×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

25 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Patrisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

BOWEL SAYS THANK YOU!

I am sometimes constipated that's why I make sure to try withdrawing everyday. Regular tea doesn't work for me, but I found my gem! I am just on my 4th sachet, but I already love how I don't feel bloated! I make sure to drink lots of water because it makes me dehydrated. For weight loss, Idk yet. Will let you know!

2 months ago
Chenny
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Best detox tea!!

I have been using this in the morning before breakfast and in the evening before I go to sleep and I have to say that this tea is a must have for constipation! It makes my trips to the bathroom much smoother and easier without any stomach aches! So yes, will definitely buy again!

2 months ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Good

Okay this is really good for constipated people out there. Pero if you’re trying to lose weight di siya masyadong nageffect sa akin. Pero maganda siya kasi nakaka labas talaga siya ng toxins sa katawan kaso may effect din na sasakit yung tiyan mo and mga 2-3 times ka mag-CR.

2 months ago
Josephine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

EFFECTIVE 😱

I was shookt with how effective this is. I first drank it at night and then I woke up around 6am with stomach cramps 🤣 If you’ve tried dulcolax, medyo ganoon. But the pain does become less intense the more you drink it regularly. It definitely makes good on its detox claims but not sure about the weight part kasi di ako nagtitimbang hahaha The minus one star is because of how horrible it tastes. I think yung lasa tolerable but the texture of the tea itself (with the actual tea leaves that you need to swallow) is a bit off putting to me.

3 months ago
Catherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

SUPER DUPER NICE!! 👏🏻

I SUPER LOVE THIS PRODUCT VERY MUCH!!!! 👏🏻I am almost done with my first box and it really helps me with my constipation. Lol. Seriously tho, nakakapayat and nakakaliit ng tsan!!! I swear. So, PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE RESTOCK ASAP PLEASE!!! 🙏🏼 I need this in my life. Will hoard as soon as this becomes available na!! I love it!! ❤️ Thank you!! 🥰

3 months ago
Cham
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Boosted metabolism

I bought this tea because i usually have bowel movements only twice a week huhu i don't eat alot and unfortunatelty still i am chubby it's probably because of my slow metabolism , with this tea i was able to poop 4 x a week yes doubled my original record wahhah i really hope this will make me shed alot of pounds

3 months ago
Loreen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Teatox!

I am almost done with my first box of this tea, and all I can say is so far, so good! I usually drink this with hot water at around 2 or 3 in the afternoon, so by nighttime, expected ko nang aano ako, alam niyo na yun... 😂 My tummy feels clean and light afterward. Detox kung detox talaga! The only thing I find a bit disturbing about this tea is its scent, pero tolerable naman. Highly recommended! I just ordered again, and this time, two boxes na—one for me and one for my boyfriend 😊

4 months ago
Kacy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Relieves bloatedness!

I bought this for my sister, since she wants to loose some weight. She said that it induced her bowel movement and relieved her bloatedness. My mom and I also tried it and we both experienced the same thing! I'm not sure if it helped in my weight loss, since I'm also on a diet and regular exercise. However, I think it helped 'clean' my gut. Taste is okay but the smell is overpowering! Had to pinch my nose to finish it. Definitely recommend!

4 months ago
Denisse
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena

may himala! hahaha

this tea is my life savior! i struggled losing weight kasi busy sa work and all kaya wala nang time pumunta sa gym and mag work out or kahit mag jogging man lang sa early morning hahaha. it keeps me from being bloated tapos i feel cleansed after ko uminom nito. i drink this every night before going to bed. i like that it tastes like regular tea lang. in just a month of drinking this i am now 45kgs from 51kgs.

4 months ago
Claire
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Super effective!

I have been looking for and buying products that could help for my weight loss but this one is my favorite. Super effective nya, though nung una akala ko walang effect pero after 6 hours don ko na nafeel yung effect nya. Ang sarap sa feeling na hindi ka feeling bloated and nakakasexy pa. Super gaan sa feeling and ang dami pang benefits. I use this only once a day.

