×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

17 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Jenicarol
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Morena

The best toner!

I've been using this toner for a month, and napansin ko na hiyang talaga ko dito. Best for oily skin like me at hindi na rin ako masayado nagkaka-pimples. The only problem is madali siyang maubos?? O sadyang mabilis lang ako gumamit kasi I use it day and night. Bibili talaga ko ulit once na magka-stock. Yun lang naman, pls restock your products hehe

25 days ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

just an okay toner

It helps control the oiliness of my face but other than that, there are no "wow" results. It didn't heal or even calm down my acne. I expected so much from this product but I guess, it is just another okay toner I tried. But is is great for sensitive skin. It didn't irritate my skin though. Will not purchase again.

29 days ago
JOAN
Top Reviewer
  • Age 24

Oil control

Oil control yeah! This Brand is my dream Korean Brand hahaha. Some of the products is quiet pricey kaya naman when I was still a student hindi ko pa sya ma afford but syempre when I was working na, I really did invest in my skincare and I couldn’t complain anything about the products of Innisfree.

about 1 month ago
Al
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

controls sebum

This toner does what it says. It controls sebum. Can be a little drying if you have dry or dehydrated skin. Also the scent is a little strong so stay away if you don't like strongly scented face products. I like using it during my morning skincare routine if I have to go out coz I know i will get oily very soon and this helps control it

3 months ago
Ana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

So far, so good!

I received the product 2 weeks ago and I used it immediately. I use it everyday, morning and at night. So far, it feels good on my skin. It feels soft and smooth after I use it. No negative result, I didn’t break out. But my problem is my pimple marks. I hope the product can erase it away, which is why I bought this in the first place, before I finish the whole bottle. Haha! But I think this is a good product, and I might buy again after I finish my first bottle.😉

3 months ago
Ricci
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Age 19

WONDERS

A.MUST. Im excessively oily type. And this toner became my morning routine BECAUSE IT MAKES ME OIL FREE LITERALLY THE WHOLE DAY! Didn't even have to wash my face mid-day now. And I noticed that my pimple marks are visibly fading. + for some reason, I think it also prevents pimples from appearing. I used to get some pimples after pulling all-nighter but after I added this to my routine, it stopped appearing.

4 months ago
Jonaima
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

my daytime and pre-makeup toner!

I really get oily in 2 hrs after I put makeup no matter how I prep, set, and fix my makeup. I didn’t really have high expectations, but a friend recommended this product, so I tried without thinking much. This helped improve my makeup last without caking and being oily for over 4 hours which to me is really big.

7 months ago
Jaffee
Certified Buyer
  • Age 30

COMBI SKIN

I bought my NoSebumToner first in Korea because it smelled good and I’d like to try it. Compared to my previous toner, which is Celeteque, this one is better (although Celeteque is good as well and a lot cheaper). I had zero breakouts on my Tzone while using Innisfree, and those pimples I had gradually diminished. I have been using this for 3 months now, and will be purchasing another one.

7 months ago
Kenneth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 20

HOLY GRAIL

I used to use Celeteque Anti-Aging toner before, but compared to that, this toner provided me with better skin texture. My face feels smoother with this. Don't get me wrong, Celeteque's toner was good, but this one is better. I also noticed that my skin is less shiny for a longer period of time than before, but it still gets oily in the middle of the day. Plus, this cause me zero breakouts, so it's a win-win.

8 months ago
Em
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

my absolute favourite

Salicylic Acid. That's this toner's star ingredient. It slowly cleared my acne, happened around my 3rd bottle of this. However, I read on the klog that long term, SA could cause redness and irritation so I am trying to prevent that and being proactive by pairing this with a hydrating serum like hyaluronic acid and hunny they are working together perfectly. I wish I could attach a picture here with my skin's progress so I could show you guys how it has helped me clear my skin. I'm far from perfect skin but I've also never had it this clear before. By the way, this toner is only available here and on other online shops (like althea), the innisfree stores here in PH don't carry the full no sebum line yet.

8 months ago
Diane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 20

Very mild on the skin

I've been using this for 3 months I'm not really sure if this worked well, but the important thing is... it didn't break me out! Another good thing about this is that it doesn't have a strong scent (well at least for me) and it doesn't sting. I'm planning to repurchase but I'll try out Nacific's Real Rose Floral Toner first and see which works better. Btw, I bought this for only Php 530 before, idk why the price increased.

about 1 year ago
Johanna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Great for hydration

Other than keeping my face hydrated I'm honestly not sure what else it did. Although props to this product, it's super gentle to my skin and using it in the morning keeps me so awake! The scent is amazing as well. I'd say there are better toners out there, but if you have sensitive skin this may work just as well on you.

almost 2 years ago
Kat
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 22

Great as a mist or setting spray!

I didn't love it as a toner because I feel like it dehydrates my skin and makes it release a sebum that clogs my pores and so it broke me out. But recently when I ran out of setting spray, I tried misting this onto my face (I always transfer all of my toners/liquid skincare to spray bottles or bottles with a pump) after setting my base with a powder and it worked beautifully! It melted the powders into my skin, everything looked more blended, it removed the dry powdery look of my makeup without making me greasy at the end of the day and most surprisingly, my makeup looked fresh from 10am to 9pm without any touchups! (and it was super hot and humid that day and I stayed outdoors all day long) It doesn't break me out when I use it as a setting spray because it doesn't really come in contact with my skin but rather only touches the makeup. Will definitely continue using it as a setting spray since it is made with natural ingredients and it's actually cheaper than actual setting sprays (P670 for 200 ml = P335 for 100 ml vs other brands: P500+ for 100 ml)

almost 2 years ago
Marelyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

controls sebum

It makes fuzzy skin texture from the first step of basic skin care. This toner controls sebum thank to its nature derived mineral and mint ingredients. IT keeps the pH balance due to the subacid recipe and makes clear skin texture as it contains natural salicylic acid, leaves the skin clean with the nature-originated salicylic acid

about 2 years ago
Bash
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Dried up my skin

I have extreme combination skin (super oily t-zone and very dry cheeks) that's also acne prone so a lot of skin care products really don't work well for me. I tried the super volcanic mask from Innisfree and loved it so I figured I'd give this toner a try. Sadly, it didn't work for my skin. It irritated my dry cheeks and made it flaky.

about 2 years ago
Gladdys
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

I love this toner!

Innisfree is a very reliable brand in itself, and this toner has really lived up to my expectations of Innisfree. As the name states, it keeps oil away and quite effectively. It also leaves a matte finish without drying my skin. It smells so nice too! This is one of the best toner I've tried!

over 2 years ago
Sharlyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Toner for life!!!

So Innisfree is a well known Korean brand that specializes mostly in skin care. They use all natural ingredients. This toner is heaven sent. I just ran out of my usual toner and the box arrived just in time so I got to try it out at once. I use this one in the morning because I can't use my Pixi tonic when the sun is out. The bottle is simply packaged. The bottle contains 200mL of the product. The product itself has this pleasant refreshing scent that I can't really quite identify. It is super mild and gentle. No stinging, burning, or itchy sensation. No break outs, even. And boy, do this product deliver! It does exactly what it claims and that it minimizes sebum production. Naturally, no product can really stop sebum production, but some can actually lessen its production. Ever since I started using this toner, I'm not as oily as I used to. My skin also appears brighter than usual. Or maybe it's because if the Pixi Glow Tonic? I'm not really sure which product did which. But I'm super satisfied with how this toner performed. I think I just found my toners for life! 😁

over 2 years ago