×
Eid'l Adha Customer Service Schedule:: In observance of Eid'l Adha, our Customer Service Team will be offline on July 31. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 3, 10AM.
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

232 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.9 out of 5
5 stars
107
4 stars
63
3 stars
27
2 stars
19
1 star
16
Stephanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Big like!

Got this on a sale just to try on something lightweight on my pits. It does its antiperspirant/deodorant job, but I'm not sure about the underarm lightening part. I use other underarm lightening products as well so can't be certain which one is doing the job, but nevertheless, this is a product I don't mind buying on a sale.

about 15 hours ago
Nicoleee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Goods

Maganda siya sa underarm! Di nakaka-baho or ano man. Goods siya!! Although kaka-gamit palang namin ng kapatid ko wala pang 1 week. Nag try na kami ng ibang products pero eto lang yung nagustuhan ng kapatid ko! Hopefully sana pumuti kili kili namin! Thank you seller!! Definitely buy again!! :))

13 days ago
Beatrice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Underwhelming Underarm Deodorant

I bought this to hopefully replace my chemical deoderant and the normal Milcu deodorant powder. Seeing that this was made with mostly natural ingredients, I thought it would be great to use. Unfortunately, that wasn’t the case—it was more or less just a spray that didn’t make me smell bad for 3-4 hours. It left a white, powdery residue that felt uncomfortable. You’re better off using a normal deodorant.

18 days ago
Thea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Quite effective

I have used this for 2 months already. The results are not THAT obvious but nevertheless, I think it is working. It just needs a little more time to show up. Good side though is the price of this deodorant -- it isn't that pricey. Good for the budget if you wish to use this as maintenance!

18 days ago
Rona
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Worth it!

I really like it, sobrang effective nya i've been using this product for 1 month and its worth it guys. Di mo agad makikita yung result in one week pero pag naka sanayan mo na gamitin magugulat ka na lang na pumuti talaga yung under arm mo. I highly recommend this product to you guys!

20 days ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

wow kili kili

First try ko medyo nagpapawis pa yung underarm ko,then the second day is wala ng pawis...4stars with a thumbs up...kahit pawis na pawis na ako walang bakas sa damit ko...kaso ang ayaw ko lang sa kanya is parang hirap niya matanggal kahit maligo ka...tapos parang nagkaroon ng konting chicken skin...pero okay siya baka lang sakin yun effect na yun...confident na akong magsuot ng gray color shirt...

20 days ago
Demi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

A Deo that works

I'm up for a deo that is not heavily concentrated, unscented, eliminates odor all day and has whitening properties. Lo and behold! I've found a match. I've been using the product for more than a month and I can say this is a nice substitute for commercialized deodorants. It keeps my underams dry most of the days but I still experience sweaty armpits since I'm more of the "pawisin" type. However, rest assured as the product rids you of body odor. As to whitening, I haven't noticed yet any change in the color of my underams. Overall, I still recommend this product.

23 days ago
Giselle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Red bumpy itchy skin

Effective siya nung una pero after a week na ginagamit ko siya nagkaron ako ng skin irritation na ngayon ko lang na experience. Nakapagtry nako maraming deo brands pero dito lang ako nagkaron ng mga red bumps, rashes pati sa side ng underarms ko sobrang itchy niya 😣 Nag stop ako gamitin siya ng ilang days para malaman ko kung yun talaga dahilan kasi duda ko dahil nga effective siya talaga magpawala ng bad odor. Pero nung gamitin ko uli lumala pa yung existing na bumps na ito rin ang nagcause lalong kumati din 😩 Ngayon need ko pa pagalingin underarms ko 😭 Be careful po sa mga gusto magtry nito, hindi rin po sensitive skin ko and wala din ako history ng skin allergies hndi rin ako ma-pimple pero minsan na spray ko to accidentally tumama sa kilay at nose ko ayun kinabukasan nagkaron ako ng parang pimples sa mga part na yun grabe huhu

24 days ago
Marlou
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita/Chinito

MY HOLY GRAIL!!

At around the second week of quarantine, I started to run out of my deodorant. My old deodorant used to be a men’s kind because I tend to have an underarm odor especially when I go out. And since I’m stuck at home, I thought of trying a new deodorant which is not as heavy as my old one. When I was looking around this app for a deodorant, I saw this item. I saw that it’s very cheap, and I read that 2-3 sprays was all there is needed in each underarm; So I thought why not try it out. For the first few days, I didn’t get any odor at all. I was amazed and let my sister use it as well. The two of us were able to finish a bottle in around 2 months. We’re about to finish our 2nd bottle, btw! My family also noticed that my underarms got whiter which is a win! And now that we’re in GCQ, I noticed that I still didn’t have any odor when I go out using this. I don’t have to go back to a heavy deodorant, so this is truly a holy grail for me!

about 1 month ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Not for me.

