×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

29 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.8 out of 5
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 25

More of an Alcohol than a Toner

Yikes. I wanted to incorporate a toner in my skincare regimen so since I'm just starting out, I chose a more affordable product. Saw this one and I was hyped because of the good reviews! I admit na it was partly my fault because I didn't bother checking the ingredients. My god, alcohol is super high on the list! So instead of making your skin supple and healthy, the amount of alcohol in this product would make your face dry and dull. It stings as well! I didn't even try to finish this product. After this toner, I bought Thayers and so far, my skin has been loving my new found staple toner (Thayers).

5 months ago
ysa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Good for Drying Out Acne

On days when my acne is really acting up, this toner helped in cleaning and drying out the pimples, dirt, AND the oiliness on my skin. Would totally recommend to those who have troubled skin from time to time. A little goes a long way! It took me a few months to finish half of it.

5 months ago
Mikaela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

It stings but it does the jon

This is the very first toner I bought when I started to join the skin care regimen. It does wipe dirt on your skin, it smells great too! I was on my second bottle when I found out that my skin started to sting when I use this. This toner is with alcohol so it is not recommended for sensitive skin, like mine. I switched to another toner but this one is also good, a must have for those without sensitive skin!

8 months ago
Karen
Certified Buyer
  • Age 29

Good

I'm not sure if its the one that worsen my breakouts, but I'm still using it anyway. There's a slight sting feeling lang pero I think its a good product. I will continue using this product, and oh the smell pala, love it. I'm gonna buy again kapag okay naging result saken.

8 months ago
Yann
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

❤️

I got this on sale! I use this morning and night after washing my face. It removes the remaining dirt that were not washed off by facial wash. love how this toner makes me feel fresh! It is gentle as it does not give me a stinging effect. I will purchase again!

9 months ago
Rodge
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

Wow!

Love the product superb. The packaging is good. Love the smell of it. Skin glass effect and not sticky. If you’re looking for something with more benefits, this might work for you for lightning dark spots. The price is affordable too as i got in in sale, so I would repurchase. Thank you Beautymnl

10 months ago
Catherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

best toner for my skin!!!!

the first time i used this, it cleared my acne marks, removed excess make up that wasn’t remove from cleansing, it really controls the oil on my face. i just ordered my third bottle now it’s been restocked. i tried using a different toner because they said toners with alcohol content aren’t good for your skin, but the one i tried didn’t work for me like this toner did. i’ll buy this product over and over again

11 months ago
Jianna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Suitable for combination skin

The product was so good plus i got it on sale and free shipping 😍 i highly recommend this product. Since i am not that sensitive to the smell of a skincare product this one is good for me. It did not triggered any of my pores and made my skin look glowing and fresh all day.

11 months ago
Kathleen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Can you say alcohol?

As soon as I opened this, I almost teared up. Not in a good way however. The product’s smell of alcohol based was so strong my eyes started to tear up. I was almost scared of applying this since it was like the product used strong chemicals. My assumptions were right after I used two days in a row since my face would burn after cleaning my face with it and i started to get red pimples in the areas I used it on.

about 1 year ago
Abby
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

DA BEST!

I’ve tried different toners but this one stands out from the others! I have oily skin so its really hard to find the one that best suits me. I love this! It has na nice scent and my skin would feel subtle and smooth. I definitely recommend this. Also, it is very affordable! It is a must try indeed!

about 1 year ago
Criza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

not for me 💔

I gave 2 stars for this product cause i just didn't see the "clarifying" part. It actually gave me acne breakout and i only used this for, like, 3 days. They weren't even just tiny pimples, they were the cystic ones. 😔💔 Also, when i was using this, i feel like my face is dry and make applying make up kind of a pain in the you-know-where.

about 1 year ago
Aira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Love love loooove!!!

What i love about this product is that it really suits my oily face. Im very prone to pimples. Like every week i have 2 or 3, worst if its the time of the month. This clarifying toner really did what it promised! I def recommend this esp to those girls with the same prob as mine. Plus! I super love the scent, it relaxes me a bit while applying it to my face also it’s non-sticky and non-stingy.

over 1 year ago
Denise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Not bad

This is the best smelling toner i’ve bought. It’s not bad at all, but I don’t think it’s that effective too. I didn’t notice an overwhelming good effect, but it’s really nice on the skin. It doesn’t dry out the skin. Some toners tend to leave the skin super dry, making the skin produce more oil. With this one, it doesn’t leave my skin oily the next morning. It’s great for sensitive and oily skin. I’m no longer having small pimple breakouts, but I don’t know if it’s the toner of the other products I use. Overall it’s okay, but i wouldn’t but again.

over 1 year ago
Erika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

I am in heaven !!!

This product, oh gosh, where do I begin. I bought this product last April and I bought another in July (yes, that is how much I love this!) I use this product after cleansing my face, it removes any excessive dirt that my cleanser didn't remove, it tightens my pores (I can literally feel it!!) and plus the scent is to die for! I so love the scent!! ❤️️

over 1 year ago
Nina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Not for me

I have a combination skin. I’ve been using the product for a month now but I don’t see any significant change with my skin. The product was a bit pricy for a toner and yet it doesn’t live up to the benefits it claims to have. I don’t think i’ll buy this one again.

over 1 year ago
Veronica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Horrifying experience in my case...

I remember writing a review for this and was surprised that it wasn't posted (approved?). I bought this without knowing the ingredients. Order was already on the way when I finally got answers re: ingredients. Second on the list after water is denatured ethanol. VERY BAD. You know you're supposed to avoid that in skincare products, especially when you have oily and/or sensitive skin. Another ingredient was aluminum something, I forgot, but I know it's a main ingredient in deodorant. I dunno why the hell it would be in a toner. Still, I thought it wouldn't hurt to try since the reviews HERE are good. Maybe, just maybe, the ingredients would actually mix well and give a good result. Too bad. First time I applied it - just a few hours later and my skin felt itchy and bumpy and pimples started appearing (they're very inflammatory and super eww?? As in ready na lumabas yung whitish stuff na nasa pimples?? Ugh). What a nightmare! Immediately threw this out.

over 1 year ago
Jhonna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

ONE OF THE BEST! 💖💖

This is one of the best toner I have ever used in my entire life. It really worked on me, leaves my face clean, fresh and holy. It helped to clear the whiteheads around my nose. I really love this product. It's just sad that it's expiring on 03/19, I just bought it last month though. The scent kinda reminds me of the Eskinol btw but in a mild version (lol). I would definitely buy another bottle of this baby when it expire.

over 1 year ago
Carmela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Works like magic!

I used this toner hoping it would save may skin from the damage of my previous toner (VMV hypoallergenics) and it did but way more than I expected. When I first used this, I had no breakout. It was very gentle and did not sting. Despite having a no sting feeling, you can really feel your face getting cleaned. I also observed that my skin absorbed the products I use after toner better. I felt my pores tightened plus it has a matte effect that won't dry you out. The smell is heavenly.

over 1 year ago
Myka
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Okay

A friend recommended this to me, so I tried it out. I bought this in hopes it would help clear my face from a recent breakout. It didn't make it worse, but it didn't make it better either. I also feel that it dries my face, so I apply a lot of moisturizer after use. I estimate with the amount of product, it could last 3 months, but I stopped after a month of use.

over 1 year ago
KC
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Caused breakouts

I used it for about 2 weeks this summer. It was too intense. The formulation and the product itself was more on alcohol than witchhazel. It caused my skin to redden and caused major breakouts. Not suggested for sensitive skin since it can cause irritation. Safe to say, when i discontinued using this product, my skin felt better.

over 1 year ago