×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

26 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Men
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Very natural!

I've been using this product for a year9 now, and I must say, simple ingredients really go a long way! It is very travel friendly because you can use it for hair, skin and lips. The scent is close to coconut milk so for those who love applying fragrant products, do not expect that much. Though, it is good for the skin since it is alcohol-free.

9 days ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Great product!

It smells like nothing and feels so lightweight. I bought it in a panic because I had a reaction to a new sunscreen and every moisturizer I had burned my skin. It was a lifesaver when my skin was inflamed. Didn't burn at all and actually felt super soothing. I continued to use it after the inflammation went down and I just love how my skin feels now. It's in such a big tube too! I've tried using it on the ends of my hair and honestly can't say I've seen a difference, but it's absolutely amazing as a moisturizing lotion.

about 1 month ago
Lalaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

everything in one bottle!!

This is a heaven sent product! It can be used for the body, face and even hair. It feels cool when applied on the skin. It soothes the skin and provides hydration. It isn't sticky and it dries and absorbs easily. I also use this for my face every morning.

2 months ago
Yia
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

sensitive skin approved

I have acne prone sensitive skin and it is hard for me to find moisturizers that hydrates my skin, since I have dehydrated skin as well but does not break me out. This product hydrates my face deeply without being too heavy and doesn't cause me breakouts. I will definitely stick to this one for sure.

4 months ago
Brian
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 29

MAN approved!

Is this a girl product? For a moment there I thought it’s only for girls/women but it’s a big fat NO! I’ve researched this brand and watched their YouTube vids and so far, i’m impressed. At first, I thought that this product is for Korean skin but they ensured this product is for all skin types. I love that my skin doesn’t feel sticky at all! Love the coverage and it didn’t irritate my skin at all.

4 months ago
Rianne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

okay but not the best

I read somewhere that the difference between this and the Klair's soothing cream was just the consistency so I thought this would be a better buy because more amount right? Nope. The soothing cream remains to be my HG night moisturizer but this works better for day use under make-up tho.

5 months ago
Kathlyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Forever Love

This dear klairs' supple preparation all over lotion is a must-have lotion. This is an amazong lotion not just for some parts of the body but from head to toe. Apply this on your body, face, nails, hair etc. and you will witness how healthy you become. I use this more on my face and it lasted me a year. Lovely.

8 months ago
Therese
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

👍 for body, 👎 for face

I am a fan of Dear Klairs products and wanted to give this a try after reading reviews that it can used both for the face and the body. As a body lotion, I like this because it is light, gets absorbed easily thus will not be annoying to use in our tropical weather, and unscented so I can layer it with any perfume. As a face cream though, sadly, it is a bit too much for my oily/combination skin that it made me break out after 2 days of usage. Will just continue using this only on my body then.

8 months ago
Angela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

My emulsion :)

I like Dear Klairs. So when I heard about this supple preparation lotion from my friend, I wanted to try it. At first I got it as a freebie from beautymnl and tried it for days. I also saw it from my friend who’s been using it for quick long now and it is super cool. I use it in morning and at night. My face feels less oily. Its perfect under my make up. Sometimes I jusy powder my nose after I put it. So I use the dear klairs sunscreen and then this lotion afterwards. And its perfect. I like it a lot. Its a big tube so I guess price is fine. And the fact that I got it on sale is better 😊😊😊 a must try!

10 months ago
Jeanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

multi-tasker!

I found this while casually watching a skincare video in youtube. I have been searching for a great moisturizer for combination skin and this was the product that came up. Later on, I found out that this could be used with other parts of the body and has different ways I could maximize this product. I love the fact that it comes in a large tube which could last me for a year. This has a light texture which quickly absorbs into my skin, has no scent, and moisturizes well. It does all what it claims, and I have no regret in buying at all.

11 months ago
Yssa
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

The BEST all over moisturizer ever!

I use this LITERALLY all over my body. I use this as a face moisturizer, lip balm, hand cream, foot cream, body lotion, and I even put some on the tips of my hair whenever it feels dry! It moisturizes my skin, lips and hair without making it feel greasy. Plus, it gives you that glass skin effect! I haven't switched into a different moisturizer since I used this product. It may be kinda pricey, but it's worth every penny because it contains a lot of product! Each tube lasts me for about 8-10 months, seriously! ❤

11 months ago
Jace
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

A Non-Greasy Lotion Exists!!!

