×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

19 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.7 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Jasmin
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

One of the Best that I've Tried

The Roller Lash is the best that I have tried from all the mascaras that I have bought. This is even better than the high-ends that I got abroad. I first apply They're Real Tinted Primer by Benefit and secondly applying Roller Lash and voila! You'll have the most decent realistic eyelashes (without the clumping) in the whole world! Don't forget to flip those cat eyeliner to complete your look.

6 months ago
Gerarxena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

natural

I am not the type to splurge so much on anything except for foundation but I am so glad I took a risk on this one. I love how it makes my lashes look naturally long and curled. It stays put all day so I don't really have to worry how it's faring while I'm so busy at work. And I also like the fact that although it may last the whole day, once you decide to remove it, you can easily do so with just micellar water. I am loving this and I might just purchase another one when i run out.

about 1 year ago
Dae
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

Great for a natural look

I’m a student, and I want everything I wear to be as natural looking as possible. This mascara gives me that look. For the record, I’ve thin, separate lashes, but I’ve also tried applying this to my friend with pretty thick lashes, and it gave her a volumized, fake lash finish. If your lashes are thin like mine, and you want your lashes to look as volumized as fake ones, this probably isn’t the one for you. All in all, this product curls and holds the curl quite well. It’s waterproof (but smudges just a little bit). I use this everyday, and I only need to apply it once or twice to last the whole day. Jeffree Star swears by this mascara, and I personally believe it deserves all the hype it’s gained.

about 1 year ago
Kath
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

made me look like a panda

I have used this product three times- just to make sure my first experience wasn't an accident. This mascara indeed gave my lashes a full "volumized" look but at the end of the day, I always have black smudges under my eyes. Since this is a humid country, I expect my mascara to be smudge-proof at least specially for this price. I was very disappointed, hence I discontinued using.

over 1 year ago
Mayen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair

My go to mascara

I have long, straight lashes and this wonder in a tube does the trick. Although i always prefer to curl no matter what mascara I use, i notice that this helps it stay that way until I finish my day. I also like the formula, how it applies clean and clump-free. I'm down to my first mini tube and full tube and now going through the 3rd. I think it's worth it because it doesn't dry up like the ones I tried.

over 1 year ago
Romina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Long and curled lashes

The main star of this product is the mascara wand. The bristles lifts and curls your lashes that you don't even have to use an eyelash curler before applying the mascara. This makes the lashes look naturally long after application. The formula is also nice as it doesn't get clumpy. I only gave 4 stars because this is not smudge proof or waterproof. I notice black smudges under my eyes at the end of the day upon using this.

over 1 year ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Great for beginners - no need for curlers!

Before this product came out, I used Benefit's They're Real Mascara and an eyelash curler which I hated because I didn't know how to properly use a curler plus the They're Real Mascara runs like crazy when my face oils up. I was so happy when Benefit released their Roller Lash because it cut my prep time by skipping the curling step, and the product stays put. The innovative brush does wonders as it instantly lifts and curls my eyelashes. This is a great product to have for beginners or for those who're not into makeup but get required to wear it on occasions.

over 1 year ago
Inna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Cant curl straight lashes-- you still need to curl it

Price: Expensive for its performance tbh | Performance: Works well if you curled or even permed your lashes only-- unlike its claims where it can lift and curl straight lashes like mine. It does lift it a TINY bit but not noticeable enough to make a diff in opening my eyes. Could be because my straight lashes are long and heavy, but still, curling is essential for this to work nicely. Also, its not waterproof or smudgeproof but this is something that the saleslady gave me disclaimer on.

over 1 year ago
Joanne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Long and curl💋

I have always wanted to try this one. It becomes my favorite mascara the first time I tried it. It definitely holds my curl and lengthens them as I wanted to. It is a great product I would definitely recommend to anyone. I was quite surprised that at the end of the day, my lashes are still up amd blooming. It is a strong mascara but can easily be washed when needed. Love this so much!♥️♥️ ♥️

over 1 year ago
Denne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Approved!

I'm surprised with that negative comments on this mascara! In my case, there's no experiences of smudging and not drying quickly. I love the roller lash! It lifts up my lashes that whenever I use this I don't curly my lashes anymore. I'm giving it a 4-star because the price point is high but nonetheless, you have to try this product! Get it in the mini-size!

over 1 year ago
Margarette
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Straight lash miracle!

One of the few mascaras that were able to hold my lashes. Having really straight lashes is something I struggle with since I really love having the curled lash look. The Roller Lash mascara is one of the few mascaras that have been able to curl and hold up my straight lashes! It's actually really good when done right.

about 2 years ago
Justine
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Broken heart and bulsa.

For most people who wear makeup, the biggest deal is the base or the brows. Mine are my eyelashes for I feel like mascara just open up your eyes and wakes you up instantly. I've been hearing a lot of rave on this Roller Lash from Benefit so when I finally was able to afford it, I was so happy! Unfortunately, I used up my whole bottle just so I would at least get what I kind of paid for. This was smudgy, doesn't dry fast on my eyelashes so it would transfer A LOT and also, I tear up fast and this hurt my eye so bad! :( I recommend to try other drugstore ones,

about 2 years ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Thumbs down..

Bought this at their store and I was excited to try it on. My cousin is a big fan of this product, so I decided to give this a try. One of the good things about this mascara is the spoolie because it makes the application on both upper and lower lashes easier. The mascara itself feels lightweight. But for me, it sometime gets clumpy (im not sure why is that) and it didn't achieve the curl that it promises to be. Longevity? It's okay. It did stay on me for at least 8 hours. But it smudges especially when you're sweating. It's also pricey. I won't recommend this product. But if you still want to try, you've been warned.

over 2 years ago
Catherine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Too pricey

What I like about this product is that it does not get sticky and not so heavy upon application unlike other mascara. But I didn't get the curl and the long lasting lift I really want to get. It also get smudged easily when I'm sweating. It's so pricey so I'm expecting a wow factor.

over 2 years ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Just okay

I was pretty excited when I got this included in a Benefit set that I recently purchased. I read so many raves about this mascara but when I gave it a try, it was just okay. It works really well in volumizing my eye lashes. But that is all about this mascara. It does not lengthen nor keep the curl of my lashes.

over 2 years ago
Juno
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 31

Feeling sad

Doesn't live up to the hype. Upon opening it, the formulation was clumpy and difficult to apply. I also noticed that it smudged on my lower eyelid about 3 hrs after application so I looked like a panda (I didnt cry or rub my eyes). Still didn't beat my 200 peso faceshop mascara, and I didn't get my money's worth :(

over 2 years ago
Trish
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Holds a curl

I have very long but straight lashes, and I'm so lazy to curl them. This is the only curling mascara available locally that actually works on me. It holds a curl for most of the day, but it takes longer to dry than other mascaras. I've gone through about two tubes already. It's really easy to remove and it doesn't sting my eyes. However, I have two issues with it: 1) it's a little overpriced and 2) it's NOT cruelty-free.

over 2 years ago
Jenny
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Mediocre

this product is alright, mediocre for me cause it kinda smudges when it is too hot outside, it doesn't make my lashes curled in a long time huhuhu. i love the packaging, plus it lengthens my lashes and very easy to remove!! it's not that worth it cause it's pricey :(

over 2 years ago
May
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Makes lashes longer and curled

I always struggle with putting on mascara, but this one makes it so much easier for me. I love the spoolie because it's small enough to use even on my lower lashes yet it holds just enough product to cost my lashes. It takes a bit longer to dry, but it makes my lashes look so much longer and it helps keep my lashes curled for a longer time. Worth it!

over 2 years ago