×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

16 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Clair
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

lips for life

I was extremely hesitant to try this formula. I absolutely love the ultra matte lips and figured this wouldn't live up to that. I was wrong. This has become my absolute favorite lip formula. It's an extremely comfortable wear. It dries down matte, but it does not dry out the lips. It does transfer and after eating/drinking I did need to reapply

3 months ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Great product

This lippie does not have any cracky feeling at all, I’ve used it a lot of times.. all expectations were met especially the thing to last for a long time. Very easy to use and I would buy a ton if I could. This one smells good! it is easy to glide on and light weight the finish is very impressive, you can achieve perfect lips with this one. 

5 months ago
Kristina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

November!

I’ve been eyeing this shade for quite sometime now. This shade rarely comes up available even in other online stores and I am so happy that BeautyMNL restocked it. I am so inlive with this shade and the finish. I’m not really a fan of the ultra matte because my lips tend to get really really dry. The ultra blotted shade is “okay” I think but I love ultra satin much better.

about 2 years ago
Mylene
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Really Really Really like It

I can say thar everything on this is I really want my liquid lipstick to be! It is a great formula that comes in a beautiful metallic hot pink packaging and a low price tag as well. I was super impressed with the formula, especially since I wasn't expecting much due to the low price. But this liquid lipstick is really pigmented, one swipe is all I need for full coverage. It's not sticky, not too drying, and doesn't leave a bad stain on my lips after removing it. And it stays oooon; it's hard to take off, actually. The shades are all so beautiful pa! A lot of these shades, I don't have in my sizeable lip product collection, so it just adds to the whole excitement! I love these. :)

about 2 years ago
Clara
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Unexpected favourite

Honestly, I bought this shade because I ordered the KL Polish nail polish in the same shade and wanted to match, and I love both forms of this shade! I first fell in love with the nail polish because it's a bright yet very wearable pink. However, comparing the shade of the polish and the lippie, I'd say the lippie is much brighter on me. Nevertheless, I enjoy wearing it on warmer days to spice up any everyday summer look. I do suggest this to anyone looking to kind of branch out from pinky nudes!

about 2 years ago
Ellis
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Hello Kitty, Hello Pretty!! <3

I don't know but this shade reminds me of Hello Kitty!! Maybe because of the youthful pretty vibe it gives off on your lips! I really love it (for the love of Kathleen Lights as well hehe!) and I am so thankful that it looks good on me (because Alyssa didn't huhu!). My mom loves it as well!

over 2 years ago
Erica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

FAVE

I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS!!!!! I initially bought this because I'm a big fan of Kathleenlights. I never thought I'd like it so much!!! The colors looks scary in the packaging because it looks so bright buuuuuuut on the lips it looks so beautiful. It's my go to shade when I want a simple eye look + bright lip combo. This color never fails to brighten my entire face. Definitely worth buying!

over 2 years ago
Jess
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

The color is ACE

I absolutely love the color. It's a good-for-most-occasions pink. Not too bright and not to pale either. I would reach for this tube almost everyday if we were only talking about color but sadly, I cannot get the hype around the satin formula. I know the ultra matted are drying af but these are still quite drying too. At the end of the day, my lips would feel a bit more chapped than what I started with. Also, it enhances the lines and texture of your lips. I don't know If I'm just applying this product wrong but ... Anyway, get this shade if you've already tried and loved the ultra satin formulas

over 2 years ago
Jessica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Registers as a bright baby pink on my lips

I got this shade because it's one of Kathleen Lights' collaboration with the brand. There are instances that the colors from the brand do not exactly match what's on the outside or it oxidizes on your lips over time. This one, which looks like a pretty neutral pink, looks different when applied to my lips. It's a bright baby pink, which I'm not fond of. Since this is the Ultra Satin formula, I like to layer it with other lipsticks to create new combinations. Despite the color not being my favorite, I love the formula so much that I can't let it go.

over 2 years ago
Cris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Instantly brightens the face

I love the satin formula.I agreed with Kathleenlights that the satin formula is the best that Colourpop has. It's moisturizing and doesn't slide off despite that. The color is a midtoned pink that flatters the skin tone, but doesn't scream barbie pink. Thus color also goes with almost any outfit and mood. November is a staple on my vanity!

almost 3 years ago
Sheryl
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Gorgeous shade!

This is a gorgeous mid (or darker) toned pink color. On my lips though, it's not a peachy pink. More of a reddish pink, I think. For me, it isn't too bright, but it's definitely not a nude or muted pink. It's not my MLBB shade but it's a beautiful color nonetheless. I absolutely adore ColourPop's satin finish (plus, this is a color from Kathleen Lights' collaboration), super comfortable to wear and long lasting even though they are not transfer proof (but I don't mind).

about 3 years ago
Inez
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Love love!

Again, I bought this because it was one of KathleenLights' collabs with Colourpop. I love this shade as a pinky peachy nude. It is less pink than Alyssa, but it is still super wearable for every day use. Also, the formula is good. Colourpop's ultra satins are perfect. They are non-drying to the lips, and they last loooong.

about 3 years ago
Pauline
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Top 3 Colourpop shades

PERFECT FOR ANY SKINTONE. My eldest sister is a lot fairer than me, while my other sister is a bit more pale and yellow. I'm a bit darker and redder than the two of them but we all wore this shade to a family gathering and it looked sooo good. I love that it's in the satin formula because I prefer those over the ultra mattes but this is easily one of my all time favorite shades of liquid lipsticks in general. It gives that nice feminine look and it works for literally any skintone

over 3 years ago
Dana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

I love this!!

I love this shade. It's from Kathleen Lights if I'm not mistaken. It's really cute. It's the perfect pink lippie wherein it's not too bright and not too dark. What I also love about this lipstick is it's in satin finish which I really adore from colourpop because it's not drying

over 3 years ago
Czari
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Colourpop Ultra Satin and Ultra Matte Lip Colors - ACTUAL BEST

I absolutely love this color! Even if it dries super quickly, it doesn't chap your lips at all. It has this pinkish shade and dries a bit darker (goes the same for most Ultra Matte and Ultra Satin) but it's absolutely perfect for my skin!! Everyone should get on with Colourpop to be honest ♥️♥️♥️

over 3 years ago
Erica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

November is love <3

This is probably my favorite colourpop lippie that I have. The color is bright but not too bright so it still looks nice on morena skin. I love the pinky color of this lippie. The formula is great, it's satin so it's not very drying like their matte lippies. However, it can be a little sticky when too much is applied. Just apply a thin layer and you're good to go!

over 3 years ago