×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

16 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.3 out of 5
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Giulia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

meh

Ok lang but it's really hard to remove. For a local eyeliner, it's good and is really a gel in its form. Long-lasting siya. It doesn't smudge and budge throughout the day pero I find it hard to apply because hindi siya pointed which is a given with pencil eyeliners. But, it's okay.

about 2 months ago
Mitch
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 43

Runs

I really don't like the raccoon look. I've tried many products that promise it wouldn't punch me in the face. American, Japanese, Chinese, Korean - I've bought them only not to use them after they dissappoint me. The gel like texture easy to apply part they got right but I looked like a raccoon after a few hours. My skin type is normal. I also use proper makeup products - primer, powder, makeup setting spray. Unfortunately, it didn't stay put. The best product for me is still K-Palette 24 hours - their pencil even when I use for a tight line doesn't move.

4 months ago
Grace
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Disappointed

I ended up giving this to my mom. You won’t be able to get precise lines with this product. The tip is way too thick. It looks like a lip crayon than an eyeliner. I guess it’s perfect if you’re going for a goth look, but it’s a pass for me.

4 months ago
April
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

waterproof

I have been finding the best eyeliner because i am so oily. And some eyeliners just fades within an hour. So i tried this and omg it is really good and it does not fade for a short span of time. It is also good for beginners! This is a must try

10 months ago
Kate
Certified Buyer

Look at all reviews before buying

I bought this just because it was on sale and I read the reviews saying it's a good eyeliner but when I tried using it, the gel liner easily breaks. It may be pigmented but can't even put liner on my eyes in one straight go because it needs to be sharpened already. For the sale price, it's okay but if you plan on buying this for the orig price, there are better eyeliners there.

10 months ago
Alliah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

waterproof

so i bought this since im practicing with eyeliner. its cheap thats why i did. the box packaging made it look expensive. the liner is creamy and doesnt smudge at all. i thought this was a retractable one. but its okay it works amazing anyways. make sure to sharpen it first for more defined wing. will definitely buy again.

10 months ago
Frances
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita/Chinito
  • Age 16

It’s cheap

This price is cheap but when i received the eyeliner, the tip is just really small. Recommended if you’re just trying this product out or if you don’t put that much eyeliner. Since I don’t put that much, this is okay for me! But for those who put a lot of eyeliner, i don’t recommend!

10 months ago
Cherry
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Not worth the price :(

I bought this after reading great reviews here but when I used it myself, I was really disappointed as it doesn't last long as it claims and it's not really waterproof. Ang hirap din iapply kasi hindi even and nagpu putol-putol yung line when applied :( Nag smudge din sya ng sobra. Sayang lang bili ko, hindi pa naman sya naka sale when I bought it :(

11 months ago
Gerarxena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

pigmented

I saw this from a YouTuber I always watch, I just can't remember who because I watch a few of em. Admit it, the packaging is very attracting. It will surely catch your attention! This is one fancy eyeliner. The payoff is fancy too! Very pigmented and will last the whole day.

about 1 year ago
Ma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 37

Very Pigmented

I really liked the semi-creamy texture of this pencil.It is kind and gentle to the waterline areas.It stays put but make sure not to cry because it will budge. Safe for contact lens wearers but yet still make it a habit to clean your lenses thoroughly. The pigmentation is great. Staying power is not bad at 6hrs.

over 1 year ago
Princess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

OMG this❤️

I was doubtful at first coz of the price point. Like c'mon, a matte gel liner for less than 200 pesos. It was too good to be true. But OMG, my surprise. This works so well, it's very creamy and not waxy at all. So upon application you won't have to worry about applying it in the same areas of you eyes, since it's pretty buildable (for smoky eyes 😍) and not streaky. This is also best for tight lining. The best part of this is you can sharpen thiiiiis!! The reason why I am giving this 4 stars is because, it's not matte, at best demi matte, it works best if you set it with a little black eyeshadow for lids and for wing lines.

over 1 year ago
Yuhanne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Remarkable staying power!

I've always wanted a matte finish in my eyeliner but I wanted something that will stay all day (and night) and this product just did that for me! It's easy to apply and looks even better if you smudge it with a brush or an eyeshadow sponge. This is also the perfect product for your smokey eyes makeup look. The staying power of this product is amazing and by that, I mean you need an oil-based makeup remover to remove this product.

over 2 years ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

I fell because of good reviews-- and I regret it!

If you are interested in this product and you are gauging if you should buy it, I tell you no! Don't fall for those ridiculously good reviews! What a waste of money. I should have bought a better eyeliner. This gel liner is too soft even after putting in the frigde it is still ridiculously soft. I have a hard time sharpening it, and the line it does is just too thick! Definitely not for me.

over 2 years ago
Sofia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

A Practice Eyeliner

This eyeliner is for those who gets a hard time putting lines in their lids. I bought this out of curiosity and at the same time, to practice putting eyeliner. It's easy to use because of the pencil-type holder and the gel is not that hard. Easy to glide. Perfect shade and long lasting. However, it does smudge.

over 2 years ago
Haydee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Nice eyeliner!

I love this eyeliner! One swipe and it gives you the shade you are expecting, very smooth to glide on. However, it does smudged after few hours though so I only use this above of my lashes. I think if you use this with a proper application there would be no problem.

over 2 years ago
Carrie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Gorgeous! Gel pot liner in a stick! Super Love!

I love eyeliners! And I've always loved pot gel eyeliners but almost never use them these days because I'm always in a hurry. I apply makeup quickly on weekday mornings and don't have the luxury of picking up a brush, lining my eyes, waiting for it to dry, checking if they are even and then fixing it... So when I saw this gel liner pencil, I decide to give it a go. AND --- I really really love it! It's very creamy and soft like a pot gel liner BUT in a pencil! I don't need a brush to apply it and i can just as quickly apply it in the morning and voila - gel lined eyes! Super super super love it! Must try for anyone nostalgic for the days when they had more time for gel liners! Love it so much!

over 2 years ago