I was happy to buy this because it is cheap. Didn't really work on me and although it is small and affordable, it smells like hair spray. As for whitening, mine didn't really improve even just a shade lighter (than usual). So I guess this is not for me. Thanks's for the experience btw

about 1 month ago
Glad
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Pwede na

I bought this because it's affordable. Naghahanap kasi ako nang mabango na deo. Ok naman siya nung una. Pwede na kung deo lang ang hanap mo. Ok naman yung amoy niya. Nakaubos ako nang isang bote pero parang wala sa akin effect. Not so recommended for outdoor activities. Pwede sa labas pero light activities lang. Still a good product, I think.

about 1 month ago
Raisa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

waste of money

bakit ganun ang itchy nya sa kili kili ko everytime na ginagamit ko sya after maligo. :( sinubukan ko sya ng ilang beses pero same reaction ang kati talaga. sayang lang s pera d ko magamit. cguro s iba ok sya saken lang talaga d nagwowork,, ganda pa naman mga reviews and ratings dun ko binase pero wala eh sayang

about 1 month ago
Jill
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair

Stays dry all day

This works really well for me as a deodorant and anti perspirant. I did not see any whitening effects, and I am not fan of the smell, but neither was a bug deal for me and I still think this is a gem, especially given it’s price. A little TMI, but I also spritz a little under the boobies to prevent sweating and odor

about 1 month ago
Diana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 35

saddened

I was very happy and satisfied with my very first purchase. So when that bottle ran out, i bought two more. Sadly however, the second bottle which was not expired caused an allergic reaction on my underarms, turning them angry red and itchy. I opened the third bottle, also unexpired, and it caused the same violent and unwanted reaction. I don't know how that happened. Perhaps the succeeding bottles had ingredients that were not properly processed or some contaminant must have been inadvertently mixed. But after the experience i had, its a no more for me on this item. I won't risk my ua again

about 1 month ago
Wynona
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

50/50

The reviews here are 50/50 but I still put a little hope in this product since the brand is known for affordability. I have sensitive skin, badly hindi sya for me, hindi humiyang underarm ko sakanya. If you have sensitive skin like me think twice, para hindi narin kayo manghinayang. Oh I almost forgot, I like the smell mabango sya infairness.

about 1 month ago
Cristel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

no hassle

I am looking for a non messy or non hassle deo for my ua . So when i saw this, i guess i will give it a try. I just hope na okay sya, and i have a kind of dark ua, so i hope mag lighten din sya. I give it a go na i purchase sya since mukang okay naman yung review. Let us see. I hope it does wonders for me too

about 1 month ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 38

Surprisingly Potent and Effective

I am one of the many people that had to work from home during the quarantine season. At home, I normally don't wear deodorant because most of the drugstore brands are sticky and I feel like I should perspire so I don't trap the toxins inside. Researching local brands, this was one of the recommendations. It was such a surprising good buy! It's potent enough to rival any drugstore brands out there. 2 sprays on my UA was enough to stop me from sweating and smelling (despite working in the kitchen, little workout of 3 to 4 flights of stairs and some yoga, plus working 4 hours in a humid room). Plus side is it doesn't darken your UA. My UA darkens with some drugstore brands and it takes a little bit of work (scrubs and creams to lighten it back) but this little bottle of delight doesn't darken it at all!!! On the plus side too, it smells pleasant but the sillage isn't overwhelming that you can't wear your favorite perfume with it. Absolutely thinking of wearing this to work too... It's a surprisingly potent UA solution for anyone at half the price of stand deos.

about 1 month ago
Cath
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

skin irritation

I've been using this product for some time. I like that it dries easily and keeps me dry all day. Sadly, bigla na lang ako nagkaroon ng skin irritation while using this. My ua became red, swollen and stings when I spray the product. Since its very effective on me, I still gave it another try. 'Pinag-rest' ko muna for about a month then tried again. But the redness and swelling returned. So I have no choice but to try another product. Sayang talaga, I really liked this pa naman..

about 2 months ago
Marigold
Certified Buyer

Antipersperant it is!

It was a good product for antiperspirant but didn't have a chance to prove the whitening power for I only used it once. I just noticed na medyo malagkit lang siya upon applying the product sa armpit. And it is also easily absorbed every time na ilagay so make sure na tutok sa armpit pag maglalagay. You wouldn't want it na masayang. 🙂 Maybe I'll try it some more to prove whether it is true to its claims. But still worth a try considering also the price.

about 2 months ago
Sharyleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza/Mestizo
  • Age 31

Didnt work for me

Mga 1 week ko siya nagamit pero after that Na irritate na yung skin ko nag red na sya seconds after spraying it. Wala naman ako ibang ginamit na product, kasi gusto ko nga makita kung effective. Nawala naman agad yung redness so tnry ko ulit the day after but same result eh.

about 2 months ago