moisture and hydration! I feel like my skin is thanking me every time I spray this! It’s perfect for the 7-skin method! Will definitely repurchase and recommend! I love this!

about 1 year ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 45

Top of my list!

I use this as an alternate with my Witch Hazel Facial Mist. Since I have dry skin, Pyunkang Mist Toner soothes and hydrates my skin after I wash and when my skin gets so dry due to aircon. It’s very lightly scented which I appreciate because it doesn’t trigger my allergic rhinitis. I use it as a toner at night before I apply moisturizers and it really does wonders in prepping my skin before bedtime. This one tops my list!

about 1 year ago
Diana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

The ONLY ONE for me!

I'm in love this Mist Toner! It doesn't have a scent and feels light like spritzing water to your face. The mist is fine and give instant cooling. I love that this is made with plant based ingredients and is packed with antioxidants. This balances your skin's pH after washing. I use this day and night, spritz it to my face and tap it until fully absorbed. I don't need to use a cotton pad with this, so as not to waste the product. I found out that this works very well with my skin type since I feel that my skin is a lot less oily throughout the day. I'm about to consume my 200mL bottle and I will surely be repurchasing this once I ran out.

over 1 year ago
Mikee
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 24

Toner and mist on-the-go

This toner is both a great toner and mist! I love how it comes in a mist bottle because I don't use cotton for toner anymore plus no mess if I'd ever dropped it. It definitely hydrates and cools skin, but I felt that I need to put 2 or more layers whenever I use it during my routines just so I can feel its effect. I got addicted to using this for the like the first 2 weeks, haha! It does deliver but I can get a toner with the same effects for much cheaper, so I don't see myself buying this toner again in the future. I bought the 100mL bottle of this and it lasted me for about a month to 6 weeks.

almost 2 years ago
Diane
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Great mist

I had high expectations for the Mist Toner since I super duper loved the Essence Toner! After using this for a week, I can say that the Mist Toner didn't let me down. Just like the Essence Toner, this one soothes my skin really well. My face doesn't get too oily after using this, so I prefer to use this in the mornings and throughout the day. The Essence Toner, I prefer to use at night since I feel like it's a little bit better at soothing my skin than this one. Nonetheless, this is a great mist that also has the ability to calm my skin whenever it's irritated. <3

almost 2 years ago