I have really dry (body) skin that I need to apply moisturizer to everyday, otherwise, it gets cracked and ashy. This is thin, light and absorbs fast, it doesn't leave any residue while still being moisturizing which is the first time I have experienced with a lotion, so this one is perfect to wear even during a hot day since it doesn't feel greasy. Innovative multi-tasker since it can be used for the face-body-hair. It is pricey but compared to other Klairs products, it is an affordable option for the volume since it's a huge tube. Also great to use if you wear perfumes since it's unscented.

11 months ago
Erika
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Decent lightweight lotion, but that's it

Got this as pasalubong from a friend that went to Korea and although it's marketed to be used on both face and body, I only used it on my body. It's supposedly fragrance free, but it does have a light scent, so I didn't use it on my face which tends to react to mild scents. As a body lotion though, I'm sure it will be great for people with normal or oily skin - as someone with dry skin, it definitely wasn't moisturizing enough. After an hour or two, my skin started feeling dry again (especially when I spent the whole day in an airconditioned office). I mostly used it on hot summer days since it easily absorbs into the skin without leaving a "heavy" feeling. Since I didn't use it everyday, it lasted me almost a whole year.

12 months ago
Dayan
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 43

Dear Klairs All Over Lotion

I love the Dear Klairs Rich Moist Soothing cream-- I used it on my face and on my elbows and knees, so when I saw this big one I immediately bought one at Wishtrend. This Supple Preparation All Over Lotion is like the light version for me. It's not that moisturizing and long lasting as the other but the volume and price makes up for it. I used it for mostly at morning as it is light and easily absorbed. Will I repurchase? Yes. Im on my 2nd bottle and this time I bought from Beauty MNL.

about 1 year ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

lightweight and moisturizing!

I'm not a fan of lotions because of how sticky they make me feel throughout the day but this lotion is different. It's not sticky yet, it's moisturizing at the same time. Now I use lotion everyday and this can also be used for the face! I made my younger sibling use this because he was suffering from dry skin and now he uses this on a daily basis! It's expensive but worth it! 👍dear klairs has prevailed yet again! ❤

over 1 year ago
Christina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

All Over Lotion!!!

This is worth the buy! You can really use it all over the body. I use this as a lip mask, as a body lotion, as a face moisturizer (day), and even as a sleeping mask! Totally worth it! I've been using this for about a month now and I still have a looooong way to go. This is certainly a holy grail product for me!

over 1 year ago
Joyce
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

It's okaaaaay

It's a bit pricey for me so I have quite high expectations. It does moisturize but it doesn't make my skin feel supple. I feel like I have cheaper products that moisturize and more. Another thing I would like to address is the scent. I understand that it's fragrance free but I was expecting it to not have any scent at all cause it has a scent that fragrance free lotions normally have and I'd appreciate this product more if it didn't have any scent. Will I repurchase? Most likely not.

over 1 year ago
Je-Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN (ALMOST) ALL MY LIFE

I have "Strawberry Legs" (Keratosis Pilaris) for as long as I can remember. I've tried using different products, even those so-called home remedies but to no avail. Then I became a fan of the Dear Klairs product line. At first I was hesitant because the cheapskate in me thinks it's a bit too pricey, but then I decided to make a purchase when I watched on a video on yt that it helps ease various skin conditions such as mine. And it hasn't even been a week yet, but I'm already noticing a huge difference. Skincare is never too pricey if you want to get the results you want. I'm sooo happy to have bought this❣️❣️❣️

over 1 year ago
Niza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Soft and glowing

I only use this on my body, especially after using a bath salt scrub, as it's very moisturizing, leaving your skin soft and glowing. Absorbs fast. I like that it doesn't leave a greasy feeling that most lotions do. I originally bought it for the face but unfortunately it caused me a break-out :(. Overall, three stars. Repurchase? No. I feel like that there's alternative lotions out there that can deliver the same effects at cheaper price.

over 1 year ago
Maryann
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Smoothens rough elbows

Truly an amazing product for the body. I tried to use it once on my face, but it's too moisturizing so it made my face a little oily. But when uses on my arms, shoulders, thighs, legs, it's perfect. I have rough and dark elbows and this lotion moisturised it well. After only 3 uses, it smoothened my elbows and for some reason it also helped lightened it! Will definitely buy again when I empty my tube.

almost 2 years ago