×

National Heroes Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of National Heroes Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 26. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 27, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

28 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
26
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Rica
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 37

Good Day-to-Night Palette

Amazing color payoff! Especially the black shade. Blendability is also very good and comparable to high-end palettes. As for the texture, a bit powdery, but nothing a light hand can't fix. The colors are very day-to-night. I haven't noticed any creasing, but that may be because I use an eyeshadow primer. Overall, good quality, plus it's local! No regrets buying this palette.

6 months ago
Cindy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Excellent

The shades are super pretty and pigmented. I love that they don’t fall out so much and that the shades are pressed just right. I am in love with the cafe latte palette. I wish there’s a feature where we can post pictures so I can show the swatches haha. I just love it so much and it is worth spending the money on. It lasts pretty long too. It’s my first eyeshadow product purchase and I am really pleased with the product’s quality. Also, it comes in a small packaging so it will be a good fit for makeup kits haha

7 months ago
Giselle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Eyeshadow to be korean inspired

I bought this eyeshadow with the shade of Cotton Candy , It has 4 different shades , my favourite shade is the light brown that I always use to contour my nose and the glittery shades for my eyes to be like a kpop inspired make up . This product is so pigmented and very light to use to my face , definitely my eyeshadow for everyday .

8 months ago
Andrhea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

The Natural look

I do not use eye shadow often and i am not an expert when it comes to eye make up. And this eye shadow helps me a lot to achieve a natural look. I purchase Cafe Latte and the color is so good. This eye shadow is so pigmented and i like it. Definitely a good buy for a beginner like me when it comes to eye makeup.

11 months ago
Dane
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Beginner-friendly!!

I loved watching YT videos of Rai Contawi and seeing her do her eyeshadow makes me want to try to experiment with my make-up, but I never really used/had eyeshadow so I bought this one. It's unbelievably beginner-friendly. I bought Tiramisu and it has two matte, one shimmer and a black one for a smoky eye look. It feels a lot more expensive than it is, but it's really smaller than what I've imagined so there's that.

12 months ago
Shermin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

My new go-to Eyeshadow

I bought Cotton Candy for myself and Cafe Latte for my mom. This is now my favorite ever since I bought it from BeautyMNL. The colors are pigmented and I love how the easy they are to blend. I even tried to use the lightest shimmery shade as a highlighter and it looks lovely. The packaging is light, compact and of good quality. I also love the fact that this is a local brand and is cruelty-free. Definitely worth more than its price.

12 months ago
Elle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Love this!

This palette has my favorite eyeshadows colors at the moment, even beating the ones from my YSL palette! I also love how it’s very compact, light and small, has its own brush and mirror making it my go-to palette when I go on my trips, with me not having to bring my own eyeshadow brush as well.

about 1 year ago
Stephanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Really like the shade

I bought the Tiramisu palette and I really love it. It blends well for my skin color and it's very easy to apply. You can use it for everyday makeup look. It's also not that expensive. Would definitely try the other palette once I finished the one I bought. The packaging is also nice and it's very easy to carry around since it's just small so you can reapply anywhere you want.

about 1 year ago
Alliza
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Natural it is!

Cafe latte shade is what I have. From the packaging to its quality lumalaban talaga sya girls! Its just a little powdery pero tolerable naman sya. The shimmery shade can be used as a highlight and the matte shades for contour. Perfect ng shades if you love natural looks :)

about 1 year ago
Irish
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Satisfyingly good stuff!

I only wear make up occasionally. If I do need to glam up, I seek professional services. Sometimes I dare do it on my own. But, me being dumb on make ups, will end up looking much less glam than I wanted. I stumbled upon this product while scouting for a cheaper palette to play on and settled on Café Latte. And boy, was I amazed! Guided by few YouTube tutorials, I was able to do justice on my lids. Pigments are great and blending them was easy. I feel like I've mastered the art of eye shadow on just the first try..haha! Needless to say, I'm very satisfied with this palette. This is good stuff, specially for those like me whose an occasional make up wearer and a tad bit bad at doing it :D

over 1 year ago
Luigi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

NO REGRETS!

ito lang ang ginamit ko sa mata sa kandidata ko nung pageant night! I ordered the cafe latte! it was so ganda tlga ng effect and its very pigmented. and my candidate ended 2nd runner up! and got 3 major awards out of 5! the best make up na pampalit ko sa cover girl na eyeshadow na nadurog. gonna buy some variety soon! THANKS! mwah!

over 1 year ago
Tamara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 17

I like it 👍

I'm pretty new with makeup so my review might not be as detailed. But anyways, I pretty much like this product! Its small enough to put in my bag when I go to conventions, and it's case is quite strong. I also like the big mirror in it. Lastly, the pigments are
nice! Good for beginners I guess lolol

over 1 year ago
Riccel
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Great product!

I bought Cotton Candy without a thought because (1) I was happy with my purchases from Pink Sugar so far and I figured their eyeshadows could be good too and (2) I don't have many eyeshadows and the color combination of Cotton Candy worked well with my dress for an event. I was happy to find out that this is very pigmented! I used primer before putting this on and my eye makeup lasted the whole night.

over 1 year ago
Trisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

go-to eyeshadow palette

I was debating whether or not I should buy the Cafe Latte eyeshadow palette because the two brown matte shades look a little too similar on the pictures. I'm glad that I bought it because the two shades are different from each other and the shimmery brown shade is gorgeous. I use the lightest shimmery shade is a face highlighter because it gives me a subtle glow. I've accidentally dropped this palette and I'm so happy that none of the shadows broke.

over 1 year ago
Sarah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Exceeded my expectations!

I bought this because I saw the good reviews and wanted to try it myself. I have to be honest that I wasn’t expecting much, considering it’s pretty cheap. But wow! Definitely exceeded my expectations. I got it in Tiramisu and now it’s one of my go-to for my everyday look and for smoky eyes!

over 1 year ago
Sabine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Pigmented but not a suitable shade for me

The pink sugar eyeshadow quad in Cafe Latte swatched beautifully on my arm and was very pigmented even without eyeshadow primer underneath it. However, when I tried this the other day on my eyes, the shade of brown looked too ashy for my taste when actually applied on my face. The two shades of brown also look close to each other when on the eyes.

over 1 year ago
Charmyl
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Small but terrible

For a quad it's quite pricey, I was having hesitation in buying this. However, when I tried the pallet, I was surprised! Very pigmented, not too powdery and I can use all the shades in the quads. Blendable and I can even use my fingers in applying. Value for money!

over 1 year ago
Denise
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

SATISFIED

Trust ne when I say that thise is the only palette you need when you’re an on-the-go kind of gal but still loves to wear makeup. Hehe. I love the Cotton Candy palette. Color selection and the color payoff is super nice. Plus points nalang yung affordability nito. Worth buying!!!

over 1 year ago
Anaya
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Amazing

I got this in Cafe Latte, and I am super satisfied! I’m a choir girl, so we always need stage make-up, and that means neutral colors. This is perfect for the job, without being boring. I love the colors, and it is super pigmented! I also love how it’s a local product!

over 1 year ago
Donna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Love It!

I love this product so much! I bought the Tiramisu shade and was so satisfied with it. It's very pigmented, blends well and I love the color palette. I always had neutral eyeshadow, mostly brown and nude as I have dark eye folds. It's cheap but it the output looks like from high-end brands. Would definitely repurchase! :)

over 1 year ago