×

National Heroes Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of National Heroes Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 26. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 27, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

20 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Mimi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 25

Small but terrible!

This product is super cute but I think it will be good for how many months since you actually just need a pea size for it and it will already take care of your whole face. I also love the smell - minty and it's refreshing for my skin. Loveeee!

about 1 month ago
Mei
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Huge difference when I don't use

My first Innisfree purchase ❤ I was scared this won't work because the packaging is small and it's quite expensive. But my money didn't go to waste. There's a huge difference when I use this VERSUS when I don't. My face oils up so much!!! When I apply this, my face is mattified and I don't have to worry if my face is shiny. One thing it did not achieve much, though, this product didn't last long in the forehead department. This is the oiliest part of my face and it would have been perfect if ot could keep the oiliness on my forehead a bit longer. Overall, Still a great buy though! 😉

about 2 months ago
Sherilene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Chinita

Perfect for me!

I just ran out of this beauty wonder! I can’t get out of the house without putting this on underneath or on top of my foundation. I love how it keeps me oil-free and looking fresh for the whole shift. You can’t go wrong with this product - a beauty must have!

6 months ago
Carmela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Break outs!!!

It felt good on the skin but it made me break out! It has a really thick consistency which felt a little heavy on the skin. I guess it really isn't for me. But will still try it with the no sebum powder bc ebveryone seems to be raving about the combo of these two.

7 months ago
Carmina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Not Suitable for Oily Skin

I’ve seen so many good reviews from this product which made me decide to give it a try. I was really excited to try this product but unfortunately it did meet my expectations. Its more of a moisturizer only. I was hoping that it can be a substitute for my benefit primer but sadly it made my face more oily. :(

about 1 year ago
Celine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

My lifesaver!

I always have pimples from the moment puberty hits me. It seems like my pimples love me sooo much cuz they never leave by my side. One day I bought this No Sebum Powder Cream as my primer because my friend recommended it. I’ve been using this for months already and I really really love it because it keeps my face oil free all day and thus, lesser pimples! I’ll definitely repurchase soon cuz I almost consumed mine already. Bye-bye blotting papers! ❤️

about 1 year ago
Daisy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 41

Less oil and shine

My daughter is about to finish the tub. She has very oily skin, that’s why I bought this for her to try after reading the reviews. She liked it saying that her face was not as oily, although of course she had to re-apply after sweating in the hot weather. So this depends on how oily your face gets. If it’s too oily, this won’t probably keep you matte the whole day depending on the weather. The tub wasn’t that big as I imagined, just right, so if your bag isn’t that big, this would fit.

about 1 year ago
Pia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

For a smoother, more even makeup application

This is a godsend! Makes makeup apply like a dream. Face still gets oily after 6 hours but you wouldn't see makeup pigments "breaking" if you get what I mean. This is an excellent substitute to the pricier Murad Oil Control Mattifying Lotion! The packaging has it's pros and cons. The biggest con would be it is quite unhygienic especially if you have the habit of double dipping, and the pro would be that it's easier to use up all contents as compared to a tube or a pump bottle. I would definitely buy again.

over 1 year ago
Eisley
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

the perfect combo!

I'm a matte lover and I love when my face is matte. So when I saw this come out I knew I had to buy it, because I also have the powder version. I use this as a primer so after applying the cream I put a layer of the powder version and it's just like a match made in heaven! I only have to retouch once a day now instead of three times because I really have an oily face, so keep up the good quality innisfree!

over 1 year ago
Donna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Compact, Handy and Oil Free!

I have so many reasons why I love Innisfree's No Sebum products. I previously purchased the No Blur Pact, and tried this powder recently. First, the powder (albeit white) does not leave white residues. Second, oily face no more! I put this in the morning after my BB cream, use it like a loose powder, and takes 4-5 hours before I re-apply. It really controls my oil glands. Third, I love the size. I can put it in my pocket and is very travel-friendly. Lastly, I love the sponge/pad. It's soft and absorbs the right amount of powder to be applied. I will definitely repurchase this. :)

over 1 year ago
Marelyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

long-lasting makeup

The smooth, fluffy cream created from adding moisture to no-sebum powder to hydrate the skin and eliminate sebum for long-lasting makeup. I have a combination skin with oily t-zone, which loves to shine by lunchtime. My nose could get so dry that it flakes, or shine like an oily skillet. very fair skin. Naturally, I have pores, but without any big issues.

over 1 year ago
Chay
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Still prefer powder form

Tried this product because i’ve been a fan Innisfree no sebum powder (powder form). However, I think, this cream form didnt suit my skin since whenever I use this, i feel like still oily. Would repurchase innisfree no sebum POWDER instead (not the cream type). As of now, i still have some of the product, and just use a very small amount in the morning. But when I use it, i do not apply any moisturizer so that i wont feel more oily.

over 1 year ago
Sharon
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

nice!

this is like the powder version of the no sebum blur pact from innisfree. it makes the skin appears smooth by hiding away blemishes, hyperpigmentation and filling in large pores. it also effectively controls oiliness. and you don't need a lot in applying. it is good but i wont repurchase because the color is too fair for me.

over 1 year ago
Fran
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

HG

This definitely keeps the oil at bay!!!!!! Upon initial application, it feels moisturizing but it dries down to a matte finish. I usually don't need to set my face in place using a powder (I usually focus on skin care rather than the actual make up so sometimes after putting on all my skin care products, I just put this on and I'm done) but when it's more humid than usual, that's when I set my face to make sure that I'll be oil-free all day. This is an HG product!!!!

over 1 year ago
Aileen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Powder cream is the best

This is a cream that covers all and acts like my primer and like a powder at the same. Covers my pores and doesnt irritate my skin although i have sensitive skin. Good buy.. Will definitely buy again. It also looks you fresh and clean always and so smooth everytime i touch it.

over 1 year ago
Ram
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Matte If Without Moisturizer

I tried using moisturizer first on my skin then I applied this. I think it made me look oily. Whenever I used this now I apply innisfree sunblock first. It gives the matte finish but not totally matte or powder-ish. I would have liked it better if it did. It gives you the fresh look without drying your face.

over 1 year ago
Venice
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Will definitely repurchase!

I've been using this product for more than a month now and I can say that I am impressed! It keeps oil at bay and helps in making my face smooth. Since it's a mineral powder, I am assured that it won't clog my pores. There are times when I cannot help but touch my skin because I love how smooth it has become - and this product contributes largely to it! Just a tip though, it's best if you use a powder brush in applying this.

over 1 year ago
Charmyl
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Make up Solution for oily skin

I was curious to try these because it's in the best seller section and I am not really a fan of loose powder. So I tried this after my make up usually on my T-zone to minimize the oil because this promised "no sebum". Well for the price, I think quite expensive for a powder. But this product did save me. No more touch ups during lunch for the oily areas. Lasts around6-8 hours. For me that's good.

almost 2 years ago
Cy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Works like a dream!

I love this Innisfree product so much! i swear by this product! I had the powder and now the cream, both work wonderfully in controlling sebum and making your make up look like you applied it a minute ago. Out of all the beauty items that promise to eliminate oily or greasy skin, this one is the only item that really worked! and it smells really good too! So happy that I purchased it!

almost 2 years ago
Paulina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Matte and soft

YAS! YAS! And YAS!!! This powder lives up to its claims and hyped!!! It really does matting your face removing all the shiny oiliness and it doesnt feels heave and drying!!! Pls the smell is really pleasant too! And a little but goes a long way so the size is fair. Totally recommend this!

about 2 years ago