×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

205 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
99
4 stars
55
3 stars
23
2 stars
17
1 star
11
Kristelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Dry and Odorless Underarms

Been using this for a week now and it does the job! Not only did my underarms stayed dry, it was also odorless. For the whitening part, I'm not sure but mine does not lighten maybe it takes effect after few weeks I don't know. Will continue to use this tho, hopefully will not be disappointed. Overall will recommend this, does not iritate my skin.

21 days ago
Ma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

No deodorant deodorant

If you have this thing called “No make up make up”, then this is what I also call “No deodorant deodorant”. I’ve been trying different deodorants all my life - well at least from age 16-30. Things I consider if I’m keeping a deo or not. One, it must be fragrance free. To me, wiping my pits with deos with scent even worsens the smell when sweaty. It’s only good after bath. Worst is the mixed smell of fragrance and sweat sticks at your garment. Two, it should not darken m y pits. Three, I should be able to remove it easily when bathing - shouldn’t be so sticky or leaves residue which leads me to wounding my pits from scratching it intensely. And woala! All my requirements were met. I still swear but very minimal now. No bad odor. Easy to rinse off. And best, nothing. Just like other people who have normal smelling pits. And this is at a cheap price! Sweet! Will buy again once shipping is free.

25 days ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

A very effective antiperspirant

This product is a good alternative to grocery-bought deodorants and antiperspirants. It's a very strong anti-perspirant! In fact, I find that I don't have to use it every day as the effect lasts longer than 24 hours for me. As for the lightening effect, I think it did help in lightening my arm pits but the effect is not that drastic.

29 days ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Not for me

Honestly, I like this underarm spray. I think, it's not really made or formulated for underarm whitening. When I used it, totoo namang nakakawala ng sweaty underarm. Maghapon hindi pinagpawisan yung underarm ko. However, upon checking the ingredients, may alcohol content pala sya which dermatologists say na nakakaitim ng kilikili, so I stopped using this.

about 1 month ago
Adoracion
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Ito na ang gamit ko haha

Nakasecond bottle na ako nito. Mura lang sya at nagtatagal sya ng 2 mos. Madaling magdry at okay nman sya sa skin di naman nakakaitim. Siguro nga nakatulong sya sa paglighten kc na irritate dati yun UA ko sa tawas haha. At oorder pa ako nito ng pang tatlo. Kesa sa roll on mas okay na ito. Wala din syang residue sa damit na common sa mga deodorant na stick at roll on

about 1 month ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

my hg deo! {holy grail!}

I love this deo. I never go wrong with this its cheap and it does the job. I only need 2 sprays for each armpit! What I most love about this is that it dries down fast, like a little spray and then rub a bit tapos dry na 😂. Performance - wise it is also good! It keeps me dry at keeps the smell at bay even if this deo is unscented. Love it!

about 1 month ago
Geillen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Good but not so good

I was really satisfied sa first bottle that I bought. So I decided to order again and I decided to hoard 😂.Effective sya lalo na pag may outdoor activity ako pero if prolonged used it leave stains sa damit especially my uniform is white. I stop using it, pero for its price it’s very sulit for me but I think this is not my holy grail when it comes to deo. Hah

about 1 month ago
Jhenina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

My pit’s bff! 🥰

Yay!!! Finally found the one for my armpits! I’ve tried so many deos out there in the market just to disappoint me, haha I have so sensitive skin that it breaks out even the product says it’s gentle, light formulation, for sensitive skin types...so I was really hesitant to try this at first 😅 But this is one of the best decisions I ever made in my life haha!!! I had no rashes even at first use 👍 I tested and proven that it really does prevents sweating ☺️ keeps your kilikili fresh and clean all day, no matter how harsh the init is 😆 Definitely, definitely! My armpit’s bestie!!!!! 😻

about 2 months ago
Liz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 49

No

This product, while a good deodorant and antiperspirant is not for everyone. I bought 3 bottles in the late part of last year (2019). I gave 1 each for my nieces and 1 for myself. After my second use, my skin was irritated consequently made it itchy. It left some bad marks on my skin. Same happened to one of my niece. Up till this time, she still have those bad marks and itch. She needed to go and see a doctor for what happened to her skin around her armpit.

about 2 months ago
Jennilyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

convenient and effective

This is easy to apply and natutuyo agad. Mabango din naman. Inistop ko lang pag gamit nito kase medyo mahirap siyang tanggalin kapag naliligo kase sa sobrang drying niya, parang nagsstay na talafa sa ua mo yung product. Medyo tacky yung feeling kapag nagdry and kapag naliligo naman parang nandiyan parin yung product kahit na sabunin mo ng paulit ulit. At ayoko sa feeling ng ganon. Kaya i switch to dove and milcu nalang ulit. Pero maganda ito for whitening. Kase mag lighten din naman yung ua ko dito :)

about 2 months ago
Erin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

First love at first try!

