×

National Heroes Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of National Heroes Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 26. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 27, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.7 out of 5
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Micah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

It was just ok.

I didn’t really notice any difference after application and it seemed to work just like any of my other hair conditioners. It was an ok purchase to try and was not exactly horrible since my hair did feel smooth but this isn’t really what I expected or what my hair needs and I would not purchase it again.

about 1 month ago
Rhafaela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

OK

I bought this coz i want something that will lessen dryness of my hair due to coloring. I like the smell and it is sulfate free. It makes my hair soft after using it and the scent last longer like you were from a salon. It just feel like the same when i am using a nirmal conditioner. Nothing special eventhough i used it 2-3x a week.

about 2 months ago
Zoe
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Good depending on how you use it

I'm not sure if I just haven't been using this properly, but my hair tends to frizz/get dry bc I used to dye it a lot. I apply this on dry hair once a day, not too generously. It does flatten out stray hairs and make my hair feel generally smoother, but haven't seen any results out of the ordinary. Maybe I'll try applying this onto damp hair and see what it does for me. Otherwise, it's alright and the smell doesn't actually bother me. In fact, it's kind of refreshing. Don't mind smelling a bit like a salon.

about 2 months ago
Chelsea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Okay to try

I have a curly hair and I want to try something that will tame my hair, especially during summer. This one doesn't really tame my hair (the whole day as what I expect). It holds your hair for how many hours but not the whole day so you got to reapply it. Anyway, it smells nice and okay for beginners to try since it is affordable.

4 months ago
Ma
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

Gorgeous hair all day!

I love how soft and manageable my hair is whenever I use this. As per instructions, you can use this everyday. Bu I opted to use this every other day (alternating with my regular conditioner). The only downside is the scent — whenever I use this, I smell like I just went to the parlor. But you’ll get used to it. Haha.

9 months ago
Aia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Just amazing!!!

Finally!!! A hair product that totally delivers! The product smells great and it leaves my bleached hair soft and smooth! I love how it also doesn't leave any residue on my hair! This is just super amazing and I would definitely repurchase since I'm using this as my daily conditioner!

9 months ago
Maureen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Just Ok

This was good. It made my hair feel light and soft. Good thing is that it’s sulfate free but it just makes my hair dry so I try not to use this regularly. I am satisfied with the product. I won’t repurchase this. It just an Ok hair product. Nothing great or special. This is one of the few organic products that I have tried so far.

11 months ago
Nica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

HG hair care!!!

I have tried the coconut variant and it was good but this... this was the bomb! HG! Normally whenever I blow-dry my hair, washing it the following day is disappointing and alarming since my hair feels dry and fragile but ever since I started using this (I only use this twice a week since I cannot afford 30 minutes everyday) my hair felt healthier, softer and shinier. No more fragile feeling the day after blow-drying my hair. amazing! Will definitely repurchase! I just wish they can come up with a bigger version.

12 months ago
Cristina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Softer Hair

I style my hair every single day. It's my way of expressing myself. Some days, I like my hair straight. Some days, wavy. Some days, curly. It has unfortunately made my hair coarse and dry. I tried out this Daily Keratin Treatment and I'm happy on how it help protect my hair from damage. Aside from that, my hair is softer and tangle-free. It's a lot lot better than conditioner because it's more intensive. I'll continue buying this.

about 1 year ago