5 months ago
Athens
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Obsessed with losing weight 😅

Well if you are like me na obsessed pumayat, this baby is for you. I tried all the slimming teas pero wala talaga umeffect, sumasakit pa tyan ko yun tipo mamimilipit ka sa sakit. Kaya tinigil ko. Buy when I encountered this product, nagbabalik loob na ko sa paginom ng teas. Effective siya, my weight was 73kgs before drinking this and right now im currently at 66kgs. Lasang normal na tea so you need to add a little bit sugar or honey. I use both, splenda and honey. And it tastes nice na. Every other day lang ako uminom nito and i can surely say its effective. Will hoard once i have the budget na. Hahaha

5 months ago
Erika-Mei
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Queen Throne

I always drink this tea after I exercise also before I go to sleep. I keep going to the bathroom once I wake up and I can feel how effective this tea. I also do exercise to lessen more fats in my body. I haven't checked my weight since I started drinking this but for sure I know I lost some because I always feel lighter and less bloated than before. I 💯 recommend this product for those who are also constipated and wishes to lose weight like me!

6 months ago
Jeph
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

no more poop problem!!

It has weird smell when mixed with water but I got used to it in time. Now on my 3rd order and will definitely repurchase again and again! I hope BeautyMnl have this on sale again. Sobrang wala ng hirap sa ce simula ng bumi ako nito saka no more fealing bloated talaga. Lovinggg ittt!

6 months ago
Maine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Definitely the one!

Definitely the one for me, i have tried many slimming teas and most of them doesnt taste good but this one is just great, i really love it🌷 will definitely buy again. i tried using half of the sachet first on weekdays then on weekends the full sachet, your body then will just adjust to it :)

6 months ago
Carmela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Bye to bloating and constipation!

This is by far the best purchase I did in Beautymnl, I am already in my 3rd box and it didnt disappoint. For my first 4 days of using it, it wasn't effective yet maybe my body is getting used to its intake. But I didn't stop and experienced the effects showed after the 4th day. It never failed since then. Take my word for it. I've been constipated since highschool and I've been frustrated about it ever since. As to the trim/fat loss effect, I have yet to experience or confirm such results. Recommending this product to all constipated guys out there 👌

7 months ago
Kresta
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Constipated no more.☺️

How long have I been using it? 3 consecutive days once a day How do I use it? I drink it using a luke warm water and lots of honey Review: Taste: ⭐️⭐️ There are some weightloss or detox drink that tastes better. I don’t like that there’s an after taste and its smell is not helping. I have to add honey so that the after taste wouldn’t be so bad. Effectiveness: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ As of this writing, I can only atest with its effectiveness as a detox. I’m constipated and before drinking this tea, it takes me 2-3 days to poop. But since I started drinking this before going to bed, I definitely be able to poop after 8-10hrs.

7 months ago
Gen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Good for Tummy

I was able to finish the first box but I stop using the other box when I return to work because the effect of this drink to me comes very unpredictable or even untimely. I found it hard to experience that call of nature specially when you are driving. Because of that, I was not able to see the full result or effect of this. However, taste-wise this is very friendly to my taste buds!

9 months ago
Thea
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Your best friend for losing weight

Super effective!! I love this product!!! I used this for 3 weeks while getting 10 mins of exercise every morning and maintaining a proper healthy diet. Lost 9 kg within 3 weeks! If ur looking for help when it comes to losing weight, this is your best friend! But be prepared for intense pain when you poop since it works like laxatives but you'll get the hang of it overtime. In all honesty, the taste of the tea is pretty bad but considering the results, its pretty worth it. I often buy this on Lazada because its always sold out here. Also, you need to be strategic when it comes to drinking this because when it takes its full effect, you need to make sure that you have access in a clean and comfortable toilet because you might take a while in there.

12 months ago
Claribelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Can be improved

I was searching for teas that can help me with my digestion issues. Been eyeing this for some time since it has one of the products with positive reviews. I immediately purchased 2 boxes since it sells out fast. I already finished the first box and I can attest that it's really effective. After drinking one cup, I can already flush down maybe 20 mins after. I feel lighter, maybe it's just a placebo effect tho. The only thing that I disliked is the taste, I need to add honey just to get through it's taste. I literally need to force myself to finish a cup every time. But well, maybe it's just me coz I'm really not a fan of teas but maybe some can get used to it somehow.

about 1 year ago
Shane
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Tearrific

Well ok... I thought it was some sort of tea-bag like slimming tea which confused me with the “pour” instructions, so I thought it needed a tea strainer. Anyways, its a legit powder tea. It tastes weird specially if you are not into herby drinks. Took it for a week now, and the bloated feeling is gone, so does all the waste from my intestine cuz you will have intense explosives after 5-6 hours of taking it. For the weight-loss, I don’t know yet. Since I am working, I just take half the sachet. I don’t wanna die in the washroom during work hours.

over 1 year ago