×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

15 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.6 out of 5
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Socorro
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Daughter loves it

I love its bright color. I put it on my dresser because of its happy color. When my daughter, who loves mascara, saw it, she immediately asked for it. And she said she liked it better than the Missha and Maybelline mascaras she had been using. Will I re-purchase? Yes, if it's on sale.

4 months ago
Allen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Waste of money

I don’t know why I keep on buying different stuff for the sake of trying and getting a better one that what Im currently using, but I always end up having to throw most in the trash. This doesn’t even give me the dramatic lashes I wanna achieve. It’s too thin and the wand’s brushes are too short. Not worth trying.

7 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Smudges, panda eyes

Got excited because of the reviews and bought this one, but it takes too long to dry smudging on my lids during application, then gives me more panda eyes than the rest of my mascaras. I guess it holds the curl and makes my lashes thicker but so hassle to maintaib. Will not buy again, bought this on sale.

9 months ago
Dexter
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Is it good?

I think not. It leaves my lashes clumpy. Or is it just me because I do not know how to properly apply mascara? Also, it is not buildable, my lashes get so clumpy after the second application, and when I try to comb my lashes, it is like the product did not stay. I do not know 😓

about 1 year ago
Mariz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Disappointed

I have a very thin and short lashes, this mascara will only work out for people who have longer lashes. Also, it didn’t hold the curl well. I just gave it away to a friend. Anyway, I am still in love with the brand, just not with this mascara. It does not live up to its claims.

over 1 year ago
Jessica
Certified Buyer

Worth Trying

Bought this because it was on sale, and the reviews were not bad. Value is okay, I'd say it's worth the try if you're open to exploring other brands (I find commercial brands to strong because I wear contacts, and don't like formulas that are hard to remove). May not be the best option for those with thick, long lashes because the bristles are pretty thick. Formula is a bit watery and staying power is okay.

over 1 year ago
Joyce
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Worth the money!

This product is definitely worth your money. If you're looking for a long-wearing and volumizing mascara at an affordable price, this one is for you. Most mascaras I have tried has a storage capacity of 5-6 months but this one can be stored up to 12 months! This is quite important to me since it takes me a long time to finish a bottle of mascara. I also like the brush that comes with this product, it's quite bulkier than most brands I have tried with shorter bristles which I think provides better application to the lashes. I just wish that this would come in a waterproof variant since it tends to smudge if you have a sweaty and/or oily face.

over 1 year ago
Gelian
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Watery

I have full, long and downward lashes and i tried this product since it was on sale. Unang try, I curled my lashes and applied this product pero nag da-drop xa agad. Dahil cguro watery masyado and consistency ng mascara. D nya kaya ipaglaban ang lashes ko Bhes. Binigyan ko ng 2nd chance, this time pina dry ko ang mascara bago i-apply kaso d parin. D nya kaya i hold and lashes ko 😔

over 1 year ago
Emjae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Takes too long to dry so product goes to my eyelids

Bought this because of the reviews and the cheap price but got disappointed when I tried it. The product takes too long to dry so you'll have to refrain from blinking for atleast a minute, or it will all go to your eyelids and you'll have to use a makeup remover to wipe it off. The wand is also too big so I cannot use it on the lashes near the corner of my eyes. When I managed to do it, the product smudged to my eyelids. This doesn't work for me so went back to my Covergirl mascara holy grail.

over 1 year ago
Bernadette
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair

Might be better for longer lashes

I like the product itself, the mascara is smooth & dark. The applicator, however, is really big so for someone like me who has short lashes the problem is that there is a tendency for the product to get on your eyelid during application. Also it doesn't dry very quickly, you have to wait a few seconds before you close you eyes or else you could get the mascara on your under eye area - it's happened to me a few times. But overall it's not a bad product, you just have to get used to a certain technique when applying it so you can get it right.

over 1 year ago
Magel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

The Best Mascara I've Ever Tried

I've tried many mascaras other people swear by, but this one is the best for me! It curls my eyelashes even without using a heated eyelash curler, and it does give you beautiful doll eyes! What I also love about the product is that the wand doesn't get too much product on it! Unlike other mascara brands where you have to take off excess product from the wand before applying to avoid clumping, this one has just the right amount of product! Perfect for maarte yet lazy girls like me! XD

almost 2 years ago
April
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 39

great value for money drugstore mascara

I was hesitant to buy at first but glad I did. This mascara is great. I like the the shape of the applicator and doesn't sting when applied. I used this a couple of times and I can say that the staying power is nice. Great buy for a decent price. Try it!

almost 2 years ago
Carla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Doll eyes for Real!

Was shopping around for a mascara when I chanced upon this yellow baby. I wasn't familiar with the brand, and there wasn't a review online that would make a decision definite. Gave it a go for the price and the promise of doll eyes though, and dude, did it deliver!! I have straight Asian lashes, and the formula just held it up like nobody's business. Yes, it doesn't clump, you don't have to retouch, and it thickens your lashes like betty boop out for the night. No, it's not waterproof, but it won't leave streaks down your cheeks. Once slept with it on, stayed in place but will kinda just transfer around the bottom of your eyes like a panda. Aside from that, its a dream. Buy it if you want affordable falsies in a tube. I swear I just want to smize all day with this on!!

almost 2 years ago
Marjorie
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Impressed!

I bought this by mistake but I was pleasantly surprised by how good it is. It holds my lashes curled all day, doesn't smudge, and doesn't clump. It adds just the right amount of volume and the wand picks up just the right amount of product. I am impressed!

about 2 years ago
Stephanie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Good!

I am not familiar with this brand so I didn't expect it to perform so well. The unique bristles of this mascara made my lashes look longer and thicker. It also didn't clamp my lashes even after putting two layers. I have yet to try this on my lower lashes, hopefully it won't give me panda eyes! Wish me luck!

about 2 years ago