I definitely love this product! I’m planning to buy another one again when this one runs out. It definitely did lessen my b.o, which is great. It’s only been a day since I first used it so I don’t know if it really does whiten my underarm. But throughout the day, I didn’t smell anything from my pits at all which is great! Loved this product talaga.

about 2 months ago
Joanna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

Does it job

I have a really sensitive pits, so when it comes to underarm care I am very careful and keen in giving the best care I can give on my pits. I need a mild yet antiperspirant, its the two things I am looking closely and bette if it has a whitening property. Btw, I love this spray!

about 2 months ago
Keziah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

itchy!

I must say I was swoon over the good reviews, this deo made my underarms itchy every time i use it. It conceals the odor but i dont think it will whiten my skin since it can cause rashes. I used it for just a week. Sayang, i hope they will improve the formula to make it suitable for sensitive skin types.

2 months ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Super dry

So ive been using this for a few weeks and Im not sure it actually does anything to whiten or lighten my underarms. Nothing changed in that aspect. What i do know is that this is a very effective antiperspirant. Keeps my underarms dry ALL DAY. Sometimes even too dry that its hard to wash it off at night.

3 months ago
Berlyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Hay kala ko eto na.

This not give me protection umaasim din agad ung armpit ko 😰 nung una okay naman after 6 hrs napawisan ako then ayun may asim na amoy na sya. also ung amoy nya msyadong chemical saka pinapawisan pa din arm pit ko kala ko naman kahit walang scent na mabango di na pagpapawisan. ubusin ko nalang then hanap ulit ng mahihiyang 😕

3 months ago
Razel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Best deo spray!

I've been using this for 1 month now and I must say that I like it better than sgt. Arms. It doesn't sting that much plus it's cruelty free. It keeps me fresh all day long. For those with extreme bo, you might need to spray 2x a day especially if you're going to be exposed to the sun for a long time. This is a great deal for its affordable price!♡

3 months ago
Aura
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 17

PINAKADABEST

Ito yung deo na kahit anong baho mo kaya nyang salagin, promise! Sobrang worth it ng product na ‘to! I never see any change regardings sa claim nyang “whitening” pero sis kung palakasan at patatagan lang pala, sobrang worth it na nito! This product will not and ever disappoint you! This is a must have deo! I super love it!

3 months ago
Almira
Certified Buyer
  • Age 23

OMG IT’S GOOD

I can’t believe this will work for my very sweaty, kinda smelly, sensitive ua 😱 i’m actually really suprised. Tried this twice and wore it the whole day on a very hot and busy day. My ua didn’t smell foul at all! Love it! So far I don’t feel any irritations considering I have very sensitive ua. I also love the spray cause it has a fine mist. Overall it’s really good specially compared to my deo before which is fairness and flawless

3 months ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 21

SO AMAZING!!!

My pits got dark because of shaving and using hot wax. I had tried various whitening products but NONE of them effectively worked, even the most expensive ones! Came across this product and thought I'd give it a try cos it had good reviews. Never expected anything from it (aside from it's cheap, i didn't wanna have high hopes) but after I finished a bottle and checked my pits I was actually surprised and amazed that it worked! My pits got 2-3 shades lighter in just a short period of time. This has now gained my trust and loyalty bc this is the ONE AND ONLY product that worked for me so I definitely will purchase again!

3 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

worth it

I suffer from b.o. and was bullied because af it. I used natural deos before like tawas and milcu but they just gave my ua an irritation and made it appearance much worst. Until i found the belfour in watson and i must say that its my life saver. But belfour is hard to find sometimes and i had to look for an alternative, and this is the best one that i can search. This doesnt guve me a bo allday but it leaces stain on clothes.

4 months ago